Lowyat.NET Forums

18 Pages « < 16 17 18 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> CD/DVD Image Emulation/Manipulation, ISO, CUE/BIN, MDS/MDF, CCD etc.... (FAQ)

super macgyver
post Jun 21 2008, 05:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #341

★~13k Spam Club~★

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(Ryeeson @ Jun 18 2008, 01:03 PM)
Any free software for burning with complete future?

u mean software which support burning more different type of image files? u can try alcohol 120%.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
skylineGTR
post Jul 15 2008, 10:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #342

Group: Junior Member

hi guys, need some help here. i'm having some problem to burn certain video files (AVI format anime), i'm using LG DVDRW and burn files using Nero 7 on cheap single layer DVDs. The anime series are quite long, so i divided them into group of 4.25-4.45GB per DVD. But i have problem to burn some of them, and already lost 3 DVD when tried to burn them, keep failed. I'm quite certain that the problem is not caused by my burner or dvd-r, because i still can burn next group of file after the group that i failed to burn. So here, i need some opinion is there any ways to fix this problem? Or is there any software to scan and diagnose files before we can burn it?like alcohol120%, it has function to read error of files, but only for copy DVD, so i dun think can use for this

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
+Quote Post
Caspian
post Jul 20 2008, 05:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #343

i use ultraiso & daemon tools both r very good optical image software.
+Quote Post
super macgyver
post Jul 21 2008, 12:42 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #344

★~13k Spam Club~★

QUOTE(skylineGTR @ Jul 15 2008, 10:44 PM)
hi guys, need some help here. i'm having some problem to burn certain video files (AVI format anime), i'm using LG DVDRW and burn files using Nero 7 on cheap single layer DVDs. The anime series are quite long, so i divided them into group of 4.25-4.45GB per DVD. But i have problem to burn some of them, and already lost 3 DVD when tried to burn them, keep failed. I'm quite certain that the problem is not caused by my burner or dvd-r, because i still can burn next group of file after the group that i failed to burn. So here, i need some opinion is there any ways to fix this problem? Or is there any software to scan and diagnose files before we can burn it?like  alcohol120%, it has function to read error of files, but only for copy DVD, so i dun think can use for this

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

U burn them as video dvd or data dvd? maybe u can try out ashampoo burning studio 8 first?
+Quote Post
cupz
post Aug 27 2008, 10:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #345

I want to burn .mpg videos out that allows dvd-players to play.
How to do I convert the format? And using what program?
Thx in advance.
+Quote Post
super macgyver
post Aug 28 2008, 01:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #346

★~13k Spam Club~★

QUOTE(cupz @ Aug 27 2008, 10:47 PM)
I want to burn .mpg videos out that allows dvd-players to play.
How to do I convert the format? And using what program?
Thx in advance.

u can just use ashampoo burning studio ver8.
+Quote Post
cupz
post Aug 28 2008, 04:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #347

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 28 2008, 01:40 AM)
u can just use ashampoo burning studio ver8.

It has the same problem as nero.
Invalid format.
+Quote Post
super macgyver
post Aug 31 2008, 11:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #348

★~13k Spam Club~★

QUOTE(cupz @ Aug 28 2008, 04:17 PM)
It has the same problem as nero.
Invalid format.

in that case, u can try ulead video studio then. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post

18 Pages « < 16 17 18
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 04:48 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company