Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> PC gaming perihperals, accessories and hardware, Price guide

wast8
post Jul 2 2005, 03:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #61

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Anyone know where I can find something similar to this in Malaysia?

http://www.atruereview.com/PS2/index.php
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
moon*
post Jul 5 2005, 11:31 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #62

Do you have a Honda?

Group: Senior Member

ehm.. jst came across this thread,
czone is carrying the saitek (i used to pronouce it as SATAY!! LOL tongue.gif)
czone got the gamer keyboard
+Quote Post
davidman82
post Jul 8 2005, 10:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #63

QUOTE(moon* @ Jul 5 2005, 11:31 AM)
ehm.. jst came across this thread,
czone is carrying the saitek (i used to pronouce it as SATAY!! LOL tongue.gif)
czone got the gamer keyboard

WHich is the gamer keyboard do you mean?
+Quote Post
chapree
post Jul 9 2005, 12:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #64

http://multiplay.lowyat.net/

Group: Elite

QUOTE(wast8 @ Jul 2 2005, 03:54 PM)
Anyone know where I can find something similar to this in Malaysia?

http://www.atruereview.com/PS2/index.php

Sri Comp at Low Yat Plaza have something like this...around RM 40, made by Rockfire. Very popular, u can find it at other shop too.

Moon : Which Saitek Gamer Keyboard it is? The 1st version or Eclipse?
+Quote Post
scotty
post Jul 10 2005, 02:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #65

THX Certified Conman

Group: Staff

guys whats the current price of sony psp ah? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
crabjim
post Jul 14 2005, 03:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #66

i wanna know which racing wheels is the best? and how much does it cost? anyone selling 2nd hand?
yaya, one more question......erm....in the game SRS, i drive a manual trans car, does any racing wheels have 3 pedals so i can use the clutch?

thx
+Quote Post
Everdying
post Jul 15 2005, 09:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #67

YNWA

QUOTE(chapree @ Jul 9 2005, 12:28 AM)
Sri Comp at Low Yat Plaza have something like this...around RM 40, made by Rockfire. Very popular, u can find it at other shop too.

Moon : Which Saitek Gamer Keyboard it is? The 1st version or Eclipse?

i saw it already.
its the 1st version.

new era dont have the eclipse yet.

and from what i found out in singapore, new era there *might* bring in the eclipse in august.

and look at what i got today tongue.gif
my new diamondback plasma LE sitting pretty alongside my current diamondback salamander green.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 15 2005, 09:32 PM
+Quote Post
crestfallen
post Jul 18 2005, 11:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #68

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong

Group: Moderator

hmm.. hopefully this kboard is good for gaming too....

http://www.artlebedev.com/portfolio/optimus/
+Quote Post
Xonius
post Jul 19 2005, 04:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #69

BS Meter 100%

just wanna ask, anyone know of a shop that sells the Razer Diamondback Plasma LE? (anywhere near LowYat/KL/PJ/SJ/Sunway)..cus i wanna buy it early next month. And if so, how much is it? thanks rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Jul 19 2005, 05:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #70

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jul 19 2005, 04:51 PM)
just wanna ask, anyone know of a shop that sells the Razer Diamondback Plasma LE? (anywhere near LowYat/KL/PJ/SJ/Sunway)..cus i wanna buy it early next month. And if so, how much is it? thanks  rolleyes.gif

219, but all sold out except the last unit we're reserving for a customer. If he doesn't want it, we can let you have it. Just PM me your name and contact number.
+Quote Post
Xonius
post Jul 19 2005, 07:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #71

BS Meter 100%

woh, u guys at gamers.com.my do sell that mouse? but i wanna get it early next month, is it possible if u can reserve for me till early next month? (if the person drops it)

and anyone know anyplace else that sell the Plasma LE?
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Jul 20 2005, 10:26 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #72

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jul 19 2005, 07:59 PM)
woh, u guys at gamers.com.my do sell that mouse? but i wanna get it early next month, is it possible if u can reserve for me till early next month? (if the person drops it)

and anyone know anyplace else that sell the Plasma LE?

You can also check with C-zone. They might still have a few units left if you're lucky.
+Quote Post
Xonius
post Jul 20 2005, 07:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #73

BS Meter 100%

QUOTE(Gamers @ Jul 20 2005, 10:26 AM)
You can also check with C-zone. They might still have a few units left if you're lucky.

thanks, if the person who is reserving the last Plasma LE decides to drop, please do PM me. notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Roonaldo_7
post Jul 31 2005, 04:03 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #74

Does anyone know where I can can purchase a Logitech Rumblepad 2 Vibration Feedback Gamepad in K.L? How much does the gamepad cost?

http://www.mcl.com.my/logitech/images/4210.jpg

Thank You. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Roonaldo_7: Jul 31 2005, 07:37 PM
+Quote Post
crabjim
post Aug 2 2005, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #75

QUOTE(Roonaldo_7 @ Jul 31 2005, 04:03 PM)

Does anyone know where I can can purchase a Logitech Rumblepad 2 Vibration Feedback Gamepad in K.L? How much does the gamepad cost?

http://www.mcl.com.my/logitech/images/4210.jpg
Thank You.  smile.gif

i bought it at Sri Komputer at Lowyat plaza. it's rm110. another shop nearby sells RM125. according 2 d logitech website, they dun ship this model 2 malaysia.
quote for d best price thumbup.gif Gud luck!

This post has been edited by crabjim: Aug 8 2005, 11:35 AM
+Quote Post
Roonaldo_7
post Aug 2 2005, 08:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #76

QUOTE(crabjim @ Aug 2 2005, 05:04 PM)
i bought it at all IT market at Lowyat plaza. it's rm110. another shop nearby sells RM125. according 2 d logitech website, they dun ship this model 2 malaysia.
quote for d best price  thumbup.gif Gud luck!

I am sorry but I am kinda confused.What gamepad did you buy since you are telling that this model is not shipped to Malaysia?

I actually checked MCL Systems (M) Sdn Bhd's website as they are the distributors of logitech products here and the rumblepad 2 is listed there. Weird!

Thank You. smile.gif
+Quote Post
nles
post Aug 2 2005, 09:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #77

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock

QUOTE(Gamers @ Jul 20 2005, 10:26 AM)

Me got 1 from gamers, use almost a month already, very nice mouse indeed. But got once went 1 cybercafe and use, the cafe using win98 the sens dam high even set windows mouse sens to lowest, and fast movement it skips. WinXP no problem though, wont skip sens also okie, Never install the driver before. Last time bought 1 viper from software boutique but without driver the mouse will skip so sold away dy.
Razerzone now launching copperhead edy.

This post has been edited by nles: Aug 2 2005, 09:45 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Hell Fire
post Aug 2 2005, 10:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #78

5 sTaR n00bs

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Jul 18 2005, 11:36 PM)

RM399 for a tat keyboard worth?
+Quote Post
nles
post Aug 3 2005, 12:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #79

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Jul 18 2005, 11:36 PM)

Every key also got display o.O
RM399 for such a cool gadget
Is a design only is it? No actual product one is it?

This post has been edited by nles: Aug 3 2005, 12:01 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
crabjim
post Aug 3 2005, 12:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #80

QUOTE(Roonaldo_7 @ Aug 2 2005, 08:18 PM)

I am sorry but I am kinda confused.What gamepad did you buy since you are telling that this model is not shipped to Malaysia?

I actually checked MCL Systems (M) Sdn Bhd's website as they are the distributors of logitech products here and the rumblepad 2 is listed there. Weird!

Thank You. smile.gif

maybe they get their stock fr singapore. if u check the logitech's website, u'll find out there's some product which isn't available in M'sia while other products like wingman rumblepad is not available in US. maybe their marketing strategy(correct me if im wrong) .I'm very sure that d gamepad i bought is d one u want bruce.gif . go get it at Sri Komputer thumbup.gif

compare this http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products...,categoryid=429

with this
http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products...&categoryid=429

This post has been edited by crabjim: Aug 8 2005, 11:36 AM
+Quote Post

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:25 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)