Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is the best show, of the year so far (Anime)

riku2replica
post Sep 26 2007, 01:13 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

psp ones release in december and ps2 version will release on next year january...(correct me if i'm wrong)

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Sep 26 2007, 01:14 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Lacus
post Sep 26 2007, 12:37 PM

D3000
Hardware

Group: Probationary Moderator

lol..nice video..this thread indeed won't die biggrin.gif HARUHISM FTW >_<...Btw, anyone noe where can i get that song @ the end of that video?
+Quote Post
firedauz
post Sep 26 2007, 12:46 PM

♥ wa tabik sama lu ♥
Kopitiam & Shrine.LYN Contributor

Group: Elite

My video at TGS07. Got a slot of Haruhi's game as well, check it out thumbup.gif

+Quote Post
mystvearn
post Sep 30 2007, 12:09 AM

^C.S.I^

+Quote Post
Sichiri
post Sep 30 2007, 10:34 AM

Resistance is Futile desu~

drool for what? not like its gonna be translated anyway.
+Quote Post
CZero
post Oct 9 2007, 12:04 PM

The feelings..... are there....

I'm bumping this old thread after seeing someone's sig on Anti-Haruhism movement. WTF is this?? I think Hangmen has comment something bout it. At first I just Lol'D. Then the thing that made me piss off is when it said Malaysian is weird!! WTF are they???
+Quote Post
wolfx
post Oct 9 2007, 12:14 PM

Group: Junior Member

What are you talking about? dry.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Oct 9 2007, 12:15 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

lolwut.
I just look and ignore
+Quote Post
Sichiri
post Oct 9 2007, 01:18 PM

If you've noticed, most of the haruhist has converted to Mikunism.
+Quote Post
CZero
post Oct 9 2007, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 9 2007, 12:14 PM)
What are you talking about? dry.gif

Oh sorry. Here's the link. You can find this link at somebody's sig, btw.... sweat.gif

http://ninghua.blogspot.com/2006/06/nation...-to-outlaw.html

http://ninghua.blogspot.com/2006/08/new-an...d-to-fight.html

http://ninghua.blogspot.com/2006/09/haruhi...s-newsweek.html

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Oct 9 2007, 01:35 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Oct 9 2007, 01:18 PM)

lolwut?
DOWN WITH MIKUNISM!!! She gives me a terrible headache
+Quote Post
wolfx
post Oct 9 2007, 01:48 PM

Its obviously a big joke by a big fan. They can't deny that. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
CZero
post Oct 10 2007, 09:57 AM

If I find the blogger, he/she sure mau kena ketuk. sweat.gif

linkin, it seem there's only two of us that still not infected in /as/...
+Quote Post
wolfx
post Oct 10 2007, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 10 2007, 09:57 AM)
If I find the blogger, he/she sure mau kena ketuk. sweat.gif

linkin, it seem there's only two of us that still not infected in /as/...

You're both gay. Get a room. whistling.gif
+Quote Post
miloy2k
post Oct 10 2007, 03:18 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]] -Loli Master lvl 999-

those are mere haruhist u talking about XD
+Quote Post
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 10 2007, 04:37 PM

- RUMBA -

"MOST" tongue.gif tongue.gif
+Quote Post
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 04:40 PM

I do not like that mikuru she is so moe.
+Quote Post
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 10 2007, 04:57 PM

- RUMBA -

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 10 2007, 04:40 PM)
I do not like that mikuru she is so moe.

Yuki moe level > Mikuru's laugh.gif

+Quote Post
jasonkwk
post Oct 10 2007, 08:47 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation

WTF is mikunism..........
+Quote Post
Sichiri
post Oct 10 2007, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Oct 10 2007, 08:47 PM)
WTF is mikunism..........

follow the trail of the aqua-haired girl. laugh.gif
+Quote Post

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 03:12 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)