Les/Bi Females/tomboys [ feedbacks], Straight female welcome too =)

SUSCherryx
post Apr 20 2015, 10:39 AM

440 posts

Old post but owell, I was in relationship with tomboy for 5 years.
orangegurl
post Apr 20 2015, 09:50 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Apr 20 2015, 10:39 AM)
Old post but owell, I was in relationship with tomboy for 5 years.
getting up the thread eh?

so now not with her or still?
SUSCherryx
post Apr 20 2015, 11:55 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Apr 20 2015, 09:50 PM)
getting up the thread eh?

so now not with her or still?
No more ler
7chai
post Apr 21 2015, 01:29 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Apr 20 2015, 11:55 PM)
No more ler
back to straight person ? unsure.gif
SUSCherryx
post Apr 21 2015, 05:50 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 21 2015, 01:29 PM)
back to straight person ?  unsure.gif
yep, it was puppy love anyway
ChancellorBean
post Apr 21 2015, 10:04 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Apr 21 2015, 05:50 PM)
yep, it was puppy love anyway
what was the most distinguish thing that a normal guy has that a tomboy doesn't , intrinsic wise. (no puns intended)
Gentleblueroses
post Apr 26 2015, 01:37 AM

Most of the time tomboys get looked at because they're different.
Personally when i look at them the first question that runs into my mind is whether the person is straight or not.
I'm girly, but some tomboys are adorable. I've got one at my hostel. Always walk by her whenever i want to go to class. When i'm wearing my towel to go to take shower also shy shy walk in front of her blush.gif
SUSCherryx
post Apr 26 2015, 02:49 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(ChancellorBean @ Apr 21 2015, 10:04 PM)
what was the most distinguish thing that a normal guy has that a tomboy doesn't , intrinsic wise. (no puns intended)
Sry for the late reply....Lust?
tracylu
post May 8 2015, 08:09 AM

49 posts

In my opinion as a girl, i don't mind about tomboys, i also have some friends are tomboys. I treat them as normal friends it doesn't make any different. Tomboys are still human smile.gif
EZSLYN
post May 23 2015, 01:25 AM

Can I ask a question her?? Are tomboy date a gal has a same intention as a guy?? Can tomboy and a normal female is just friend status??
SUSCherryx
post May 26 2015, 11:46 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(EZSLYN @ May 23 2015, 01:25 AM)
Can I ask a question her?? Are tomboy date a gal has a same intention as a guy?? Can tomboy and a normal female is just friend status??
ye...for my own experience..tomboys truly date girls with sincere, while guys on the other side...have lust...

that's the diff from what I notice
tracylu
post Sep 23 2015, 12:44 PM

49 posts

my ex colleague also is tomboy, when i work i thought she is male hahaha.

when other colleague told me she is girl dress tomboy i am surprise hahaha.

i think i am okay with tomboy or lens. they also are human like us i dun mind to be friends with them smile.gif
S'aimer
post Oct 24 2015, 06:21 PM

637 posts

Tomboys are still female physically and still have the hormones.. So they will have strong emotional feelings than guys when it comes to relationships with girlfriends.

When they date, they will try to put in effort for the other person regardless of whether it is physical or emotional relationship. This applies to the lesbian community. Guys are just less emotional & expressive at certain points so they prefer to think less and simplify things before thinking with their small head.

19 Pages « < 17 18 19Top

0.0141sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:55 PM