Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Year End Clearance Sale! - Ladies Accessories ~~, Happy Shopping! Free Delivery!~~

exclusiveonu
post Nov 5 2009, 10:06 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Please visit our online store at ExclusiveOnU Clearance Sale! to view our clearance items NOW!!!

All items are imported from Korea & Taiwan and quality assured and we are selling in wholesale price now (for stock clearance purpose)!!!

Nickel free with rhodium plated.

Free delivery for any purchase of 5 items and above!

Let go and have a look NOW!!

Meanwhile, you may also visit our wholesale online store @ ExclusiveOnU Fashion Accessories Wholesale to view our new arrivals on fashion accessories!!

thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Leverage Dkota
post Nov 7 2009, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(exclusiveonu @ Nov 5 2009, 10:06 AM)
Please visit our online store at ExclusiveOnU Clearance Sale! to view our clearance items NOW!!!

All items are imported from Korea & Taiwan and quality assured and we are selling in wholesale price now (for stock clearance purpose)!!!

Nickel free with rhodium plated.

Free delivery for any purchase of 5 items and above!

Let go and have a look NOW!!

Meanwhile, you may also visit our wholesale online store @ ExclusiveOnU Fashion Accessories Wholesale to view our new arrivals on fashion accessories!!

thumbup.gif

hi there..im organizing flea market@kelana mall. would u like to join?
+Quote Post
exclusiveonu
post Nov 10 2009, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(Leverage Dkota @ Nov 7 2009, 01:57 AM)
hi there..im organizing flea market@kelana mall. would u like to join?

thanks for the offer, as we heard there are no crowd in kelana mall during weekends and heard some complaint oso that people can just display their items there for sell without even paying for the space. perhaps not. thanks again.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:34 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)