> gamers.com.my + tsb.com.my @ LYN, FO3, TRU + NWN2 Zehir in stores~

Gamers
post Oct 2 2008, 10:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1081

Gamers.com.my

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(scaygoo @ Oct 2 2008, 03:06 PM)
brader gamers, can set up 1 machine for FIFA09 at tsb tak? not the demo version but the full retail version. I'm still 50-50 of buying smile.gif but Fallout 3 confirm! any news yet? can i pre-order dulu offcourse add in some deposit money 1st tongue.gif

Kena tengok ada masa ke tidak. rclxub.gif

Fallout 3 i dengar Oct 28. Need to confirm with distributor dulu.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nickvanhakim
post Oct 2 2008, 11:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1082

Group: Junior Member

When will the stock for FIFA 09 for PS3 arrive? coz UK ones will out tmrw..cheers
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 2 2008, 11:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1083

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Oct 2 2008, 11:06 PM)
When will the stock for FIFA 09 for PS3 arrive? coz UK ones will out tmrw..cheers

EA SG is releasing the PS3 & X360 versions on Oct 14. PC version is tomorrow, but since the govt won't allow heavy vehicles on the road during Raya, we won't be able to get the stock until mid/late next week.
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Oct 3 2008, 11:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1084

Can fast fast confirm wat edition on Fallout 3? So suwey Fallout 3 drop on the same date as RA3. I need budget it.
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 3 2008, 11:32 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1085

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 3 2008, 11:30 AM)
Can fast fast confirm wat edition on Fallout 3? So suwey Fallout 3 drop on the same date as RA3. I need budget it.

So far only the Standard Edition is confirmed. Still no news on the CE.
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Oct 3 2008, 07:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1086

Dear TSB, can i like pre-order Fallout 3 now RM139 then later announce Fallout 3 CE (lets say RM179), can i change to CE version then later i pay cash for the rest wen i pick it up at ur shop?
+Quote Post
silencer
post Oct 3 2008, 09:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1087

Gamers, your regular customer here, Mind telling me if u do have any x360 games for pre-order esp Fallout, like the previous pre-order campaign?
+Quote Post
westthen
post Oct 3 2008, 10:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1088

btw gamers how is the status of trying to ask EA SG to change the red alert 3 package contents? as in throw away the bag and just the keyboard?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
wikzs
post Oct 4 2008, 02:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1089

Bro gamers,

I also interested to know if there's any news on Fallout 3 CE or Survival Edition smile.gif

This post has been edited by wikzs: Oct 4 2008, 02:49 PM
+Quote Post
calkh
post Oct 4 2008, 07:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1090

I'm interested to pre-order FallOut3.

I also want FIFA09 - but your website list pre-order price.....is that official?
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 6 2008, 05:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1091

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 3 2008, 07:31 PM)
Dear TSB, can i like pre-order Fallout 3 now RM139 then later announce Fallout 3 CE (lets say RM179), can i change to CE version then later i pay cash for the rest wen i pick it up at ur shop?

Yes, you can. smile.gif

QUOTE(silencer @ Oct 3 2008, 09:38 PM)
Gamers, your regular customer here, Mind telling me if u do have any x360 games for pre-order esp Fallout, like the previous pre-order campaign?

We still have not received the price for Fallout 3 (X360) from the publisher. Only have price for the PC version so far.

Currently no pre-order promo for the EA X360 games. sad.gif

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 3 2008, 10:13 PM)
btw gamers how is the status of trying to ask EA SG to change the red alert 3 package contents? as in throw away the bag and just the keyboard?

We're still talking to them about this. Hopefully we can give you guys some good news later.

QUOTE(wikzs @ Oct 4 2008, 02:45 PM)
Bro gamers,

I also interested to know if there's any news on Fallout 3 CE or Survival Edition smile.gif

Not yet. Still probing for the price + availability.

QUOTE(calkh @ Oct 4 2008, 07:26 PM)

I'm interested to pre-order FallOut3.

I also want FIFA09 - but your website list pre-order price.....is that official?

Yes.

If you've made payment based on the price you're quoted, we will not charge you extra if the price increases. If the price decreases, we'll give you the option of having the money refunded to you or left in your account as credit for future purchase.
+Quote Post
westthen
post Oct 6 2008, 06:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1092

QUOTE(Gamers @ Oct 6 2008, 05:43 PM)

We're still talking to them about this. Hopefully we can give you guys some good news later.

Thanks awaiting for the good news from you soon! Btw when the pre-order cards going to arrive?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 6 2008, 06:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1093

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 6 2008, 06:01 PM)
Thanks awaiting for the good news from you soon! Btw when the pre-order cards going to arrive?

They're already being printed, so late this week or early next week would be my guess.
+Quote Post
Laguna
post Oct 6 2008, 06:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1094

hey gamers.com.my ..... i am looking for quake 3 i cant find it anymore it in melaka i search in your database but unfortunately i cant find that product ..... any solution's ?
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 7 2008, 12:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1095

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Laguna @ Oct 6 2008, 06:31 PM)
hey gamers.com.my ..... i am looking for quake 3  i cant find it anymore it in melaka i search in your database but unfortunately i cant find that product ..... any solution's ?

Sorry bro, Quake 3 sold out long time ago. sad.gif None of my suppliers have old stock.
+Quote Post
Camo_Suit
post Oct 7 2008, 01:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1096

Group: New Member

Bro Gamers, how about far cry 2? do you have the exact date of it release? and how can i booked it so that the rest of this guy in this post did get it first biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 7 2008, 01:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1097

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Camo_Suit @ Oct 7 2008, 01:16 PM)
Bro Gamers, how about far cry 2? do you have the exact date of it release? and how can i booked it so that the rest of this guy in this post did get it first biggrin.gif

I still don't have the official release date yet. E-mail me your name and contact number so we can inform you as soon as we have confirmation. smile.gif
+Quote Post
Edison83
post Oct 8 2008, 12:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1098

about the RA3 new package? was it sucessful? i wanna place my pre-order already...
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Oct 8 2008, 04:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1099

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 8 2008, 12:58 PM)
about the RA3 new package? was it sucessful? i wanna place my pre-order already...

No. sad.gif Too last minute wor.

Complete updates posted on the RA3 thread.
+Quote Post
fipoch
post Oct 8 2008, 05:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1100

Gamers, any news on Far Cry 2?
+Quote Post

68 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd December 2008 - 05:16 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)