> Bleach (Manga only) (Manga)

Gravity
post May 10 2008, 05:41 PM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

black katana???? dont tell me is ichigo's dad in hollow form!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 10 2008, 06:00 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(Gravity @ May 10 2008, 05:41 PM)
black katana???? dont tell me is ichigo's dad in hollow form!!

black katana is ichigo bankai... doh.gif
nothing to do with hollow transformation... tongue.gif tongue.gif
+Quote Post
NecrosavaNt
post May 10 2008, 08:15 PM

Group: Junior Member

are you sure its a black katana ?
doesnt look pure black to me, the top part of a katana are usually black. and the bottom part looks like the shading for blood and the forward trusting motion..
+Quote Post
soulfly
post May 10 2008, 11:10 PM

Flash Man
Overclockers United

Group: Moderator

i think 69 refers to 9th squad. no matter if u turn upside down...there's still no.9
+Quote Post
flame13th
post May 11 2008, 01:22 AM

Okay... The number is going backwards but the story is going forward..

I don't get it...

+Quote Post
sharkteef
post May 11 2008, 04:06 AM

Not Godlike

QUOTE(soulfly @ May 10 2008, 11:10 PM)
i think 69 refers to 9th squad. no matter if u turn upside down...there's still no.9

definitely some logic there. he dun look the lesbo type anyway.
+Quote Post
Exiled_Gundam
post May 11 2008, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(flame13th @ May 11 2008, 01:22 AM)
Okay... The number is going backwards but the story is going forward..

I don't get it...

Eh, no lah. -103 is bigger tha -104. You know for negative number, the bigger the number(without the "-" sign), the smaller its value, right?
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 11 2008, 08:42 AM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ May 10 2008, 08:15 PM)
are you sure its a black katana ?
doesnt look pure black to me, the top part of a katana are usually black. and the bottom part looks like the shading for blood and the forward trusting motion..

hehehe...
just to stir things up dude.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post

127 Pages « < 125 126 127
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd March 2010 - 04:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)