> Caning school-GIRLS, an issue or not?

JinXXX
post Feb 19 2011, 01:56 AM

2,516 posts

young ppl now days are so soft and useless abit abit.. father/mother.. lawyer this lawyer.. no "own-strength" to stand on their own..

just plain useless garbage...
happy_berry
post Feb 19 2011, 01:57 AM

2,465 posts

HAMSAP!
MyKy44
post Feb 19 2011, 02:03 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Feb 19 2011, 01:56 AM)
young ppl now days are so soft and useless abit abit.. father/mother.. lawyer this lawyer.. no "own-strength" to stand on their own..

just plain useless garbage...
epik post must be quoted
figuremeout
post Feb 19 2011, 02:35 AM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

hmmm...those girls have been noti...reli noti ah....
Irzani
post Feb 19 2011, 03:00 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Too much pampered by parents to youngsters nowadays .. that's why a lot of "biatch" born into this world and increased day by day
virphirod
post Feb 19 2011, 03:47 AM

129 posts

They claimed they are "adults", yet they must be doing something stupid that deserved to be punished. If they are adult they wont do it
ace.princess
post Feb 19 2011, 03:50 AM

713 posts

No money go college that's why study form 6
puppeto4
post Feb 19 2011, 05:44 AM

21 posts

they are complaining because they want to be spanked in the ass, rather than caned actually.
HumbleCMY
post Feb 19 2011, 06:45 AM

96 posts

In chinese primary school, everyone united kena caned, no matter the sex
SerioseCat
post Feb 19 2011, 07:42 AM

503 posts

i think she can cane the 6th formers

just that if the 6th formers decide to punch Mrs. SAROJINI in the face then all can be called fair and no further action taken coz both also on the wrong

So you can cane, they can punch, fair enough
thesoothsayer
post Feb 19 2011, 07:59 AM

954 posts

I would cane them, but only if they want me to. brows.gif

I think teachers should stop abusing the cane. Many teachers don't know how to teach and gain the respect of their students, and rely on intimidation and fear to replace respect and gain their student's attention.

Saying that, many students should have been weeded out after Form 3 and 5 already, and should be working in place of the foreign workers as manual labourers and waiters.
akidos
post Feb 19 2011, 10:49 AM

606 posts

slapping and hitting girls are wrong for any reason except if its related to sex stuff
kokokranc
post Feb 19 2011, 10:56 AM

223 posts

MAK BAPAK SEKARANG BODOH TAK RETI JAGA ANAK
jasonspitziri
post Feb 1 2012, 08:29 PM

[quote=Holyboy27,Feb 19 2011, 01:03 AM]
source : http://margeemar.blogspot.com/2011/02/they...enang-free.html

I heard that corporal punishment for schoolgirls in schools are common in Thailand. Imagine the discipline teacher lean her against the whiteboard and cane her ass over her short skirt with a swishy cane, producing loud cracks. That's gonna be one hell of an awesome scene !!

And yes they deserve this !

leezhijiang
post Aug 22 2012, 06:21 PM

275 posts

I agree that girls should be canned ! Nowdays they are too ...
meetxj9
post Aug 22 2012, 06:28 PM

187 posts

I dont see anything wrong here. Rotan sedap dimakan. Men grow bigger balls and Girls can take it harder (Ifyouknowhatimean.jpeg)

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0197sec    2.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:51 AM