17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> highway: flashing hi beam, do you give way?

TSgreyPJ
post Jul 5 2010, 07:05 PM, updated 16y ago

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

when on the right lane overtaking at 110-130km/h, if a car from behind come fast fast flash hi beam at me, i will purposely and slowly slow down to 100km/h or 90km/h and still occupy the right lane and let the car overtake me using the left lane, hahahahaha.

if the car come follow me at close distance hinting me to give way, i will hit the brake lightly just to lit up the brake light and see him hit the brake hard in panic, hahahaha.

i however will immediately give way to those polite and patient drivers.
@lice~~
post Jul 5 2010, 07:07 PM

565 posts

Define ur patient n polite driver..

sexy93
post Jul 5 2010, 07:07 PM

304 posts

u make accidents occurs.
zm__
post Jul 5 2010, 07:08 PM

92 posts

Sometimes it's an emergency like me and I met someone like you, just pisses me off, and you'll make accident happen

This post has been edited by zm__: Jul 5 2010, 07:09 PM
finch!
post Jul 5 2010, 07:09 PM

268 posts

i just press the rear parking light button.

so they thought i was breaking while i'm not. one time the car behind suddenly stop I was LOLing my arse off!

Take that, b****es.
LittleGhost
post Jul 5 2010, 07:12 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Jul 5 2010, 07:05 PM)
when on the right lane overtaking at 110-130km/h, if a car from behind come fast fast flash hi beam at me, i will purposely and slowly slow down to 100km/h or 90km/h and still occupy the right lane and let the car overtake me using the left lane, hahahahaha.

if the car come follow me at close distance hinting me to give way, i will hit the brake lightly just to lit up the brake light and see him hit the brake hard in panic, hahahaha.

my IQ minus 100 points by reading that.

your artificial stupidity really werks!

ander7724
post Jul 5 2010, 07:13 PM

242 posts

to those who like to hi beam people, i'm not hogging the right lane, i'm just trying to overtake within the speed limit, give me some time okay? i also pay the same tol rate as you!
jonny4
post Jul 5 2010, 07:13 PM

1,974 posts

Purposely hitting the brakes lightly at 110-130km/h is just a recipe for disaster. Just imagine if the driver behind u is tired and he sees ur brake lights coming on and immediately hits the brakes hard causing one major accident to happen. All this happening at 110-130km/h...there's not going to be many survivors and u yourself might be involved too.
TSgreyPJ
post Jul 5 2010, 07:15 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 5 2010, 07:07 PM)
Define ur patient n polite driver..
dont flash hi beam, dont follow too close,

i know you are fast i will give way after i overtake.
edifgrto
post Jul 5 2010, 07:17 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

case 1:
while you overtaking that time, once you slow down to 100km/h. Immediately you lost the chance liao. How you overtaking again??? this is illogical situation that I doubt that can you really do that???

case 2:
no good. why not just give way?

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Jul 5 2010, 07:05 PM)

you however not those polite and decent driver on the road, hahahaha. cool2.gif

why? because case 1 is not valid. case 2 is normal case that you could just give way. sweat.gif
samuraikacang
post Jul 5 2010, 07:21 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

why you want to create more trouble, just give way, you are not losing anything.
someone_cs
post Jul 5 2010, 07:22 PM

411 posts

just think why is he flashing u at the first place?
and yet u slower down ur car?
u are just like asking people to flash u more smile.gif
da drummer
post Jul 5 2010, 07:24 PM

:)
808 posts

maybe the car is in the middle of emergency...but it also happen woth me...a big and fast car...(bwm@merc..etc) give me high beam...i just let them past and then continue at the right lane...nobody will rugi then..haha
myownworld
post Jul 5 2010, 07:24 PM

121 posts

TS, please go dai before you cause accidents and possibly other people's loved ones to die.
SUSPVCpipe
post Jul 5 2010, 07:26 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

fuk those ahbeng
ketupatjahat
post Jul 5 2010, 07:27 PM

27 posts

korang ajar. I bring my 200kmh bas cucuk u from behind u giv way or nt?
post Jul 5 2010, 07:27 PM

372 posts

if u slow down / apply brake, then what's the different between you and him/her?

btw, i do think flashing is good even i am the one who is getting flash. because sometime ppl dont realize / forget they are hogging the lane

This post has been edited by 11768: Jul 5 2010, 07:29 PM
someone_cs
post Jul 5 2010, 07:29 PM

411 posts

11768 !! is that inti logo? @_@ lulzzz
creative_fla
post Jul 5 2010, 07:30 PM

152 posts

i hope you accident one day
accitzone
post Jul 5 2010, 07:31 PM

399 posts

ts butthurt, cos his srowpoke car being hi beamd..

go dai ts.... n while u at it, burn ur house n beat ur mom too....

stupiak ts, need to be emo coz car iz snail paced

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0217sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:57 AM