> World of Warcraft General Discussion

eikan
post Jan 26 2005, 02:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #21

Group: Junior Member

woot double post tongue.gif
oh bullguard tauran warrior lvl31 huh? or aready level 40+? come to SV/BB lets duel tongue.gif, im sure my succubus can kiss ur hairy character arse tongue.gif LOL

I wonder when the server gonna get stable ever, hope no more restrat server, once everything stable, im sure blizzerg will market back their product. LOTs people looking for WoW copy out there

There is incoming battleground, opening instant in future .... maybe in future got burning leagion invasion (like saga of ryzom got alien invasion test last time...) etc etc, hmm

Hope u guys all already read the "story" section in WoW official website, im feel im already part of the story smile.gif go read at WoW Story LINEHERE
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mainFrame
post Jan 26 2005, 03:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #22

Man Utd 07/08 BPL & UCL Champions

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(eikan @ Jan 26 2005, 02:53 PM)
woot double post tongue.gif
oh bullguard tauran warrior lvl31 huh? or aready level 40+? come to SV/BB lets duel tongue.gif, im sure my succubus can kiss ur hairy character arse tongue.gif LOL

I wonder when the server gonna get stable ever, hope no more restrat server, once everything stable, im sure blizzerg will market back their product. LOTs people looking for WoW copy out there

There is incoming battleground, opening instant in future .... maybe in future got burning leagion invasion (like saga of ryzom got alien invasion test last time...) etc etc, hmm

Hope u guys all already read the "story" section in WoW official website, im feel im already part of the story smile.gif go read  at WoW Story LINEHERE

woot, i double posted...seriously didnt notice that...
cant connect well to lowyat.net lately from my office...
hehe...not yet lor...
i stated correctly my bull is lvl 31...shud been 40/50 if i didnt play my NE rogue...
my rogue's too damn nice to play with...lol

heh, the story ka...
i've read it since it was there...
followed the warcraft game series, all of em...
lovely masterpiece is all i can say...thats why i really wanted their latest WoW...
been waiting for so long....hehe..
nwy, all of u enjoy WoW...
n hope n pray Blizzard will fix all the issues ASAP....
+Quote Post
nVidiaFX
post Jan 26 2005, 04:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #23

s0hailord WEI YUE MENG!

umm.. i have a n00b question i am a priest... where do i learn expert skinning above 150 and maces above 110? sweat.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
MarXzz
post Jan 26 2005, 06:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #24

DAmmit man, you know blackrock server queue can run up to 1500?? PVP server. And this damn $@!@ers go and spam casino at Ironforge and also scam me. 30G man. I wanna cry.
+Quote Post
tr|n|ty
post Jan 27 2005, 01:37 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #25

scammed? u mean u put ur bet but they never give back ur money?
+Quote Post
da3shou3
post Jan 27 2005, 04:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #26

ZOMG Mode

LOL... Stupid koreans.. laugh.gif

+Quote Post
masCh
post Jan 27 2005, 09:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #27

That's why from the beginning I think its a bad idea to join western servers (eg blackrock). You know aussies will swarm those servers and you'll have queues at your peak playing time.

We play on mountain servers (Deathwing) and I've only been affected by a queue twice. And that was during the afternoon.
+Quote Post
eikan
post Jan 27 2005, 09:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #28

hehe yup queue happen during afternoon tongue.gif same here at proudmoore, checkout LYN registry link for more info who/which server got LYN playerz
(signiture link below)
+Quote Post
cdR
post Jan 27 2005, 10:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #29

i've change to Tichon yesterday. already lvl 11 troll shaman. Need to Q a lil.
+Quote Post
lung
post Jan 27 2005, 11:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #30

WoW addict

Tichondrius is also a high population server... I don't play there often because sometimes they have queues... Better stick to Dragonmaw! smile.gif

On the brighter side, having a character on a high population server is not that bad... We now have 7 days free! laugh.gif

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jan 26 2005, 04:52 PM)
umm.. i have a n00b question i am a priest... where do i learn expert skinning above 150 and maces above 110? sweat.gif

For skinning/leatherworking I think the experts are at Darnassus... For weapon skills, you can only learn how to use it. To increase them caps, you need to LEVEL UP! biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
mainFrame
post Jan 27 2005, 01:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #31

Man Utd 07/08 BPL & UCL Champions

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jan 26 2005, 04:52 PM)

expert skinning can learn at Darnassus at the Leatherworks place, the Skinning trainer is there...but then i think i learn my artisan skinning (300 cap) at Stormwind City coz cannot learn at Darnassus...highest Leatherworks in the MAJOR TOWNS u can train at Darnassus

maces, u need to lvl up to get more skill points...all weapons are like that..5 or 10/lvl...
+Quote Post
da3shou3
post Jan 28 2005, 04:57 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #32

ZOMG Mode

woohoo... grats... new subforum for WoW thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
bryan
post Jan 31 2005, 03:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #33

Dreadnought

You don't need to get additional training for your mace. Just keep using it. It just goes up much slower.
+Quote Post
da3shou3
post Feb 2 2005, 01:06 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #34

ZOMG Mode

Check out the blizzard forum guys. There is some interesting debate going on. wink.gif
+Quote Post
verx
post Feb 2 2005, 04:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #35

Madridista

Group: Elite

abt wat? thr r so many interesting debates coming up everyday tongue.gif
i would say the hottest topic now concerns abt d conquest guild who got suspended for "exploiting" certain issues in molten core
+Quote Post
da3shou3
post Feb 2 2005, 10:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #36

ZOMG Mode

That's the one brows.gif
+Quote Post
verx
post Feb 3 2005, 04:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #37

Madridista

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ Feb 2 2005, 10:43 PM)
That's the one brows.gif

well im not sure whether wat blizzard did was rite but conquest definitely exploited d instance using line of sight issues first n then d very cheap rogue-stealth-tap-monster-warlock-summon-to-entrance exploit

im kind of divided on this 1
+Quote Post
da3shou3
post Feb 3 2005, 04:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #38

ZOMG Mode

QUOTE(verx @ Feb 3 2005, 04:47 PM)
well im not sure whether wat blizzard did was rite but conquest definitely exploited d instance using line of sight issues first n then d very cheap rogue-stealth-tap-monster-warlock-summon-to-entrance exploit

im kind of divided on this 1

Well if they didn't find those things out blizzard would never know anyone could do that. Plus the rogue+summon is a creative one. I don't think that is cheap. And just because if you say they are wrong because blizzard say they want users to play as they designated to, well do you know actually HOW blizzard want you to play?

So until the real Blizzard Representative to talk on that, we shall see how things go.
+Quote Post
ExCrIpT
post Feb 3 2005, 09:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #39

which debate oo???
in which forum
+Quote Post
verx
post Feb 4 2005, 02:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #40

Madridista

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ Feb 3 2005, 04:55 PM)
Well if they didn't find those things out blizzard would never know anyone could do that. Plus the rogue+summon is a creative one. I don't think that is cheap. And just because if you say they are wrong because blizzard say they want users to play as they designated to, well do you know actually HOW blizzard want you to play?

So until the real Blizzard Representative to talk on that, we shall see how things go.

lol its obvious how they want the instance to be played...doesnt take a genius to figure it out tongue.gif
but when u can draw d named boss all d way to d front it is exploitin...no 2 ways abt it
blizzard i guess shd have handled it better instead of simply juz suspending all of them without warning
i still believe that vivendi rushed blizzard to get this game out at the end of last yr to compete w eq2....d retail game, although more polished than most mmorpgs out in d market, is not really blizzard standard yet
+Quote Post

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 09:11 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company