Prudential Advisor
859 posts

updating~~~~

This post has been edited by ping325: Sep 14 2015, 06:50 PM
zeonczk
post Sep 14 2012, 04:26 PM

276 posts

Will u be bringing in transparent black for TX03?? Im interested in transparent TX03.. Pls pm best price..
ping325
post Sep 14 2012, 04:31 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Sep 14 2012, 04:26 PM)
Will u be bringing in transparent black for TX03?? Im interested in transparent TX03.. Pls pm best price..
hmm...currently no wor...if gt demand then definitely i will bring in... brows.gif
GTBlackIce
post Sep 14 2012, 07:39 PM

Wow... phone ain't even out yet and you've already got these nice cases available?! thumbup.gif

Sure to contact once phone is out... brows.gif

ping325
post Sep 18 2012, 03:13 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(GTBlackIce @ Sep 14 2012, 07:39 PM)
Wow... phone ain't even out yet and you've already got these nice cases available?!  thumbup.gif

Sure to contact once phone is out...  brows.gif
i heard that SG set will be available soon...might be end of September or early of October brows.gif
kljb
post Sep 30 2012, 06:43 PM

13 posts

do u have xperia ion nillkin case? or this can fit with ion?
ping325
post Oct 4 2012, 11:13 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(kljb @ Sep 30 2012, 06:43 PM)
do u have xperia ion nillkin case? or this can fit with ion?
yes...i will bring in xperia ion case soon....tx cannot fit with ion ya...it is totally different model
kljb
post Oct 4 2012, 12:55 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Oct 4 2012, 11:13 AM)
yes...i will bring in xperia ion case soon....tx cannot fit with ion ya...it is totally different model
do pm me when stock arrive.. drool.gif looking for red one..thanks rclxm9.gif
ping325
post Oct 11 2012, 12:57 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(kljb @ Oct 4 2012, 12:55 PM)
do  pm me when stock arrive.. drool.gif looking for red one..thanks  rclxm9.gif
no problem...ETA 2 more days rclxm9.gif updating thread soon nod.gif nod.gif
ThisIsBoletaria
post Oct 11 2012, 01:13 PM

108 posts

A dew pretty dumb questions because I've never used a case for my phones before:

- What the hell is a TPU case?
- Is it, like, soft or hard? What's it made of?

Aside from that, the Nilikin cases look like they don't actually follow the contour of the TX, particularly at the back. The TX has an arched back like the Xperia Arc, but the back of the Nilikin cases look completely flat. Can you confirm if this is true or false?

Lastly, about the Nilikin screen protector. It's called a "crystal" protector, so does this mean it's actual hard glass/crystal like one of those glass screen protectors for the Galaxy S3?

This post has been edited by ThisIsBoletaria: Oct 11 2012, 01:14 PM
ping325
post Oct 12 2012, 05:30 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsBoletaria @ Oct 11 2012, 01:13 PM)
A dew pretty dumb questions because I've never used a case for my phones before:

- What the hell is a TPU case?
- Is it, like, soft or hard?  What's it made of?

Aside from that, the Nilikin cases look like they don't actually follow the contour of the TX, particularly at the back.  The TX has an arched back like the Xperia Arc, but the back of the Nilikin cases look completely flat.  Can you confirm if this is true or false?

Lastly, about the Nilikin screen protector.  It's called a "crystal" protector, so does this mean it's actual hard glass/crystal like one of those glass screen protectors for the Galaxy S3?
A TPU case generally know as Thermoplastic polyurethane which is rubber case...there are many kind or softness such as soft , semi soft , semi hard but definitely not extremely hard

It is not completely flat...it does have the arc shape...i will take real photo of the pic and upload soon...

It is not the glass sp you mention ( which is SGP i think ) high level crystal is just the name of the sp...the real function of the sp is HD + anti fingerprint only...

hope my answer clear your doubt laugh.gif
ThisIsBoletaria
post Oct 12 2012, 10:15 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Oct 12 2012, 05:30 AM)
A TPU case generally know as Thermoplastic polyurethane which is rubber case...there are many kind or softness such as soft , semi soft , semi hard but definitely not extremely hard

It is not completely flat...it does have the arc shape...i will take real photo of the pic and upload soon...

It is not the glass sp you mention ( which is SGP i think ) high level crystal is just the name of the sp...the real function of the sp is HD + anti fingerprint only...

hope my answer clear your doubt  laugh.gif
Mostly, yes.

1) Is the TPU case any good for protecting the phone from falls?

3) So the crystal screen protector thing is still the usual thin film plastic protector thing lah?

4) If I want to deal with you, are you willing to bring samples of the items and let me choose which one I prefer?
ping325
post Oct 12 2012, 04:51 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsBoletaria @ Oct 12 2012, 10:15 AM)
Mostly, yes.

1) Is the TPU case any good for protecting the phone from falls?

3) So the crystal screen protector thing is still the usual thin film plastic protector thing lah?

4) If I want to deal with you, are you willing to bring samples of the items and let me choose which one I prefer?
1 ) Hmm...TPU is cover all the side corner and back ...it does protect better compare to hard case...but hard case feeling is better...both got good and bad...
3 ) Yes , it is still the usual thin film plastic protector things...but at least better than normal clear based sp
4 ) yes , i can bring everything let u test gao gao see which one suit you the best ^^

BTW you get xperia TX already ?
ThisIsBoletaria
post Oct 13 2012, 06:06 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(ping325 @ Oct 12 2012, 04:51 PM)
1 ) Hmm...TPU is cover all the side corner and back ...it does protect better compare to hard case...but hard case feeling is better...both got good and bad...
3 ) Yes , it is still the usual thin film plastic protector things...but at least better than normal clear based sp
4 ) yes , i can bring everything let u test gao gao see which one suit you the best ^^

BTW you get xperia TX already ?
On the way. I'll probably contact you next week to arrange something.

And thanks for answering my questions.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:21 AM