Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
17 Pages « < 15 16 17 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> edifier r501 Fan, All R501 Owner Please come in...

jasonlim
post Apr 20 2008, 06:46 PM

Bunga(R)

Group: Senior Member

planning 2 let go my mk2..any taker?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ask8900
post Jun 6 2008, 11:43 PM

Group: Junior Member

hi all i just wan to ask R501 an R501mk2 is no same ???
+Quote Post
kko217
post Jun 7 2008, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(ask8900 @ Jun 6 2008, 11:43 PM)
hi all i just wan to ask R501 an R501mk2 is no same ???

there are different. MK2 sateline come with tweeter. R501 no tweeter. But R501 mk2' box doesn't indicate the mk2. You gonna check the sateline by yourself. I think almost all the R501 in the market are MK2.
+Quote Post
cuan
post Aug 7 2008, 01:58 AM

i have a R501 mk2 wan to let go, who interested can go here and see http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/758574
+Quote Post

17 Pages « < 15 16 17
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 29th August 2008 - 11:58 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company