Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> 2 girls were missing last sunday...‏, Have you receive this email? (Serious Talk)

love_hina
post Nov 8 2009, 09:23 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I checked my mail today.
Got this email forwarded from my friend, dunno true or not.
The message was like this
Dear Friends

My sister has lost two of her lovely daughters last Sunday and we are
very desperate to find them. Therefore I decided to forward out the mail
to all my friends and would appreciate that you can give us some help.

My nieces' details

Sarah Lai Wan Jun, 13 yrs old, about 160 cm, Cory Lai Kai Li, 8 yrs old,
about 130cm

Please forward out this mail with  the pictures attached and
look out if you have seen any of them. A million thanks to all.

Regards
Diddy Lim>
603-96986990>

Also with come with picture

If this is true, i think we should pinned this topic up to help them. unsure.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pisces88
post Nov 8 2009, 09:24 PM

hmm 13yrs old 160cm.. very tall.. anyway, didnt get this email =/
+Quote Post
mykazza
post Nov 8 2009, 09:25 PM

i saw this long long time b4.. i thnk this a chain mail
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
guess19
post Nov 8 2009, 09:26 PM

screw chainmails and forward mails .
+Quote Post
Predator10
post Nov 8 2009, 09:28 PM

if this appear very long ago..i dont think the mod will pin it.
+Quote Post
tomatotomatomy
post Nov 8 2009, 09:30 PM

this one how many years ago liao laugh.gif
+Quote Post
bingozero
post Nov 8 2009, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(love_hina @ Nov 8 2009, 09:23 PM)
I checked my mail today.
Got this email forwarded from my friend, dunno true or not.
The message was like this
Also with come with picture

If this is true, i think we should pinned this topic up to help them.  unsure.gif

By the way, where are the two girls missing?
+Quote Post
memyself
post Nov 8 2009, 09:32 PM

can you see the date from the first people that post?
+Quote Post
zero-0
post Nov 8 2009, 09:34 PM

I've received it like... 1 year ago?
+Quote Post
love_hina
post Nov 8 2009, 09:34 PM

first forwarded is on
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 13:34:02 +0800
+Quote Post
DonutZai
post Nov 8 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Nov 8 2009, 09:24 PM)
hmm 13yrs old 160cm.. very tall.. anyway, didnt get this email =/

i curious also.
13 years old so tall.
btw, since some tards say they received long ago.
should be old mail.
+Quote Post
ryanliew87
post Nov 8 2009, 09:39 PM

i received this email b4...very very long time b4
+Quote Post
johnkor
post Nov 8 2009, 09:40 PM

"Operasi Banteras gejala Ragut di Sri Petaling

Group: Senior Member

beautiful girl
+Quote Post
[NB]Garage
post Nov 8 2009, 09:42 PM

Lovely girls... so cute and pretty...

hope they are aww rite cry.gif cry.gif
+Quote Post
ruffaz
post Nov 8 2009, 09:43 PM

yes I am a noob

inb4 cina13tahun.3gp
+Quote Post
Predator10
post Nov 8 2009, 09:46 PM

4 years old news..
+Quote Post
stormyz
post Nov 8 2009, 11:26 PM

i still remember someone post this up in kopitiam many years back..

and effort done to contact the person and it was comfirm a hoax
+Quote Post
zhlee
post Nov 8 2009, 11:41 PM

old news...
close tis thread!!
+Quote Post

Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:48 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)