Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> TNB, Water, Indah Water, Cukai Pintu, Cukai Tanah

views

TSsovietmah
post Apr 26 2012, 09:49 AM, updated 12y ago

Look at all my stars!!
2,241 posts

Sorry, newbie here.
Just want to know how / what document i need to change the ownership of TNB, Water, Indah Water, Cukai Pintu, Cukai Tanah for my new house.
Current stage is bank just released the last payment to the house owner, and i will get the house key this friday.
What to do next for the topic above, beside checking on the house condition based on my checklist.
sam sam
post Apr 26 2012, 10:08 AM

Enthusiast
813 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Apr 26 2012, 09:49 AM)
Sorry, newbie here.
Just want to know how / what document i need to change the ownership of TNB, Water, Indah Water, Cukai Pintu, Cukai Tanah for my new house.
Current stage is bank just released the last payment to the house owner, and i will get the house key this friday.
What to do next for the topic above, beside checking on the house condition based on my checklist.
Should be snp document as I recall.
TSsovietmah
post Apr 26 2012, 10:44 AM

Look at all my stars!!
2,241 posts

If the house under my wife and my name, can i apply TNB, Water, Indah Water, Cukai Pintu, Cukai Tanah just under my name?
ahsoh
post Apr 26 2012, 10:50 AM

Casual
471 posts

yes
TSsovietmah
post Apr 26 2012, 11:40 AM

Look at all my stars!!
2,241 posts

thx
@Adele
post Apr 26 2012, 12:19 PM

Regular
1,002 posts

U need To buy stamps from the post office for changing of tnb. Nobody ever recalls to tell ppl this..U have to run double time to post office and tnb and waste time..if u go there without stamps.

Bring ur snp, photostats ic and stamps. I think it's rm20, but pls double check with the post office again

TSsovietmah
post Apr 26 2012, 01:18 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,241 posts

so means.
1. Go to post office to buy stamp that stated that day one
2. Go to Tnb with SnP original, SnP photostat, Original IC, photostat IC and the stamp.