RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> MW2: My thoughts

Falk
post Nov 15 2009, 04:38 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

YEAH GO POST IT IN EVERY SINGLE THREAD WHY DON'T YOU?

Added on November 15, 2009, 4:45 amLook at your retarded recent post history. It's 100% obvious you don't give a shit about any of the discussions within the threads you post in other than to advertise the fact that you're selling MW2 keys.

People who have more than half a brain have a label for that. We call it 'spam'. And an insult to intelligence. Guess what that makes you?

This post has been edited by Falk: Nov 15 2009, 04:48 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jackal_x2005
post Nov 15 2009, 08:53 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 14 2009, 11:39 PM)
k done. have phun.  icon_idea.gif

nice vid there Falk , music's damn funny ...
3,2,1, subscribed to LaGG3r..

This post has been edited by jackal_x2005: Nov 15 2009, 08:54 AM
+Quote Post
JuzJoe
post Nov 15 2009, 11:35 AM

I'm listening to a webcast on bashandslash.com; touching on the subject of competitive gaming. I'm half-way through the webcast I think everyone here should listen to the discussion as they talked alot about why hasn't competitive gaming appeal to the average gamer and other wide variety of topics in relation to competitive gaming, including MW2.

www.bashandslash.com

BTW, looking forward to more locally produced frag videos. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Nov 15 2009, 11:39 AM
+Quote Post
Falk
post Nov 15 2009, 05:39 PM

Group: New Member

Apparently the half-speed youtube vid problem is pretty common. Screw youtube, I've mirrored it in enough places that I don't really care anymore.
+Quote Post
SweetPuff
post Nov 15 2009, 05:43 PM

Group: Senior Member

Help! I'm addicted to the Riot Shield + throwing knife combo...
+Quote Post
SpikeTwo
post Nov 15 2009, 08:31 PM

無敵 PC Elitist

Group: Senior Member

lol...welcome to the world of Modern tarzans.
+Quote Post
busbos
post Nov 30 2009, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(Falk @ Nov 12 2009, 11:43 PM)
I'd consider it if:

1) I could record demos for playback later (so that I didn't have to play at 30fps while frapsing)
2) There was a console so I could actually tweak stuff and not have it look like complete ass (Aspect ratio/FoV/gun position/etc), and capture at a slower timescale so that I don't get dropped frames in Fraps. Not to mention half-reso footage.
3) There was content worth making a frag movie of. Unfortunately with no high level play (Anyone can shoot idiots who stand still) and so many random network issues, it's absolutely not worth my time. Sorry.

You can thank IW for the fail re: all three of the points above, btw.

Added on November 12, 2009, 11:57 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IewTCG12dw <-- See how brilliant so much of this shit is. The team is from Japan, but even some of the top players from UK were impressed.

You won't be seeing any of that for MW2. Not until IW grows a brain stem regarding competitive play, which actually consists of more than throwing money at Multiplay just so that i38 (upcoming EU LAN event) hosts a MW2 tourney.

wtf...the sniper.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
+Quote Post
Grif
post Nov 30 2009, 03:08 AM

Meh, after reading this, I think I'll just get my bro COD4 instead. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th March 2010 - 07:19 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)