Lowyat.NET Forums

34 Pages « < 32 33 34 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Resistance 2 Official Thread | V4 (PS3), Hangout lounge for Sentinels & Chimeras (Games)

obee
post Nov 23 2009, 06:43 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

fuhh.. MAG thread not bad thumbup.gif
but why my psn ID as sample? ph34r.gif

@lksing - i dont have a camera la... i use my marksman scope only brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lksing78
post Nov 23 2009, 06:51 PM

guy i know this is not garage but i wan to sell my frag v2
rm 100...frag v1 rm70
my priority to restu member 1st..
if no one wan then i put up at garage sell..
anyone wan brows.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 23 2009, 06:52 PM
+Quote Post
shahreza2000
post Nov 23 2009, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(obee @ Nov 23 2009, 06:43 PM)
fuhh.. MAG thread not bad thumbup.gif
but why my psn ID as sample? ph34r.gif

@lksing - i dont have a camera la... i use my marksman scope only brows.gif

ask monkey... doh.gif laugh.gif

Added on November 23, 2009, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 23 2009, 06:51 PM)
guy i know this is not garage but i wan to sell my frag v2
rm 100...frag v1 rm70
my priority to restu member 1st..
if no one wan then i put up at garage sell..
anyone wan  brows.gif

poison teddy liao laugh.gif

u want new siggy? plz choose sample (1-5), psn id + weapon choice...

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Nov 23 2009, 06:55 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
obee
post Nov 23 2009, 07:28 PM

tempting price but i will pass.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
TheFalcon
post Yesterday, 08:26 AM

I WANT FRAG V2!!

and i saw 'someone' playing restu last night
wanted to join, then I realise my CD wif fren
sad.gif
+Quote Post
Faris97
post Yesterday, 09:23 AM

yo yo yo!!..

morning all!..

huh?.. taiko, u wanna sell ur Fragfx??.. looking for a better one izzit..

+Quote Post
lksing78
post Yesterday, 10:10 AM

I use frag pro d tongue.gif
"Potong" campaign mah... laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2009, 10:13 am
QUOTE(TheFalcon @ Nov 24 2009, 08:26 AM)
I WANT FRAG V2!!

and i saw 'someone' playing restu last night
wanted to join, then I realise my CD wif fren
sad.gif

that would be wave.gif
you really wan izzit derek
V2 rm 100...
v1 rm70 anyone wan it...

This post has been edited by lksing78: Yesterday, 10:13 AM
+Quote Post
gnsumas
post Yesterday, 10:16 AM

/k/+ps=WIN!

Group: Senior Member

i saw botak playing restu just now brows.gif

but had to go eated tea, so no time to join him tongue.gif
+Quote Post
lksing78
post Yesterday, 10:18 AM

Saw u play MW2 lah sleep.gif
that I was test the Frag Potong.. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
gnsumas
post Yesterday, 10:19 AM

/k/+ps=WIN!

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 24 2009, 10:18 AM)
Saw u play MW2 lah  sleep.gif
that I was test the Frag Potong.. laugh.gif

i only noticed u playing when i had only 10 minutes left sad.gif
+Quote Post
TheFalcon
post Yesterday, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 24 2009, 10:10 AM)
I use frag pro d  tongue.gif
"Potong" campaign mah... laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2009, 10:13 am
that would be  wave.gif
you really wan izzit derek
V2 rm 100...
v1 rm70 anyone wan it...

ya man
really want
hows da condition
+Quote Post
lksing78
post Yesterday, 11:16 AM

meet up and see urself..
looks new to me laugh.gif
few month old only...i buy them four day after the release from playasia..
my location at serdang...urs in subang kah
can meet up at digital mall brows.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Yesterday, 11:17 AM
+Quote Post

34 Pages « < 32 33 34
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 01:22 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)