Lowyat.NET Forums

79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> 2nd Hand Reference Pricelist, 31-Aug-08 (Mobile Phones)

vvv
post Nov 2 2005, 03:42 PM

Group: Senior Member

updated on 2.11.05
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sonyclie77
post Nov 3 2005, 03:31 AM

I Mini. Do you?

Group: Staff

Good initiative, although this serves as a guideline only and does not indicate the thread starter has the phone for sale at the stated price.

Instead its to guide people as to how much the phone is worth approximately, and still depends on the condition of the set, the accessories that comes with the set, warranty still valid or not etc...

@vvv,

How often is this thread going to be updated?
+Quote Post
guardioo
post Nov 3 2005, 07:34 AM

Group: Junior Member

Actually, this price would be how much you could sell to a 2nd hand hp shop.

+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 3 2005, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Nov 3 2005, 03:31 AM)

@vvv,

How often is this thread going to be updated?

will update on a weekly basis
hope it's useful
+Quote Post
davidman82
post Nov 3 2005, 12:12 PM

Freak

VVV, what's the trade in prizes for Samsung E730?

Are u selling 2nd hand phone?
+Quote Post
yapws
post Nov 3 2005, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Oct 28 2005, 01:07 AM)
good job vvv and ej2 for posting the 2nd price guide.

IMHO, i fell this thread is helpful as a guideline to ppl who are either looking for a 2nd hand phone and also to individuals (not dealers of 2nd hand phone) who have no idea as to "market prices".

Once a while there are ppl here asking how much they can sell their phone and this thread is useful instead of opening new thread.

In addition, it also give clues to conman posting riduculous prices here.

I agree!

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Oct 28 2005, 03:18 AM)
wah, so long and kind of defensive  sweat.gif Anyway, if you read my post carefully, i said guideline not bible lah  doh.gif Our market is open market, willing buyer willing seller, price not right no deal loh.

thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 3 2005, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(guardioo @ Nov 3 2005, 07:34 AM)
Actually, this price would be how much you could sell to a 2nd hand hp shop.

i seen ppl in lelong selling lower than my reference price.
wat's ur say?
n they r reseller
+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 3 2005, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Nov 3 2005, 12:12 PM)
VVV, what's the trade in prizes for Samsung E730?

Are u selling 2nd hand phone?

not more than 900
new one 10xx

im not selling
thx
+Quote Post
cloudstrife07
post Nov 3 2005, 09:35 PM

Subaru Coupe, i'll be there for u~

@vvv

can u plz state how much is nokia 3650 + 256rsmmc for selling? the unit has no more warranty plus its centreboard n xpress-on cover are all black in colour..i just changed it..

salute u 4 updating the price often smile.gif
+Quote Post
sonyclie77
post Nov 3 2005, 11:00 PM

I Mini. Do you?

Group: Staff

QUOTE(vvv @ Nov 3 2005, 12:06 PM)
will update on a weekly basis
hope it's useful

OK will pin this thread. Great effort! biggrin.gif

To all,

Kindly be reminded that this thread serves as a guide only. Actual price will depend on several factors like:

- Warranty
- Condition of phone
- Package and accessories include
- etc...

Questions like 'Why your price so expensive?' should not appear as its totally up to both parties to agree on a price.

Remember, this serves as a guide only.
+Quote Post
marquis
post Nov 3 2005, 11:17 PM

Flower Power!

Hey, how much do you reckon a moto e365 could fetch? Not in a really good condition tongue.gif full set.

Thanks vvv smile.gif

btw, am I allowed to post questions such as these here?
+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 4 2005, 03:27 AM

@cloudstrife07
around 500..

@sonyclie77
thanks for the understanding..
will do my best

@marquis
normal one will fetch around 250-300.

This post has been edited by vvv: Nov 4 2005, 03:31 AM
+Quote Post
marquis
post Nov 4 2005, 11:35 AM

Flower Power!

That's not a bad price eh? How bout if the condition is really good/beat up, how much would the price fluctuate?

Thanks again smile.gif
+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 4 2005, 12:07 PM

@marquis

wat i mean normal is good/tip top condition
sorry for the confusion
+Quote Post
Killerz622
post Nov 4 2005, 12:22 PM

¤Mungenz¤

WHATS THE PRICE FOR SECOND HAND S700I?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
vvv
post Nov 4 2005, 12:49 PM

@Killerz622

pls look at 1st page
n pls dun caps lock
+Quote Post
skullz)
post Nov 4 2005, 06:07 PM

Shutterbug

err..looking for a nokia 8250..kinda old model i know, but just wondering how much is it or is it even available anymore second hand? and where to find it?
+Quote Post
marquis
post Nov 4 2005, 08:19 PM

Flower Power!

QUOTE(vvv @ Nov 4 2005, 12:07 PM)
@marquis

wat i mean normal is good/tip top condition
sorry for the confusion

thanks friend smile.gif
+Quote Post
skyline34
post Nov 4 2005, 08:27 PM

how about samsung x460c which in a good condition still have 10 months wanrranty, come with charger and handsfree and 99% no scratches. How much can i sell that phone? PM me the price.

Thank You.
+Quote Post
marquis
post Nov 4 2005, 09:00 PM

Flower Power!

QUOTE(skullz) @ Nov 4 2005, 06:07 PM)
err..looking for a nokia 8250..kinda old model i know, but just wondering how much is it or is it even available anymore second hand? and where to find it?

click me!!

Hard to find phones like that from shops from my experience. Try ampang park. The phone shops there some of them carry the older phones. But it's easier imo to get phones like this from forums such as lyn smile.gif
+Quote Post

79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 03:04 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company