99 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

calcilis
post Sep 13 2010, 02:13 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Sep 13 2010, 09:45 AM)
no luck get only land zaku and a lvl protector. doh.gif

any1 get infinate jus?

Added on September 13, 2010, 9:47 am

yeah tat operator, but not worth to buy i rather keep my G. 10 exp on suit is nothing much 8 to 10 point extra nia....

Added on September 13, 2010, 10:07 amcan riki update a lump of user name IGN again, many new comer. dun know how to add u guys, so please add me. thx
as u guys may have noe
my id is....
Primary ID=Valor20
Secondary ID=Calcilis

my luck is good this few days
got V dash and zakus for my Valor20
got blitz gundam for my calcilis
and also my calcilis is lucky to get strike rouge IWSP ROCK
in this ID 1st very try on the capsule machine 44
new update very soon......
GUNDAM DX!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 13 2010, 04:29 PM
rikimtasu
post Sep 13 2010, 06:53 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Aletro
Bolobol
魂佩恩
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
Berseker
Balcon28
Valor20
Calcilis
KsanoSD
Omegaone
"VinceV"
Hy8ogen
New ID on bold,reply if i missed anyone.

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Sep 13 2010, 06:54 PM
Ksano
post Sep 13 2010, 06:59 PM

555 posts

I dont even know how to add friend list lol laugh.gif sweat.gif

Just play2 and try luck gashapon haha... but always bad luck cry.gif
ollo
post Sep 14 2010, 11:43 AM

24 posts

Hi, i wonder anyone can help me here, since today morning i seems like unable to update the patch. Does anyone facing this problem today?
angelmichael
post Sep 14 2010, 01:40 PM

how 2 play de?? i wan play!!
bazita
post Sep 15 2010, 08:33 AM

HEllo

can i buy gundam from shop?
if i buy got limit or not?
i mean i buy one gundam then
maybe a few days dissapiar
means like expired or rent those gundam.

hope someone can awnser this thank you.. biggrin.gif
Balcon Choo
post Sep 15 2010, 09:04 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ollo @ Sep 14 2010, 11:43 AM)
Hi, i wonder anyone can help me here, since today morning i seems like unable to update the patch. Does anyone facing this problem today?
not sure, did not log in since yesterday. but sometime it happen, mayb due to line not good within taiwan n us, too many pacthing it, i feel like we malaysian or mayb other country players are secondary users their primary users taiwanese get all priority 1st. for me if i cant patch it after i tried many i wait my nerest cc update it n go steal it using pendrive lol rclxm9.gif fast n ez cheap 2 only rm1 per hour.

Added on September 15, 2010, 9:06 am
QUOTE(angelmichael @ Sep 14 2010, 01:40 PM)
how 2 play de?? i wan play!!
try go to http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/SD_Download/client.shtml

Added on September 15, 2010, 9:19 am
QUOTE(bazita @ Sep 15 2010, 08:33 AM)
HEllo

can i buy gundam from shop?
if i buy got limit or not?
i mean i buy one gundam then
maybe a few days dissapiar
means like expired or rent those gundam.

hope someone can awnser this thank you..  biggrin.gif
yes u can buy from shop, in shop got 3 type of ms u can buy. 1 type is the daily type mean got expiry date and another is permanent type but these permanent type are all low rank ms (game money) and the last type are permanent also n is middle n high rank ms but this is the type u need to use real money to buy it.

the ms that u buy from shop are also 1 lvl lower than built by yourself. i.e. if original A rank has 3 special lvl for you to up the A rank u buy will only have 2 special lvl for u to up, the different is not too significant as the game itself required user ability more than ms ability, but if 2 are relatively pro then the 1 point may make a different. smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 9:24 am
QUOTE(Ksano @ Sep 13 2010, 06:59 PM)
I dont even know how to add friend list lol  laugh.gif  sweat.gif

Just play2 and try luck gashapon haha... but always bad luck  cry.gif
lol me 2, i only can add whenever meet in the room, so PLS any1 when log in n know how add, to add me, try to search whether i on 9 or not.

really thanks.

btw any1 wan to make a clan as malaysian so all can joint for ez chat? but i think joint clan also not ez, not within the game need to go into the official web and find.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 15 2010, 09:24 AM
rikimtasu
post Sep 20 2010, 10:23 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Sep 15 2010, 09:04 AM)
btw any1 wan to make a clan as malaysian so all can joint for ez chat? but i think joint clan also not ez, not within the game need to go into the official web and find.
There is on in mygundam forum,which mainly have the forum member online pretty often.They speak english too,and i joined them long time ago. cool2.gif
http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/sd_team/TeamInfo.aspx?team_idx=8102

EDIT:Reply here too:
http://www.mygundam.com/ch/viewthread.php?tid=11080

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Sep 20 2010, 10:25 PM
Balcon Choo
post Sep 21 2010, 09:15 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Sep 20 2010, 10:23 PM)
There is on in mygundam forum,which mainly have the forum member online pretty often.They speak english too,and i joined them long time ago. cool2.gif
http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/sd_team/TeamInfo.aspx?team_idx=8102

EDIT:Reply here too:
http://www.mygundam.com/ch/viewthread.php?tid=11080
any special criteria to joint? rank? skill? num of MS? etc??

and did i need to be a full member of red chili before i can log into the forum? as my id cant buy cash point M ....... u know how to registered? i mean as full member. so i can buy M, i have buy Mol point but now waste with the code.

Added on September 21, 2010, 9:26 amplease r there any turn slash pro in this forum? can teach how to make such control, cant understand the control, they look like can slash while making their turn, hit front, then turn side also hit then back also hit like dancing? is tat so? but for me if i hit movement halve even i make to the side after front hit also i cant make the 2nd hit and if i try hit side hit my movement halve again hardly can go for the back of the enemy. blush.gif

they seem very smoooth to make 3 to 5 hit keep turn around me. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 21 2010, 09:26 AM
calcilis
post Sep 23 2010, 04:03 PM

79 posts

just got a gundam virtue
RAGE TIME XD

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 23 2010, 04:20 PM
rikimtasu
post Sep 29 2010, 02:58 PM

Tired...
760 posts

http://event.wasabii.com.tw/sd/100929_Free...916_gtfree.aspx
Rewards are :

Kampfer C3
Wing Gundam C3
Tallgeese II C3
ZZ Gundam C3
Altron C3
Saviour C3

http://ggftw.com/forum/sdgo-events-announc...tml#post1358276
leozai
post Oct 1 2010, 08:38 AM

112 posts

hey u guys free 2nite??? lets have a LYN member war tonite XD.... i'm available during 8-12... how bout u guys??? spare 1 hour between this time for battle... any1 interested pls leave ur name & time preferable here XD

BTW, calcilis... u buy cash into my id n send to ur id??? realize dat my ID suddenly + jor many new gundam... >.< F91 as well.... if so ... thx (^^,)V, spare ur time also tonite... let have battle... add my msn or facebook for easier contact.... MSN = leo1437@hotmail.com , FB = le01437@hotmail.com
calcilis
post Oct 1 2010, 01:08 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(leozai @ Oct 1 2010, 08:38 AM)
hey u guys free 2nite??? lets have a LYN member war tonite XD.... i'm available during 8-12... how bout u guys??? spare 1 hour between this time for battle... any1 interested pls leave ur name & time preferable here XD

BTW, calcilis... u buy cash into my id n send to ur id??? realize dat my ID suddenly + jor many new gundam... >.< F91 as well.... if so ... thx (^^,)V, spare ur time also tonite... let have battle... add my msn or facebook for easier contact.... MSN = leo1437@hotmail.com , FB = le01437@hotmail.com
well i buy cash during the period when an event happen which require u to spend atleast 50 cash point to get one draw
since u not online for sometime i help u draw and poop!!! out comes a F91 and virtue
XD!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: Oct 1 2010, 01:10 PM
rikimtasu
post Oct 2 2010, 10:53 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Oct 1 2010, 10:01 PM)
why when i log inside the game
suddenly my game guard will pop up saying error then whole game close

wtf is this?

Added on October 1, 2010, 10:19 pmhelp i cant read chinese somemore leh
Printscreen your error pls.We cannot do the mind reading here.
Try to delete your game guard and let it re-update?
calcilis
post Oct 5 2010, 12:14 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Oct 2 2010, 04:03 PM)
how to delete game guard

problem is i canot print screen at alll

it just disappear very fast. i know its game guard because the thing came out for like 1 sec then vanish
lol find the game guard file at ur sd gundam game file
the file name is obvious 'game guard'
and delete it
rikimtasu
post Oct 6 2010, 12:50 PM

Tired...
760 posts

More free roll~
http://event.wasabii.com.tw/sd/100929_SDcard/index.aspx
One of the best of wing gundam (EW)
《SD鋼彈 Online》無敵鋼彈台,為了慶祝光輝的10月,特別推出雙十國慶特別版本,這次將會抽到「曉鋼彈 大鷲型」「宗師鋼彈」以及「V2 暴風鋼彈」等等…機體道具,請大家千萬要把握機會

sniperwolf
post Oct 6 2010, 09:16 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Can anyone tell me what are those rank for the gundam? I know bout s, a, b, c rank but there are some rank such as br, su n etc. What does those rank mean? And if the gundam growth level is being max, is the gundam able to evolve? Or that just the end of the mecha?

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Oct 7 2010, 03:41 AM
kkloveit
post Oct 7 2010, 04:39 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Oct 6 2010, 09:16 PM)
Can anyone tell me what are those rank for the gundam? I know bout s, a, b, c rank but there are some rank such as br, su n etc. What does those rank mean? And if the gundam growth level is being max, is the gundam able to evolve? Or that just the end of the mecha?
S,A,B,C is the general rank of the mecha. Whereas the U means unique, R means rare, S means strenghten. Where the level growth is max, you can over custom it which means you can gain stat points until level EX.
sniperwolf
post Oct 7 2010, 03:49 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Oct 7 2010, 04:39 AM)
S,A,B,C is the general rank of the mecha. Whereas the U means unique, R means rare, S means strenghten. Where the level growth is max, you can over custom it which means you can gain stat points until level EX.
Thanks for the info. I just level till where I can start with normal quests. I find that my suits are just too weak for those normal quests. For eg, the 1st quest which is killing 3 physco gundam, and it took more than 10 tries to complete it. And not much quests room are available from what I see. If you guys had some good suits and willing to help, I am really appreciating it. Oh and regarding gasaphon, there is 1 super gasaphon which cost 3200 gold, what actually can be get through it?

And dont know why keep on dc from the server. Anyone experience such problem?

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Oct 7 2010, 06:36 PM
blackcsc
post Oct 8 2010, 01:44 PM

183 posts

Anyone have the forum link for this game ?? Interesting but wish to know more before playing it.. Anyone can give some guide ?

99 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:37 PM