20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> CSS tips and tricks for newbies, Read the first post first

fingercrackg
post May 13 2008, 10:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #361

Group: Junior Member

hye..new ere...and just start to play CS..getting to like like...sorry cos takes time for me tho...LOL

im into FIFA and PES....and FIFA years back vfrom 96'...trying out somthing new..into warfare..LOL!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
digswell
post May 18 2008, 07:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #362

Freak

Group: Senior Member

hello guy ... i nood in CS and CZ . i got a question bout the command

how to auto select without press mouse 1 ( left click ) when i select item 1 , 2 or 3 (key 1 ,2 or 3) ??

i need to press mouse 1 when i select item 1 ,2 or 3 ...so is there any command there can make it auto ??

i need help bout the command ...plz notworthy.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
NecrosavaNt
post May 18 2008, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #363

hud_fastswitch 1
+Quote Post
digswell
post May 18 2008, 08:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #364

Freak

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ May 18 2008, 07:54 PM)
hud_fastswitch 1

thank bro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
henry1201
post Jul 26 2008, 02:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #365

Group: New Member

Used to play CSS in the Fusion servers and some other servers ( can't reli remember the names ) when I was back in Msia. Now playing in the Australian servers hehe..

As for tips and tricks, train yourself to be fluid in your keyboard and mouse movements. Both must synch in order to get the level of agility and reflex in your game.
+Quote Post
kmao
post Jul 27 2008, 02:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #366

hmm, im not sure whether this is related here or not.. I found that my ping is damn high no matter what. My housemates I did not download, MSN is closed, no background software running, SXE is on, line is damn smooth. The funny thing is it applies to Avex server only, and the ping can range from 14 to 400++. The ping just jump sky high suddenly, especially when i meet with opponents. Anyone can suggest what's the heck wrong with my pc? Is it i missed something out or it's the version of my cs? it's 1.6.

Ohh ohh, don't suspect it nay be my pc problem. It works damn fine with 31 bots in game.
+Quote Post
FoxNope
post Aug 4 2008, 02:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #367

QUOTE(henry1201 @ Jul 26 2008, 02:11 PM)
Used to play CSS in the Fusion servers and some other servers ( can't reli remember the names ) when I was back in Msia. Now playing in the Australian servers hehe..

As for tips and tricks, train yourself to be fluid in your keyboard and mouse movements. Both must synch in order to get the level of agility and reflex in your game.

Hey dude, what server u play in Aus ?
Like to join ^.^ I am looking for Aus Server for CSS..
+Quote Post
thien211
post Aug 6 2008, 06:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #368

QUOTE(SiLVeRHybRiD @ Mar 6 2005, 01:45 PM)
noob?
damn freakin pro la
he uses ak as awp in our frenly match
even a sniper cannot win him in a long range
omg y so high 1
mine i uses 1.5 oni

mayb he mean 800dpi mouse. lol!
+Quote Post
befitozi
post Aug 6 2008, 10:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #369

FsN|w.Choong

QUOTE(thien211 @ Aug 6 2008, 06:18 PM)
mayb he mean 800dpi mouse. lol!

u quote a 3 year old post @_@
+Quote Post
CasaNova™
post Aug 7 2008, 04:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #370

NF|Chik

any1 know how to disable the mouse acceleration in CS:S? tks..
+Quote Post
xXchelseafanXx
post Aug 8 2008, 05:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #371

hi guys...aiming to b a pro like most of u guys here...nid 2 ask u sumth...if u suddenly c sum1 far away, wud u, (1)crouch,aim and fire
or (2)jz cont standing n start shooting him???
+Quote Post
befitozi
post Aug 8 2008, 12:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #372

FsN|w.Choong

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 7 2008, 04:09 PM)
any1 know how to disable the mouse acceleration in CS:S? tks..

set these cmds in launch options

-noforcemaccel -noforcemspd -noforcemparms

its the same as cs1.6
+Quote Post
xXchelseafanXx
post Aug 8 2008, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #373

i meant if he's seen u 2...
+Quote Post
bak kut teh
post Aug 8 2008, 06:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #374

it is possible to change the names of the bots?
+Quote Post
WIPPO
post Aug 13 2008, 12:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #375

Hi..I am new to CS, and tried to play at the CS1.6 server

Ini Macam! CS 1.6 Server: 202.71.97.81:27017 (Public)

Added the server address in the CS1.6 'Add favourite' but nothing happened geh? Please enlighten me on how to play on this server..I am playing at Garena at this moment, working fine, but wanted to try on other servers.

Thanks all!
+Quote Post
FoxNope
post Sep 14 2008, 07:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #376

I guess there is sumthings newbie should learn.
Do not block others player when they trying to dodge.
I hate those player that block people at the door.
+Quote Post
ubeyou
post Sep 22 2008, 08:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #377

Newbie also need to know this, when friendly fire on, don't simply throw grenade.
+Quote Post
icyfawkes
post Sep 29 2008, 01:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #378

Newbie also need to know this, when friendly fire on, don't simply throw grenade.

ah...nostalgic,how i wish i could play more FF match with humans laugh.gif
+Quote Post
bo093
post Oct 4 2008, 07:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #379

Hi~
Anyone here live near puchong?
Really bored.
When go to CC. (I always play at friend house(Too lazy to buy Original game))
All play warcraft all the time.
If got CS player always play at pool map. No fun. Walk a bit then see ppl alrdy.

Added on October 4, 2008, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(kmao @ Jul 27 2008, 02:43 PM)
hmm, im not sure whether this is related here or not.. I found that my ping is damn high no matter what. My housemates I did not download, MSN is closed, no background software running, SXE is on, line is damn smooth. The funny thing is it applies to Avex server only, and the ping can range from 14 to 400++. The ping just jump sky high suddenly, especially when i meet with opponents. Anyone can suggest what's the heck wrong with my pc? Is it i missed something out or it's the version of my cs? it's 1.6.

Ohh ohh, don't suspect it nay be my pc problem. It works damn fine with 31 bots in game.

try to restart pc everytime want to play.
best solution check the pc. Do defrag or sumthing. If i were you check the internet connection.
Last time i lag because someone was using my wi-fi. So i put password.

QUOTE(bak kut teh @ Aug 8 2008, 06:37 PM)
it is possible to change the names of the bots?

Yes, but take time.

This post has been edited by bo093: Oct 4 2008, 07:21 PM
+Quote Post
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 05:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #380

carry machine gun rush to opponent base, surprise them~~ @@
+Quote Post

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th October 2008 - 10:26 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company