Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
18 Pages « < 16 17 18 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> PC gaming perihperals, accessories and hardware, Price guide

firenze
post May 25 2008, 10:48 PM

Group: New Member

hi,i'm from indonesia..
i want to buy func archtype mba at singapore..could any body tell me where i can fine the store at singapore ? or the website..
and the cost at dollar singapore ?? ofcourse the cheapest plis..hehe..thx..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ichigo_6091
post May 28 2008, 10:12 PM

Group: Junior Member

Can you guys show me a website that keeps me updated on gaming hardware,accesories and stuff?
+Quote Post
matmoto5125
post Jun 7 2008, 08:54 AM

www.modernopc.com

a lot of stuff there..a malaysian company...
+Quote Post
hilmiangah
post Jun 10 2008, 12:26 AM

OC n00bieS

Group: Senior Member

moderno is a good website.
i bought my philips headphone there.
but can anyone know where i can get logitech controller on the cheap????
+Quote Post
scaygoo
post Jul 1 2008, 07:30 PM

Can you guys recommend me a good flight joystiq, budget under 150 ratus. Suddenly got the urge to replay Freespace 2, X-wing Alliance and X-wing vs Tie fighter. I think i can live without the fancy Forcefeedback, just looking for a solid stick just not sure which brand is good now. Thx

This post has been edited by scaygoo: Jul 1 2008, 07:32 PM
+Quote Post
chitchat
post Jul 26 2008, 05:26 PM

Hi guys, i need some recommendation for arcade stick.

Wanted to play KOF (Mame) on PC with it. Hopefully it will be USB direct PC to avoid any lag in button response to game. I have a PS2 controller to USB convertor but playing with gamepad was not really nice. I also google some info and some PS2 arcade stick if use with convertor will encounter some lag in reponse. If can pls tell me the place to buy it also. Thanks in advance.
+Quote Post
asepa
post Aug 4 2008, 04:25 PM

modernopc website is VERY helpfull!!!

I dunno this thread was exist. Hahahaha

Added on August 4, 2008, 5:50 pmI always use my laptop to play game.
Online + LAN.

What should i have to protect my laptop.
I mean the accesories.
Or; good accesories for gaming at laptop.

This post has been edited by asepa: Aug 4 2008, 05:50 PM
+Quote Post
Crusnik04
post Aug 15 2008, 11:12 PM

hi i wanna know how much for sennheiser pc 151 in malaysia and what shops sell it?i live in petaling jaya
+Quote Post
Creative-
post Aug 16 2008, 10:39 PM

hey anyone can tell me where can i find wired xbox 360 controller for windows? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

18 Pages « < 16 17 18
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 03:47 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company