yeah they will announced it 3DSXL with touchscreen front and back plus two 3D screen top and bottom including dual circlepad
Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!
Feb 28 2012, 11:15 AM
741 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL/Ampang |
yeah they will announced it 3DSXL with touchscreen front and back plus two 3D screen top and bottom including dual circlepad
Feb 28 2012, 11:50 AM
90 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
that is the PSV redesign which will be called PS2VGT3DS ...
as for Nintendo, they'll announce an XL indeed ... but it's an ADD-ON battery with XL capacity. laugh all we can but this is Nintendo and their "strategies" we're talking about ... QUOTE(kenjixx @ Feb 28 2012, 11:15 AM) yeah they will announced it 3DSXL with touchscreen front and back plus two 3D screen top and bottom including dual circlepad This post has been edited by yangkuo: Feb 28 2012, 11:52 AM |
Mar 1 2012, 12:49 PM
127 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i wanna buy 3DS but also waiting for the redesign. no way i'm buying the circle pad separately. lets all pray the redesign is this year.
Mar 1 2012, 05:39 PM
231 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Guys, want to ask you something about 3DS prepaid card, I bought the $20 3DS prepaid card from play-asia.com, but when I redeem the code using my US 3DS set, i got an error:
Error Code: 005-5561 The activation number entered was not recognized. Please check the activation number and try again. What does this mean? so I just wasted RM87+ is it? I'm looking forward to call Nintendo support in US tonight (our time and their business hours), but if anyone can help me on this it would be appreciate. |
Mar 1 2012, 05:49 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
Did u use it in the US e Shop?
Mar 1 2012, 06:05 PM
also should confirm whether he bought the JP Nintendo Points card instead of US.
UPDATE: he did mention it's $20 card so it sounds right. JP 3DS points card and Wii Points card should be like 1000,2000, etc so that shldn't be the problem. maybe should re-attempt and double-check those ambiguous alphabet/digits eg. 'O' vs 'zero', etc. QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 1 2012, 05:49 PM) This post has been edited by yangkuo: Mar 1 2012, 06:13 PM |
Mar 1 2012, 06:06 PM
agreed. What say u maui?
Mar 1 2012, 06:11 PM
I bought this one:
http://www.play-asia.com/Nintendo_3DS_Prep...8p-70-4aqx.html It is a US prepaid card right? and im having a US 3DS set and region setting in profile set as US, following my office zip code in Dallas, Texas. am i doing something wrong? thanks. |
Mar 1 2012, 06:18 PM
card is correct. i understand it's a Digital purchase from Play-asia, perhaps you should double-check whether you looking at the right number for adding funds. (the PIN number should be listed on the play-asia order details right?)
also just double-check the alphabets or digits which may be easily mistaken with one another eg. O and 0 ... S an 5 ... if still cannot work, you should write to play-asia.com customer service. i'm sure they'll help you resolve it ultimately ... QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Mar 1 2012, 06:11 PM) I bought this one: http://www.play-asia.com/Nintendo_3DS_Prep...8p-70-4aqx.html It is a US prepaid card right? and im having a US 3DS set and region setting in profile set as US, following my office zip code in Dallas, Texas. am i doing something wrong? thanks. |
Mar 1 2012, 06:20 PM
Yup, it should now be the numbers that you may have mistaken.
I can't figure out about anything else. Since all the codes I've sold so far are ok. |
Mar 1 2012, 07:06 PM
well, i double check it for almost 20 times already, same error when try to redeem the code, well im going to call nintendo support tonight, and see what they can do, also I already emailed play-asia.com about this, waiting for their reply.
for now i'm been able to download and view the nintendo video in the 3ds, by using a spoof dns/web server technique, well I have my own freebsd unix server running my website (in my signiture) at my home using streamyx 512kbps (LoL!!) and its run a web server and dns server as well so thing go smooth with the spoofing.. Added on March 1, 2012, 7:20 pmKyoyagami, do you have a single case for a 3ds game card? not the 24 in 1 game card holder, but a small 1 pc that hold 1 3ds game card. Added on March 1, 2012, 7:29 pmand one more things, do you all know where can I get the Skylanders Spyro Adventure starter pack for 3DS and it's figures (to add the characters in the games) locally? not from online store outside malaysia. This post has been edited by MaUi^: Mar 1 2012, 07:29 PM |
Mar 1 2012, 07:52 PM
16 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Mar 1 2012, 07:06 PM) Kyoyagami, do you have a single case for a 3ds game card? not the 24 in 1 game card holder, but a small 1 pc that hold 1 3ds game card. I had that 3 single card cases that come free with Essential Pack that I bought before, but I didn't use them..If u want, I can give free if u can come to my house in Segambut...or alternatively buy together with my hard pouch for just RM10...:} I really didn't use them... This post has been edited by Azfar90: Mar 1 2012, 07:55 PM |
Mar 1 2012, 08:12 PM
there's nothing free in this world, so i can take the RM10 for all, 3 cases would be enough for me for the time being, and btw what and where is PJU?
Mar 1 2012, 08:28 PM
It's near E-curve and my work place is in Perdana View apartment at Damansara Utama..Jalan PJU 8/1..I'm available tomorrow around 9AM till 12PM, then 2PM until 6PM..
btw, here what the cases and pouch look like..The cases have some slightly visible dust scratch because I left them at the table all the time..Just sometimes use them to test the 3DS cards whether it will fit in or not.. ![]() |
Mar 1 2012, 10:48 PM
so the single case fit a single 3ds game card? if so im interested, for the pouch not sure fit my 3ds or not as im using a bit bulkier silicon/tpu case.
Mar 1 2012, 11:32 PM
3DS cards can fit in the case nicely, even for the normal DS cards as well..As for the pouch, I don't really like much and I prefer using the soft bag pouch since I always put it in my pockets, so rather keeping it, I wanna let it go...
Mar 1 2012, 11:38 PM
ok, i'll pm u my contact.
Added on March 2, 2012, 10:59 pmThanks Azfar90, nice dealing with you, too bad don't have enough time to sembang and lepak.. This post has been edited by MaUi^: Mar 2 2012, 10:59 PM |
Mar 4 2012, 07:03 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
ok...i learn from the first page that US version cant play Euro version and vice versa...
how about MY/SG set? which region version can it play? |
Mar 4 2012, 07:33 PM
969 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Subspace Emissary |
us version only...
dun be tricked by sellers who tell that my/sg/asi set can play all region |
Mar 4 2012, 07:35 PM
12,683 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Mar 4 2012, 07:03 PM) ok...i learn from the first page that US version cant play Euro version and vice versa... if not mistaken...how about MY/SG set? which region version can it play? US 3DS = US games (maybe MY/SG games too) UK 3DS = UK games Japan 3DS = Japan games MY/SG 3DS = MY/SG and US games This post has been edited by wiNd: Mar 4 2012, 07:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:34 PM |