Is this call love ?, How does Love really feels like ?

Jet23sky
post Mar 5 2012, 05:30 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Bro. I think you better look into this clearly. As that girl is easily getting into another relationship in a VERY short time. I worry she just treat you as a replacement for her previous bf. I don't meant to spoil your mood, but this is true that some girls just accept another relationship just because she loses someone special and need someone to fill the hole.

You can try going out with her, get to know her more. If she mentioned anything regarding her ex bf, or she's asking something that her bf usually loves to do. I can almost certain that she doesn't love you. Hope this helps you. smile.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 5 2012, 05:50 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

Even im a girl... i think she just hopes to get rid of her past by going out with u... but i can't 100% confirm she just treat u as a rebound..

What I can say is.. stop treating her too nice like trying hard to please her.. just be urself.. just treat her like how u want to treat her.. if she's still into u after u showed less care ... then its love.. if not... hmmm
Jet23sky
post Mar 5 2012, 05:53 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Mar 5 2012, 05:50 PM)
Even im a girl... i think she just hopes to get rid of her past by going out with u... but i can't 100% confirm she just treat u as a rebound..

What I can say is.. stop treating her too nice like trying hard to please her.. just be urself.. just treat her like how u want to treat her.. if she's still into u after u showed less care ... then its love.. if not... hmmm
+1.... For a girl to get out from her old relationship, is really really tough. For a girl to accept another guy in 2 weeks........ hmm.gif
TSJames_yka
post Mar 5 2012, 07:14 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

I had sensed that im just another Float to her from the 3rd day... but i still want to see to the end...

Male are just Idiots...

Thats y im asking the question, do i really feel the love...
If i really love then i want love her till the end no matter how she feel abt me, even if i would end up breaking up...

Thanks for all the opinion and comments... i think i should do the do...
maxsia
post Mar 5 2012, 08:45 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(misspenguin @ Mar 5 2012, 03:34 PM)
i remember a quote from facebook.
you never plan to fall in love.
if you planned, that's not fall in love,
just when you are thinking if you are in love, you have actually fall for her smile.gif
shit just got serious,
can't believe this just happened to me... and when i've already brushed her off more than 6 months ago...
i wonder if it'll still work out

This post has been edited by maxsia: Mar 5 2012, 08:47 PM
RUI
post Mar 5 2012, 09:29 PM

722 posts

The whole thing makes me feel like u r a rebound. Since she has nothing to lose anyway, no?

Perhaps if u dowan to screw thing up by asking; u can just keep in touch with her without doing anything excessive for her. See if she is willing to put effort to get ur attention. Cos if she doesn't, it kinda reflect that she just wanna hv her void filled up since u r there not bcos she wants u.

Dun be this! This is not love. This is spare tyre,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tkvri2N0AFU
cutiepooh
post Mar 6 2012, 12:40 PM

446 posts

Take a short break, you just need someone to share your ups and downs.I bet you don't really miss her even if she is away from you for weeks.......
matiko95
post Mar 6 2012, 12:46 PM

922 posts

i guest the ts is just stepping stone for the girl..
hm, try test her u wanna help from her....

in any case she would help...
if she hesitate.....said to her gtfo
n00b13
post Mar 6 2012, 02:42 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 03:56 PM)
And there are times that i really feel like im a float to her...
What did she do to make you feel this way?

TSJames_yka
post Mar 6 2012, 03:08 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

Let just say that she said a few thing that compare my status with his ex... and her reason of lovin me is bcos im a nice guy...

I also dunno whether i will miss her or not...
Cos before her, im quite bz by myself, when im with her i dun bother doin my own stuff...
If i take a break, i might just go back to my old routine...

But i think i do miss her a bit every night, just not being ard her feel like something missing...
n00b13
post Mar 6 2012, 05:14 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 6 2012, 03:08 PM)
Let just say that she said a few thing that compare my status with his ex... and her reason of lovin me is bcos im a nice guy...
If she makes you feel insecure by bringing up her ex, that may be a little insensitive. But if she's careful to assuage your feelings by telling you she loves you, then what's there to worry about? I don't see any reason to be worried that she's treating you like a rebound.

TSJames_yka
post Mar 6 2012, 05:38 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

I also dunno... the way that she said it makes me feel like im in the friendzone... or just over-reacted...

I just had the feeling that she only stay with for the comfort not bcos of love...

Mayb i should just not think too much and love her all the way... thanks...
siaoand1
post Mar 7 2012, 09:24 AM

210 posts

+1 n00b13
xecton
post Mar 7 2012, 01:45 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 01:48 PM)
I' just start a relationship with this girl for 2 weeks only, knew her for 6 months...

At 1st, she is kind of a type of girl i like. But she was with another guy at that time...
So i didnt initiate any liking to her. Wouldnt even talk to her for long...

Then last month she broke up with her bf. After 2 week she start to talk to me again.
This time i tried to confirm her feeling, i talked to her and she told me she like me...
After few days of conversation, she love me after getting to know me...

So here is the problem... i do like her, but whenever im with her, i dun feel anything at all...
Meaning i dun feel worry, happy, sad or even hate... everything just seems calm...
Like i dun care abt anything happened to the world... dun think of anything, dun feel anything...

Blank in the Mind & Heart...
So is this feeling love ? or just a like... ?
No, this is not love, this is you overthinking.
jackjiajun
post Mar 8 2012, 01:29 PM

43 posts

rebound relationship, good luck TS
Drian
post Mar 8 2012, 02:36 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 01:48 PM)
I' just start a relationship with this girl for 2 weeks only, knew her for 6 months...

At 1st, she is kind of a type of girl i like. But she was with another guy at that time...
So i didnt initiate any liking to her. Wouldnt even talk to her for long...

Then last month she broke up with her bf. After 2 week she start to talk to me again.
This time i tried to confirm her feeling, i talked to her and she told me she like me...
After few days of conversation, she love me after getting to know me...

So here is the problem... i do like her, but whenever im with her, i dun feel anything at all...
Meaning i dun feel worry, happy, sad or even hate... everything just seems calm...
Like i dun care abt anything happened to the world... dun think of anything, dun feel anything...

Blank in the Mind & Heart...
So is this feeling love ? or just a like... ?
My gut feeling tells me you're a rebound. Tell us the result of your relationship a year or two from now.

0.0182sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:18 PM