> LYN Drummers Paradise (Drums)

-Nintedo Wii-
post Jul 7 2008, 09:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2241

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(don8ld @ Jul 7 2008, 09:00 PM)
lol, u go there to study you imbecile i bet if i was your boss you would commit sucide right.. you truly are stupid..

which girls you ask , i wanna ask them..

give me your name kiddo.

LOL. im stupid? thats ironic.
you don't know me. i just came to the school last year. so yeah. lets let the discussion get back to drums shall we?

Where do you guys place your rides? mines in the place of the second rack tom. yknow nearest to me. but high enough to give it a shoulder and a light crash. and its nice. but sometimes it feels abit awkward hitting the bell...

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:33 pmand don't call me kiddo, disneyboy. xD

This post has been edited by -Nintedo Wii-: Jul 7 2008, 09:33 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
don8ld
post Jul 7 2008, 09:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2242

Woot 501 POST

Group: Senior Member

dude i wanna know who you asked. and i wanna see you
+Quote Post
echobrainproject
post Jul 7 2008, 09:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2243

guitar geek

Group: Probationary Moderator

back to the drum topic guys.
don8ld, i'm not picking on you, but please be polite.
+Quote Post
atomicjelly
post Jul 7 2008, 09:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2244

QUOTE(-Nintedo Wii- @ Jul 7 2008, 09:29 PM)

Where do you guys place your rides? mines in the place of the second rack tom. yknow nearest to me. but high enough to give it a shoulder and a light crash. and its nice. but sometimes it feels abit awkward hitting the bell...

Right over my bass drum on the right...I have my toms mounted on stands so it's easier to move my ride around to where it's comfortable for me
+Quote Post
Party2DMax
post Jul 7 2008, 09:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2245

Axis: Bold as Love

Kari... still keeping mum about the shop are you =S
Can we at least have a hint as to what area is the shop located?
+Quote Post
atomicjelly
post Jul 7 2008, 09:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2246

Donald, shut up. If you don't have anything to say then don't!

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(Party2DMax @ Jul 7 2008, 09:39 PM)
Kari... still keeping mum about the shop are you =S
Can we at least have a hint as to what area is the shop located?

What shop?

This post has been edited by atomicjelly: Jul 7 2008, 09:40 PM
+Quote Post
don8ld
post Jul 7 2008, 09:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2247

Woot 501 POST

lol u want ban u can f***

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:43 pmwhy? i wanna talk about crap cannot? isit your problem?

This post has been edited by don8ld: Jul 7 2008, 09:43 PM
+Quote Post
Party2DMax
post Jul 7 2008, 09:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2248

Axis: Bold as Love

Sorry kari, pls ignore that post. I forgot to press the refresh button admidst all the 'chaos' =D
don8ld, you still have a long long way to go. Take it easy.
+Quote Post
saru88
post Jul 7 2008, 10:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2249

QUOTE(Namqul @ Jul 7 2008, 08:23 PM)
atomicjelly, dun ignore kari's post dude. ur kit pls~  and saru, urs too dude. since ur talking bout throne now, im assuming u already got ur kit.

im getting my kit after my exam.. which is on 17th... jz lookin 4 a throne for my kit n myself.. hehe...
aiya... it's not wut so special abt the kit oso...
the problem is my cymbals r coming on December only... cry.gif
cant wait til december...

QUOTE(don8ld @ Jul 7 2008, 09:42 PM)
lol u want ban u can f***

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:43 pmwhy? i wanna talk about crap cannot? isit your problem?

hey duckie, if u r not gonna contribute anything in this thread..
plz kindly f*** off... vmad.gif

this dude is making me pissed... mad.gif

atomicjelly: haha... sometimes, u can can even better stuff those uncle shops... like Woh Fatt is a very good example... nod.gif
if u dun mind, next time i will tumpang u to buy sumthg lar... icon_idea.gif
+Quote Post
don8ld
post Jul 7 2008, 10:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2250

Woot 501 POST

nah i wont..
+Quote Post
pokgaizai
post Jul 7 2008, 10:10 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2251

QUOTE(atomicjelly @ Jul 7 2008, 08:23 PM)
30% cannot get la...cause that's the price Bentley gives their dealers (more or less, I think) but the shop where I buy things from doesn't take make that much profit on the items so roughly I can get about 20% off......I used to be able to get Elims for RM 360 now the uncle said the price went up and now going for RM 400 which is still cheaper then Bentley....

Added on July 7, 2008, 8:28 pm

Kari, Namqul > My kit is nothing la...not like that certain Duckie and his Masters...hehehe....

By the way Kari, I got my ride already...will post pics up later....planning on replacing the ZBT ride on my Forum

Actually, I'm in Penang right now and my kits are in KL. Will be going back in 2 weeks and will post a pic of my kits then. Right now I have a mini set up here with my JJ snare, hi hat and bass pedal and bass practice pad...though I prefer using an empty box instead...more Umph... smile.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 8:39 pmAnybody see Burgercis trying to sell the 60s Zildjian Ride for RM 900 on Jamtank? Man it costs only half the price!

gosh ! is it exactly the same i bought from daniel? twice the price... @_@
+Quote Post
atomicjelly
post Jul 7 2008, 10:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2252

Hah I put one up for sale too!
+Quote Post
pokgaizai
post Jul 7 2008, 10:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2253

QUOTE(saru88 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:05 PM)
im getting my kit after my exam.. which is on 17th... jz lookin 4 a throne for my kit n myself.. hehe...
aiya... it's not wut so special abt the kit oso...
the problem is my cymbals r coming on December only...  cry.gif
cant wait til december...

mind i ask where u order from? tongue.gif so long only arrive...
+Quote Post
don8ld
post Jul 7 2008, 10:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2254

Woot 501 POST

why isnt this out of hand
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post Jul 7 2008, 10:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2255

I'm kissing the shadows you surround me with

watch your words boy.
learn to respect others, or learn it the hard way, which involves fists in your face and boots up your rear. trust me, i know
+Quote Post
echobrainproject
post Jul 7 2008, 10:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2256

guitar geek

Group: Probationary Moderator

Thread temporarily closed for obvious reasons.

Sorry drummers, but until we can find a way to solve this, the thread will be closed/.

This post has been edited by echobrainproject: Jul 7 2008, 10:36 PM
+Quote Post

113 Pages « < 111 112 113
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 12:26 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company