Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Last.fm - powered by Audioscrobbler

RoyMcAvoy
post Oct 1 2005, 07:16 AM

superior human being

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Wah i surprised that when i wanna register, i already had and i already in lowyat's group long time ago.

Anyway here's my page: http://www.last.fm/user/roymcavoy

This post has been edited by RoyMcAvoy: Oct 1 2005, 09:20 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Anderson
post Oct 1 2005, 08:49 PM

I save humanity and stop bullets.

http://www.last.fm/user/andersonv1/

just curious about this thing then i joined .. smile.gif
+Quote Post
fariz
post Oct 3 2005, 03:18 AM

Tan Sri F

Group: Staff

If you want to customize your sig there are different codes, not all codes work with all sigs, so you just have try it out.

To alter your sig just add the code to the end of the URL.
(note for different sigs you will have to use different separators)
here are seperators when using font size:
&fs=10
/fs/10

fs - font size
bt - backgorund transparent(1 for on, 0 for off)
h - headline (type whatever you want to change your headline)
tza - to change the time zone hour (EST =-4)
tz - timezone (to change name of time zone)
a - antialias
p - padding
w - width of sig

for these add a 6 digits color code
tc - header color
ac - artist color
bdc - border color
bg1 - background color 1
bg2 - background color 2
nc - number color
bc - border color
tic - track color
dc - date and time color

samples:

CODE
http://www.denness.net/rpi/u/acedriver/fs/8/s/5/bg1/ffffff/bg2/f2f4e9/ac/D56116/tc/424d61/nc/444444/tz/GMT/tza/+8/rpi.png

CODE
http://www.denness.net/rpi/u/acedriver/c/95d828/dc/95d828/bg/333333/nc/FFFFFF/bg2/444444/bg1/333333/title/FFFFFF/ac/95d828/tz/GMT/tza/+8/rpi.png

for different width, add /w/(width)
CODE
http://www.denness.net/rpi/u/acedriver/tc/FF88FF/tic/FF88FF/nc/FF88FF/ac/9900FF/dc/888888/bg/FFAAFF/bg1/FFDDFF/bg2/FFFFFF/tz/GMT/tza/+8/w/370/rpi.png

+Quote Post
b0ib0i
post Oct 4 2005, 01:27 AM

Group: Junior Member

+Quote Post
Chartry
post Oct 14 2005, 11:51 PM

In the mood of love

+Quote Post
paqralos
post Oct 15 2005, 12:24 AM

p@qY

how to play the radio? i dont understand.. someone help me pls. i'm a noob doh.gif
+Quote Post
s.n.a.g
post Oct 15 2005, 03:24 AM

No Faye. No Live

+Quote Post
fat_lip2525
post Oct 15 2005, 09:40 AM

we can be heroes, just for one day...

+Quote Post
doinkz_gaara
post Oct 18 2005, 10:32 PM

BIG BANG YAY

http://www.last.fm/user/doinkz/

me!me! juz registered.

fatlip; ur siggy nice eh!
+Quote Post
Chartry
post Oct 19 2005, 03:09 PM

In the mood of love

QUOTE(paqralos @ Oct 15 2005, 12:24 AM)
how to play the radio? i dont understand.. someone help me pls. i'm a noob doh.gif

I can't get the radio works too. Keep connecting to server doh.gif
+Quote Post
fat_lip2525
post Oct 24 2005, 11:48 PM

we can be heroes, just for one day...

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Oct 18 2005, 10:32 PM)
http://www.last.fm/user/doinkz/

me!me! juz registered.

fatlip; ur siggy nice eh!

haha...there is quite a lot of sigs from a site i found...forgot liao the site... blush.gif
+Quote Post
drunkenmonyet
post Oct 31 2005, 12:28 PM

pies can't have babies.

drunkenmonyet

blink.gif

This post has been edited by drunkenmonyet: Jul 9 2006, 10:33 PM
+Quote Post
expl0it
post Oct 31 2005, 09:06 PM

On Letting Go

sorry about making the new topic. I must have missed this one. blush.gif

http://www.last.fm/user/AL1VE
+Quote Post
zeist
post Nov 3 2005, 08:18 PM

Just Be.... :P

This link: http://sig.killhimhidethebody.com/

Just copy paste whichever one that I like in IMG tag, that's it? I'm still waiting for the sig to change track. Is this the correct way or I need to install another plugin?

Cause I keep waiting for it to change track, but it doesn't. sweat.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
zeist
post Nov 3 2005, 10:47 PM

Paging for acedriver *beep* *beep* rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
Joseph Hahn
post Nov 3 2005, 11:34 PM

heh

Audioscrobbler recent tracks sometimes lag. >_> So you'll just have to wait until it refresh itself. :/
+Quote Post
amytiang
post Nov 4 2005, 12:05 AM

Group: Junior Member

this is so COOL. thumbup.gif

I am IN whistling.gif http://www.last.fm/user/amytiang/
+Quote Post
zeist
post Nov 4 2005, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Nov 3 2005, 11:34 PM)
Audioscrobbler recent tracks sometimes lag. >_> So you'll just have to wait until it refresh itself. :/

Changed track already, but is not the songs I played earlier. How come? Anything wrong? unsure.gif
+Quote Post
giasens
post Nov 4 2005, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(zeist @ Nov 4 2005, 12:11 PM)
Changed track already, but is not the songs I played earlier. How come? Anything wrong?  unsure.gif

OMG, please read their FAQ regarding this matter la
http://www.last.fm/help/faq.php#18

btw, mine is http://www.last.fm/user/giasens/
+Quote Post
expl0it
post Nov 4 2005, 08:04 PM

On Letting Go

Whats MTD ?
+Quote Post

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 02:11 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)