Business ACCA V6, Global Body for Professional Accountants

jen_mei
post Jun 12 2010, 06:59 PM

21 posts

hello,

i'll be taking P1 in July, but according to kasturi timetable, lecturer oni got Parmindar Singh and Marcus Ong, who is better? or who can share wif me who was the lecturer teaching method?

and, if P2, which lecturer is good?

i wish to know is Philip Woo still teaching in kasturi?
jen_mei
post Jun 12 2010, 09:49 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kelvinbadroyal @ Jun 12 2010, 07:48 PM)
for p2, i would suggest menon from sunway, i think the way she approaches this paper is quite well-known by the forumners at here.
ok, i would ask, how much for the exam fees of 1 subject taking in sunway?
registration fees? can let me know roughly?

Added on June 12, 2010, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(MyTeaTime @ Jun 12 2010, 09:11 PM)
philip woo is teaching in taylors tis sitting
so, he'll teaching in taylors from now onwards?
will he come back to kasturi?

This post has been edited by jen_mei: Jun 12 2010, 09:50 PM
jen_mei
post Jul 17 2010, 11:45 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Jul 17 2010, 12:32 AM)
Maybe KAS paid for the right to publish the textbook? Sunway used to do that, pay for the softcopy + royalty and print it themselves.
yaya, i oso curious too....
at 1st thought of lecturers do notes, but i found out it is actually kaplan text book... blush.gif
jen_mei
post Jul 22 2010, 07:53 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(fuyutsuki @ Jul 20 2010, 03:20 PM)
which paper u registered under KSA?
i taking p1 at KSA under parminder. smile.gif you?
jen_mei
post Aug 13 2010, 11:33 PM

21 posts

hi,

i would like to ask, i don't get any exemption for my F5, F8 n F9.
i'm graduated for bachelor degree in accounting, supposingly i shld get exemption for all F1-F9, but when i submit application last time, my 2sem result slip were lost, so i only submit others.

but now i din get exemption for F5,F8 n F9 due to din submit 2 sem result slip.
so, wt shld i do now? post the 2 sem result slip to acca? or any other way?

thx in advance
jen_mei
post Dec 12 2010, 11:43 AM

21 posts

anyone taking exam in UCSI?
may i know any public transport like bus that can take from bandar tasik selatan ktm to UCSI?

i know there is UCSI shuttle bus, but is it for UCSI student only?

BEside that, UCSI got two wing, south n north. Is it connected? and the exam conducted at south or north wing?

thanks for those who reply me.
jen_mei
post Dec 12 2010, 04:32 PM

21 posts

i thinking to go thr at morning....so, it shld not be a prob. just what i scare is when go back that time...

cz might traffic jam, even taxi oso hard to get.

btw, thanks for your infor.
jen_mei
post Dec 12 2010, 10:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Dec 12 2010, 04:48 PM)
taking P1 tomorrow?
ya.....1st acca paper. abit nervous. but shld be ok gua blush.gif
jen_mei
post May 17 2011, 04:10 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Apr 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
the revision timetable has been released today
KSA
ahh...i missed parmindar revision class.. T.T

anyone attend his class? which area he spot to come out for dis sitting?

anyone mind to share?

Thanks in advance..
jen_mei
post May 21 2011, 06:43 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ May 17 2011, 06:56 PM)
which subject? P1 or P3? there's still chances to attend his P3 session at the PJ branch, KL branch finished today..
P3, i just checked. The revision class in PJ will end on next mon. (23.05.11)

totally missed.... T.T
jen_mei
post Jun 20 2011, 11:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(notmycupoftea @ Jun 20 2011, 06:26 PM)
I have no idea where is Haneef teaching now, he's also no longer teaching in KDU.
you have to email Orange at acca@oic.edu.my to get the timetable, i don't know why they don't upload it on their official website.

Navzar Tara from Kasturi last sem jumped to Orange to teach F7 and P2 this sem.
huh? Haneef not teaching in McOrange anymore? where he goes? i planning to go for his class... T.T

can you post up McOrange timetable?

0.0545sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:18 PM