Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
20 Pages « < 18 19 20 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [Pls share] Transport to go to KLIA/LCCT?, Drive? Taxi? Train? Transit (Travel)

Ami Tsun
post Sep 22 2009, 04:22 PM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Sep 22 2009, 12:09 AM)
I have heard of buses are available between klia and lcct. rm1.50. What kind of shuttle is that. How long is the travel period?
Is the bus available in every 30 mins?

Frequency is around 30-45 mins. Journey time 20+ mins, taxi also takes about the same time (coz same road distance mah) but cost RM$42.20.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ivanau88
post Sep 22 2009, 05:50 PM

Group: Junior Member

I am going klia from melaka by the transnational bus. Can I know where is the location of the ticket counter for the bus? I am planning to return to melaka by transnational too. Need to do sufficient homework before going there
+Quote Post
Ami Tsun
post Sep 23 2009, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Sep 22 2009, 05:50 PM)
I am going klia from melaka by the transnational bus. Can I know where is the location of the ticket counter for the bus? I am planning to return to melaka by transnational too. Need to do sufficient homework before going there

Check transnasional website.
+Quote Post
abusuffian
post Oct 2 2009, 05:41 PM

i have survey for my first time to fly..
hope someone may check my plan and give advice smile.gif

my flight at 7.15 am...
so i plan to take a bus one day early from KL Central to LCCT : RM9
Then i will walk to tune hotel for 7 minutes OR take shuttle van for RM1
early next mrning i go to lcct with same method as above..

is my planning ok?
+Quote Post
azzudagreat
post Oct 5 2009, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(abusuffian @ Oct 2 2009, 05:41 PM)
i have survey for my first time to fly..
hope someone may  check my plan and give advice smile.gif

my flight at 7.15 am...
so i plan to take a bus one day early from KL Central to LCCT : RM9
Then i will walk to tune hotel for 7 minutes OR take shuttle van for RM1
early next mrning i go to lcct with same method as above..

is my planning ok?

why do u want to overnite there? buses available from kl as early as 3 am so that u still can check in on time n save money also
+Quote Post
teckhooi
post Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM

I am seeking Tan Hoong Yan!!!

Group: Senior Member

For Those Drive To LCCT.

Please Take Maju ExpressWay, Faster and Cheaper.

Just For Reminded, After PutraJaya Utama Toll. Follow The SignBoard - Putrajay/Cyber Jaya.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
themanwithnoname
post Oct 13 2009, 11:36 AM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮

Anyone using bus from Shah Alam to LCCT before?
+Quote Post
teckhooi
post Oct 14 2009, 02:24 PM

I am seeking Tan Hoong Yan!!!

Nowaday have the "KLIA Transit To LCCT"
+Quote Post
Ami Tsun
post Oct 14 2009, 02:49 PM

KLIA Transit to LCCT:

KL Sentral - Bandar Tasik Selatan - Putrajaya & Cyberjaya - Salak Tinggi, then shuttle bus service to LCCT...

From KL Sentral, RM 12.50, shuttle bus free (promotion), total journey time -52mins.
+Quote Post
anderson1188
post Oct 14 2009, 11:24 PM

what time's the earliest transport from subang area a guys???say my flight to sg's on 6am,will it be ok to travel that 'morning' itself??
+Quote Post
djkeoni
post Oct 15 2009, 02:28 PM

Could anyone confirm with me if these daily parking rates at LCCT are current according to this site? http://www.lcct.com.my/facilities/parking

I thought of driving to LCCT tomorrow morning for my flight and leave my car there till I return on Sunday evening but am kinda shocked at the amount to be paid for car parking!

Would anyone know if the parking rates are cheaper in KL Sentral inside the building itself? If it is, then to see if its cheaper to park there and take the train or bus to LCCT.

Thanks!
+Quote Post
joeylny
post Nov 13 2009, 11:36 AM

now there is cheaper rates if u buy skybus ticket when u buy the tickets
only RM6.50 a way!
+Quote Post
stimix
post Nov 13 2009, 04:04 PM

GPS & MTB LIAO
Travel & Living

Group: Moderator

ehhh that online ticket long time ago leh...
QUOTE(joeylny @ Nov 13 2009, 11:36 AM)
now there is cheaper rates if u buy skybus ticket when u buy the tickets
only RM6.50 a way!

+Quote Post
kucingfight
post Nov 13 2009, 04:29 PM

I Want My B00bs back!!

Group: Elite

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 13 2009, 04:04 PM)
ehhh that online ticket long time ago leh...

eh no wor, it gives u the option of buyin @ rm6.50 when booking with flights
+Quote Post
stimix
post Nov 13 2009, 05:25 PM

GPS & MTB LIAO
Travel & Living

Group: Moderator

hmnnn I tot I hav seen the RM6.50 since years back ..yes during online booking...& everytime they selling inside the plane?
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Nov 13 2009, 04:29 PM)
eh no wor, it gives u the option of buyin @ rm6.50 when booking with flights

+Quote Post

20 Pages « < 18 19 20
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 07:18 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)