New Addition to Hardware (READ OR DIE LOL), Hardware Q/A Section (READ ME)
| Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
New Addition to Hardware (READ OR DIE LOL), Hardware Q/A Section (READ ME)
Oct 17 2005, 11:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |
Tovarish! Let us battle the Fascist Scum for the Motherland& ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 7,960 Joined: January 2003 From: Toowoomba. Stupidly named Town. |
Points to be made here.
-I expect any questions, recommendations and non general discussion worthy topics to be posted there. -Unlike in Hardware major, i have a policy of 1 thread per person/question. But if you wish to post your questions in someone else's thread to garner a faster response, it is allow, and i encourage sharing to save space. -All questions within the scope of computer hardware knowledge is acceptable, and contributions are appreciated. -No spamming, spamming gets you banhammered, period. -No fanboyism aka Princehector, that will also be rewarded with banhammer. -No one liners, state your good reasons, you wanna have a casual chat? Fine, as long as you bring some knowledge and info to the discussion -No flaming, any problem with a local pest? PM or Uncle Almostthere, failing that, teh old pimp sniper. -If you feel that you have guides that may contribute to the collective knowledge of Hardware, PM me to post it in an appropriate thread and pin it up. -As per under the description, Me and almosthere are incharge here, got any problems? Come to us. And on the matter of moderation, that will be subject to debate and time, and we will choose a suitable candidate when the time comes. -Thank you for reading Any comments are to be posted below and are to be constructive, spam will be punished. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 07:01 PM |