![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
NEED HELP, wan to ask, if boss din pay salary
Nov 26 2009, 02:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 12 Ratings earned: 0+, 0- Ratings given: 0+, 0- Joined: Sep 2009 |
yes, u no need to show anything
its your right dude |
Nov 26 2009, 03:20 PM
Getting Started ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 56 Ratings earned: 0+, 0- Ratings given: 0+, 0- Joined: Feb 2008 |
wo nakashimakazuma said so
than i think i got my right so when he ask me to show him as prove than i shud say' its my right to resign i do need to show any prove' isit? or any other better way to say it? btw thx guys |
Nov 26 2009, 05:29 PM
On my way ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 657 Ratings earned: 0+, 0- Ratings given: 0+, 0- Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Typical for this kind of boss lah. You should have known better than to lie.
From your post on other thread, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It only says you want to go for further study and need preparation. Didn't say you already enrolled in any school. To me that could mean anything like you need to take a short personal break, and maybe take your time to search for a good school and evaluate them BEFORE enrolling. I mean, you can't do that very well when you're working OT everyday till 9pm right? Besides, you are already going to fulfill the 1 month notice based on your boss requirement. Tell your boss it's absolutely unreasonable for him to suddenly changed his mind after you've made all your plans, and you're NOT going to delay your resignation. |
Nov 26 2009, 05:37 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 17 Ratings earned: 0+, 0- Ratings given: 0+, 0- Joined: Nov 2008 |
ur boss shd understood that he has no right to detained you in his company or to not receiving ur resignation. If he IS indeed, he is violating LAW as well, as he did not understood what is human's right. just said that you had did according to the notice, and there is no need for 2 months notice. the signing of 2 different language paper already violating, is the clause shown have differentiation. this means, he is CHEATING on you initially.
Dun b afraid, juz as in u r also educated, u did not owe him anything. |
Nov 26 2009, 06:56 PM
Getting Started ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 56 Ratings earned: 0+, 0- Ratings given: 0+, 0- Joined: Feb 2008 |
thx tgrr and cheerioet for answer my question
i got a letter from him today, that he didn ask me sign anything but the letter said i must obey the law, it wrtten there i need to work until 31 january 2009, and if i leave during that period i need to pay for their lost. ( buts its in chineese , i did not understand i just ask my fren translate for me ) i will upload the letter to here after i scan it. hope all sifus can guide me. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 05:46 PM |