Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> PC gaming perihperals, accessories and hardware, Price guide

ALIAS.JG
post Apr 1 2005, 11:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #41

Megan Fox ♥

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

wah like that then wasted lor those who bought the mx510 biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
zx7177
post Apr 2 2005, 10:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #42

@mp.ZX

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 30 2005, 06:59 PM)
And US$10 cheaper than Razer Diamondback according to some review's website hehehe...

too bad , now the bulk finish oledi cry.gif
+Quote Post
hAnzpuLSe
post Apr 17 2005, 05:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #43

Group: Junior Member

hey guys... any idea where i can shop for Saitek peripherals here in KL ah? I've got my eyes on one of their keyboards... :drool:
+Quote Post
crestfallen
post Apr 19 2005, 06:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #44

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong

Group: Moderator

theres one i KLCC, but their stuff is so damn exspensives, especially saitek stuff.

better buy from Ebay.
+Quote Post
chapree
post Apr 20 2005, 12:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #45

http://multiplay.lowyat.net/

Group: Elite

QUOTE(hAnzpuLSe @ Apr 17 2005, 05:21 PM)
hey guys... any idea where i can shop for Saitek peripherals here in KL ah? I've got my eyes on one of their keyboards...  drool.gif

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Apr 19 2005, 06:34 PM)
theres one i KLCC, but their stuff is so damn exspensives, especially saitek stuff.

Oh man, you guys remind me of the Saitek keys as well! wub.gif
Which shop in KLCC? The WizShop?
+Quote Post
hAnzpuLSe
post Apr 22 2005, 10:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #46

Think i'll drop by KLCC tomorrow to look out for Saitek stuffs... Hope to find the ECLIPSE keyboard... thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
hAnzpuLSe
post Apr 26 2005, 01:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #47

HOT DANG... the Saitek Gamers keyboard sells for 240 bucks man shocking.gif

Too expensive man but still the one i'm looking for is the Saitek Eclipse drool.gif ... hope its cheaper la or i'll have to look for alternate means of getting it...

Can't seem to find it on ebay.com.my...

Can someone do a bulk on the Eclipse keyboard? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by hAnzpuLSe: Apr 28 2005, 02:50 AM
+Quote Post
foxx
post Apr 29 2005, 03:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #48

anyone seen this Saitek Eclipse keyboard in 1-utama?
KLCC far for me to go leh
+Quote Post
hAnzpuLSe
post Apr 29 2005, 03:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #49

oh i was at 1-U yesterday... didn't get to go thru the whole place but the shops i've been to doesn't have the Saitek Eclipse man... doh.gif BUMMER~

Son far only seen the Gamers Keyboard at KLCC WizShop... and its too darn expensive... might as well purchase online for $59.95...

Was thinking bout goin to LYP to see if can find it there...

C'mon guys do a BULK on the Saitek Eclipse !! thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
crestfallen
post May 24 2005, 08:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #50

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong

Group: Moderator

yup, the one in KLCC is a one expensive store. the price there sometimes up to 3x then the retail price in US.

anyway, im looking for SlickSurf Replacement Mousefeet, or any other good brand mousefeet (for MX700).

also looking for anti friction Liquid, for my mousepad.

edit :
nvm.. found out most of the item i needed here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...81&hl=mousefeet

This post has been edited by crestfallen: May 24 2005, 09:11 PM
+Quote Post
glamour
post May 26 2005, 12:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #51

http://www.sennheisercommunications.com/ep...ProductId=PC130

anyone selling this headphone
Sennheiser P130 model...
how much?
can Pos Laju to pg?
give me the best price..
thanks notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Hell Fire
post Jun 2 2005, 09:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #52

5 sTaR n00bs

What's the price for this 4 hardwares?
Abit Av8(dunno the full name)
AMD64 3000+ (939 sockets)
Galaxy 6600GT (AGP)
Corsair 512 X 2 DDR Ram
+Quote Post
zx7177
post Jun 2 2005, 10:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #53

@mp.ZX

needin another place to source plantronics headphones sweat.gif
+Quote Post
LittleLinnet
post Jun 7 2005, 12:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #54

Iophobia

what speakers you all use for gaming ??
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Jun 9 2005, 06:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #55

Gamers.com.my

Mouse pads we're selling at the moment:

Corepad Magna - Blue (Safety glass)
http://www.gamers.com.my/title.cfm?id=1063
RM 169.00

Corepad Original - Orange (Safety glass)
http://www.gamers.com.my/title.cfm?id=1064
RM 159.00

Battle Pad Pro - Black (Polycarbonate)
http://www.gamers.com.my/title.cfm?id=1075
RM 19.00
+Quote Post
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 11 2005, 01:15 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #56

Killer Tomatoz!..

Gamers : does yer Viper mouse comes with LANPACK?..

Cheers smile.gif
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Jun 12 2005, 09:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #57

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 11 2005, 01:15 AM)
Gamers : does yer Viper mouse comes with LANPACK?..

Cheers smile.gif

Yes, it does. Make sure you ask for it if the person serving you forgot to include it.
+Quote Post
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 13 2005, 12:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #58

Killer Tomatoz!..

QUOTE(Gamers @ Jun 12 2005, 09:55 PM)
Yes, it does. Make sure you ask for it if the person serving you forgot to include it.

Coool.. i might get it if im nearby yer shop smile.gif

Cheers cool.gif
+Quote Post
zx7177
post Jun 13 2005, 05:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #59

@mp.ZX

actually , i have a razer viper , and i dun reccomend it

i think the diamondback will be a better bet

coz , the viper din make any major difference in the sensitivity

GO DIAMONDBACKS !

edit : typo

This post has been edited by zx7177: Jun 13 2005, 05:59 PM
+Quote Post
crabjim
post Jun 23 2005, 03:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #60

if anyone loking 4 gamepad, thrustmaster dual trigger is the best. but too bad i can't find it in local and usually they dun ship electronic items outside US. so if any1 of u has bought it let me know where u buy it,k?
+Quote Post

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 10:45 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)