> Flizzardo Vs Grandelf

R a D ! c 4 L
post May 7 2006, 03:59 PM

The name is Lincoln

Group: Elite
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

^another one good example of those who didnt read the posts before they start to claim anything that shouldnt be. tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sanjikun
post May 7 2006, 04:40 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n

Group: Senior Member

where's da replay?
+Quote Post
R a D ! c 4 L
post May 7 2006, 05:04 PM

The name is Lincoln

Group: Elite

the match isnt even started yet so i dont think there's a replay... or am i wrong? unsure.gif
+Quote Post
walabies
post May 7 2006, 05:35 PM

A guy who enjoys ears being poked... :lol:

Interesting... You talk loud and need to show us something to prove us.
+Quote Post
GrandElf
post May 8 2006, 01:40 AM

I'll find MyWay

well...actually for me is ok de....but to fight 1 on 1 i feel lik very boring n childlish though...play 1 on 1 better go play king of fighter or streetfighter.. biggrin.gif
so is better to hav clan fight coz me n my teammates r also finding some pro to training...competition want come liao....my team will compete in ipoh....but i only play in the 'malaysia most famous server' only(the colour server) tongue.gif .....so c how filzzardo want lor..... rolleyes.gif

+Quote Post
s[H]sIkuA
post May 8 2006, 03:47 AM

RAWR

Fight me pls , 2on1 biggrin.gif ,btw why must they 2 fight and not others like sanjikun and cylcone ? Im sorry if I miss out some drama in this subforum tongue.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
xtr4
post May 9 2006, 09:46 AM

Group: Junior Member

laugh.gif nobody read posts properly these days........
on the first post, it clearly states that it's gonna be a clan match....if it ever happens.....

seems like Grandelf is up for it.......flizz?
win or lose, it's still good experience to gain happy.gif
+Quote Post
virus82
post May 9 2006, 11:46 AM

Group: New Member

where the fizzaro...hide inside the jungle already????
never reply anything....
is it he scare already....
haiz...........anyone know wat his nick in his clan...
then i can see melaka smm tourney replay,to check out how pro he is!!!!!!
+Quote Post
achok
post May 9 2006, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(virus82 @ May 9 2006, 11:46 AM)
never reply anything....

Shhhhh..... he watching us.
+Quote Post
akira de aimbuster
post May 9 2006, 12:48 PM

delicious tarp

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ May 8 2006, 03:47 AM)
Fight me pls , 2on1 biggrin.gif ,btw why must they 2 fight and not others like sanjikun and cylcone ? Im sorry if I miss out some drama in this subforum tongue.gif

Then maybe after this we should have a clan war between lowyat's member blink.gif

+Quote Post
funkyboi
post May 9 2006, 02:29 PM

never reply anything....

see the Lion noob or not, the lion is me.
not gonna reveal flizz name here.
+Quote Post
kahwai85
post May 9 2006, 06:44 PM

never reply anything....

I really dont know, usually when i saw threads around Flizzardo will give so called "opinion" or flames that try to says that "I m the pro around". Why suddenly so quiet?Even GrandElf dare to accept the public challenge to go for a clan fight.I think if Flizz is not around then his clan member should step up and accept the challenge for him since it is not 1 on 1, its a clan fight. If someone flames my team for a team fight, i will sure accept it on behalf of my team, its a worthy experience to gain no matter what the result is.
+Quote Post
Ah WanG
post May 9 2006, 06:45 PM

Banned

Group: Staff

flizz is having his 7 day vacation so he can't reply here IIRC
+Quote Post
GrandElf
post May 9 2006, 06:50 PM

I'll find MyWay

well..as i know...i think his nick in the SMM tourney is no.pro.iRXC....coz i think he mention before in dunno which post already....he use sniper in there.....kill everything tat moving(coz he is the attacker of his team) tongue.gif .....when vs blink1 lose 1 point at the final min......hope flizz will reply soon coz ipoh tourney r coming already....really need to find some team to train...thx for ur co-operation... thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
squallmeng
post May 9 2006, 06:51 PM

Actually,i'm interesting on playing dota between lowyat's member,dun know you all want or not.
+Quote Post
funkyboi
post May 9 2006, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ May 9 2006, 06:50 PM)
well..as i know...i think his nick in the SMM tourney is no.pro.iRXC....coz i think he mention before in dunno which post already....he use sniper in there.....kill everything tat moving(coz he is the attacker of his  team) tongue.gif .....when vs blink1 lose 1 point at the final min......hope flizz will reply soon coz ipoh tourney r coming already....really need to find some team to train...thx for ur co-operation... thumbup.gif

you want find some team to tapao before going for the tournament?
+Quote Post
sanjikun
post May 9 2006, 08:24 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n

winner gets tha rights to brag... 'nuff said....
+Quote Post
harrychoo
post May 9 2006, 10:21 PM

I'm a noob of pro

C*ck Talker FTW!!
+Quote Post
pOpFynX
post May 10 2006, 03:44 AM

Group: New Member

Those team in Melaka , they are leak of experience i can say , obviosly , the final for SMM melaka showing that , WN-SK dominating from start to end , blink lose most of the reason is they not experienced enough , if they train alot , train with different teams alot , especially train with KL teams , i no doubt saying that , they will be a strong team . Train harder dudes~ i know u guys can do it , KL teams not that pro anyway smile.gif ( i'm not to say KL teams noob la , i'm KL team also , just wanna encourage them~ chill~)

This post has been edited by pOpFynX: May 10 2006, 04:19 AM
+Quote Post
walabies
post May 10 2006, 08:59 PM

A guy who enjoys ears being poked... :lol:

Their experience 'leaked'? Anyway hope the winner post the replays.
+Quote Post

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 04:09 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)