Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
82 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, Empire: TW + EndWar + RA3 Uprising~

yo el rey
post Mar 6 2009, 11:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1581

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(TimKen @ Mar 6 2009, 10:58 AM)
hey gamers, why the ea march special only applicable for walk in customer only ??? not fair.... mad.gif  vmad.gif

I agree with you, luckily for me I'm a walk in customer.I've got another problem though, I haven't got a clue which EA games to buy sad.gif Maybe I can preorder the expansion for RA3 but that's about it. I don't think I will like Battle Forge. I was thinking of buying my GF Mirror's Edge but I'm not 100% sure she will like it hmm.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Mar 6 2009, 11:42 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1582

Kaki Gamers

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Mar 6 2009, 10:33 AM)
What is the August promo?

My Birthday promo izzit?? brows.gif

membership since 2005 and not even got a birthday discount~
+Quote Post
TimKen
post Mar 6 2009, 05:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1583

btw gamers, have you guys send out ETW already ???
+Quote Post
mengdez
post Mar 6 2009, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1584

No title

QUOTE(TimKen @ Mar 6 2009, 05:01 PM)
btw gamers, have you guys send out ETW already ???

Same question i would like to ask..
+Quote Post
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 6 2009, 09:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1585

사자성사랑해소녀시대!

dun reserve ETW for me..i cant buy till april
+Quote Post
chiakm
post Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1586

Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: The Complete Edition?
+Quote Post
yo el rey
post Mar 10 2009, 02:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1587

QUOTE(chiakm @ Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM)
Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: The Complete Edition?

lol, I wanted to ask the exact same question. Will you also be selling just the expansion pack (Soviet Assault) or will that only be available via download?
If the complete edition will be a collectors edition or comes with goodies I will go for the complete edition although I already have the original game.
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Mar 11 2009, 10:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1588

Kaki Gamers

RA3 Uprising release tomolo. Will you able to made some copy to burn it? rather than download it?
+Quote Post
yo el rey
post Mar 11 2009, 11:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1589

Release of RA3 is tomorrow?!?! Why don't I see any announcement on tsb.com.my sad.gif

Gamers: I have another question when I just checked my account on tsb.com.my it says I have 15K+ points but when I checked last week at the shop in SS2 itself they told me I had 18K+ points, can you clarify please?
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Mar 11 2009, 12:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1590

Kaki Gamers

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Mar 11 2009, 11:46 AM)
Release of RA3 is tomorrow?!?! Why don't I see any announcement on tsb.com.my sad.gif

Gamers: I have another question when I just checked my account on tsb.com.my it says I have 15K+ points but when I checked last week at the shop in SS2 itself they told me I had 18K+ points, can you clarify please?

http://www.ea.com.sg/ra3uprising/

this time launching look gone cold compare to RA3 launch
+Quote Post
yo el rey
post Mar 11 2009, 01:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1591

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Mar 11 2009, 12:05 PM)
http://www.ea.com.sg/ra3uprising/

this time launching look gone cold compare to RA3 launch

Thanks for the heads up Edison! The launching of 'RA3 Uprising' does looks like it's gone cold in comparison with the RA3 launch, it's awkwardly quiet on the TSB front. Hopefully Gamers will let us know if they will have a hard copy of 'RA3 Uprising' available in the shop tomorrow else there's no need for me to take a half day of.

Edison do you have any idea at what time 'RA3 Uprising' will be available for download? It would be great if I can start downloading 12.00AM midnight and it would be finished when I come back from the office tomorrow evening smile.gif

Added on March 11, 2009, 9:10 pmin Europe World in Conflict Soviet Assault is already launched (see the link in my signature)..... doesn't look like TSB is going to sell it sad.gif Oh well, time to head to Sungei Wang then smile.gif Maybe they even sell RA3 Uprising over there? I will check in my lunch break tomorrow.

This post has been edited by yo el rey: Mar 11 2009, 09:11 PM
+Quote Post
cky_2003
post Mar 11 2009, 09:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1592

Gamers, will u be bringing in World in Conflict: Soviet Assault?
+Quote Post
NicJolin
post Mar 11 2009, 11:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1593

Wanna ask regarding the COD Tales of Valor
Its a standalone expansion, so the content inside the game includes all the previous installments? COH and COH:OP

Doyou still have to grab the gold edition to unlock everything?
+Quote Post
ZeroSP
post Mar 12 2009, 03:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1594

Hope TSB will provide us with the Uprising setup along...
Can't hope much on EA Download
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Mar 12 2009, 01:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1595

Kaki Gamers

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Mar 11 2009, 01:28 PM)
Thanks for the heads up Edison! The launching of 'RA3 Uprising' does looks like it's gone cold in comparison with the RA3 launch, it's awkwardly quiet on the TSB front. Hopefully Gamers will let us know if they will have a hard copy of 'RA3 Uprising' available in the shop tomorrow else there's no need for me to take a half day of.

Edison do you have any idea at what time 'RA3 Uprising' will be available for download? It would be great if I can start downloading 12.00AM midnight and it would be finished when I come back from the office tomorrow evening smile.gif

Do you ever use EA Downloader b4?

EA Downloader is a pain on the ass, even worst connectivity compare to steam
i cant even login it using my ID...

btw tsb reply

"The CD-keys expected to arrive on Friday. The client is 5.3GB.
However, we still need to wait for the client to arrive and also to
check on replication time.

The client can also be downloaded using EA Download Manager. EA
Download Manager required for product activation."
+Quote Post
ZeroSP
post Mar 12 2009, 08:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1596

Ouch... EA Download Manager
+Quote Post
TimKen
post Mar 13 2009, 10:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1597

hey gamers, when is warhammer online 60days game time card going to be available ???
i see the restocking status quite few days already
+Quote Post
G_KeN
post Mar 15 2009, 09:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1598

Patrick Star!

no FEAR 2 CE edition..? sad.gif
+Quote Post
Sewerspeakers
post Mar 17 2009, 07:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1599

So much question hammered to them ._.
Well, since I'm replying to this thread,
When will EVE online arrive?
+Quote Post
evofantasy
post Mar 17 2009, 11:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1600

Avadion of the Enders

buying WotLK will no longer give the mousepad anymore rite?
+Quote Post

82 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 03:30 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)