125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V7~●● (Streamyx)

soulseeker6187
post May 8 2010, 11:39 AM

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(reventon17 @ May 8 2010, 10:12 AM)
gettin 6 kbps on rapidshare and depositfiles....
all file sharing site seems to be down on speed, only today, yesterday was fine
mediafire and hotfile seems fine to me. download with fullspeed.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Chanwsan
post May 8 2010, 01:55 PM

Group: Junior Member

so i suppose international link outages or something like that can fakap local connections too?

on 4 mbps, i can get even lower at other times
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
DeanKueh
post May 8 2010, 02:02 PM

+Quote Post
kaiserreich
post May 8 2010, 02:24 PM

ಠ_ಠ

QUOTE(meeprat @ May 7 2010, 02:57 PM)
f***en fantastic. Using a 4mb line here in Sec 11 PJ. Download speed was capped at 2008 kbps for the past 3 days and today, I turned the comp on to find that my speeds seem to be stuck at the 512kbps mark. Called 1300 88 9515 a few times only to be fobbed off with replies like "Please reboot your router", "Our system does not detect any error on your line" and "We will get a technician to call you within 24 hours" (The CSR told this last one to me on Monday and I have yet to hear back from any technician despite multiple calls to their hotline).

Looks like your line is getting intermittent sync. Try to use other modems, maybe the Free TM modem to check your SNR margin. I'd bet it is awful. Thats the cause of your slow speed. Try telling that to 100.

QUOTE(KAHAK @ May 7 2010, 03:55 PM)
wah  look 10kb at mediafire and 1.3 kb at torrent with los of seed?
Lots of seed? 40+ seeds to 70 peers, imagine, 70 people try downloading off 40 computers, of course slow la.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: May 8 2010, 02:24 PM
+Quote Post
TongCN
post May 8 2010, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(~neiji~ @ May 8 2010, 11:25 AM)
tm point show all of us go complaint like that
throw paper, scold them
baru they will fix our line

thumbup.gif
And yet, by that it only solve JUST ONE person's problem =.=ll Dunno they use how long to fix it also.

Now is whole malaysia problem, how are they going to fix ?
+Quote Post
davinlicious
post May 8 2010, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(~neiji~ @ May 8 2010, 11:25 AM)
tm point show all of us go complaint like that
throw paper, scold them
baru they will fix our line

thumbup.gif
better throw the modem cool.gif
+Quote Post
Amy09
post May 8 2010, 03:03 PM

MU is slow..but some not so famous the speed is fast..i guess TM net must have done something on MU and rapid site there
+Quote Post
Flicx
post May 8 2010, 04:28 PM

What the funk happened to Mediafire dl speeds?
+Quote Post
silrave
post May 8 2010, 05:19 PM

haiz
today internet line speed not so fast als ohaiz
+Quote Post
rafieq
post May 8 2010, 05:32 PM

sighhh..what happened now..MU speed drop gain
+Quote Post
ahpek26
post May 8 2010, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 8 2010, 11:01 AM)
Guys, must see this video!!
EXTREMELY UNTRUE !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtlrCmhCzhE
This is 1 in a million probability of ever happening. But ok la got "guideline" on how to complain to TMpoint next time, very good I will try it next time, hehe.

PS: The computer was off then magically after the TMpoint lady inform the line is fixed the computer is turned on and connected, fulamek TM really something lah. TUIH laugh.gif
+Quote Post
b8kgytx
post May 8 2010, 09:50 PM

Group: New Member

EXTREMELY UNTRUE !!!

This bloody TM like to shiok sendiri...
+Quote Post
klampers
post May 8 2010, 11:02 PM

they really shiok sendrii oo....last time i call..please check router,check ur telephone line.....
ceck check...aiyyooooo
+Quote Post
Avex
post May 8 2010, 11:09 PM

i notice every night lately can't surf many websites. Morning don't have such problem

This post has been edited by Avex: May 8 2010, 11:10 PM
+Quote Post
llutephie
post May 8 2010, 11:29 PM

I think TM still not finish their internet service disruption. Last news said 2 May will be complete but now the speed still not stable.
+Quote Post
CleverDick
post May 9 2010, 02:37 AM

just found this news,why do you all think? shakehead.gif
http://news.google.com.my/news/url?sa=t&ct...p%3Fid%3D495845
+Quote Post
ahpek26
post May 9 2010, 03:39 AM

QUOTE(CleverDick @ May 9 2010, 02:37 AM)
just found this news,why do you all think? shakehead.gif
http://news.google.com.my/news/url?sa=t&ct...p%3Fid%3D495845
If its from bernama, it must be true.

Roflcopter, we all know the truth, lets just call it "local propaganda" smile.gif Guess Malaysia is the new North Korea, hell yeah icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
wufei
post May 9 2010, 10:05 AM

EXTREMELY UNTRUE !!!

Why chinese is always the bad guy? This is called 1 Malaysia?
+Quote Post
Cubex01
post May 9 2010, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(ahpek26 @ May 9 2010, 03:39 AM)
If its from bernama, it must be true.

Roflcopter, we all know the truth, lets just call it "local propaganda" smile.gif Guess Malaysia is the new North Korea, hell yeah icon_rolleyes.gif
Thats what we call the marketing stategy...
Btw if u comparing Malaysia as North Korea, thats too much mate..
+Quote Post
howardrusson
post May 9 2010, 12:01 PM

Group: New Member

Incredibly slow these days since the whole network across the country went down for an hour or so the other day. Hardly worth using at the moment.

This post has been edited by howardrusson: May 9 2010, 12:06 PM
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Switch to:
0.2087sec    6.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th May 2012 - 12:10 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2012 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)