Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ACGC 2009 FINALE! POSTPONED, New date to be confirmed.

Justion
post Nov 4 2009, 01:19 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

DEAR ALL,

My humble apologies but I would like to hereby represent Leetgames Sdn. Bhd. to announce that the ACGC 2009 Finale is postponed indefinitely (new date is currently unknown as all of us are also waiting for a confirmation from the higher ups) due to inevitable logistical circumstances and venue issues which involves decisions of parties of great importance to the event.

All of us are extremely in distraught to hear this news. ohmy.gif

However we will still be updating all of you with further plannings and information. If you have any inquiries, you can still contact us through cosplay@leetgames.com.my for concurrent updates.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. ACGC will post up the new date for the event once the confirmation is received. wink.gif

ON HOLD INFORMATION

Dear All Cosplayers and Doujin Groups,

Once more and for the final time this year, Leetgames Sdn. Bhd. would like to present you with the ACGC 2009 Finale. Event details are as follow:

--------------------------
Date: nil
Time: nil
Venue: nil
Admission: nil
--------------------------

Please visit the link below for more updates and information!
<a href='http://forums.comicfiesta.org/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=3695' target='_blank'>http://forums.comicfiesta.org/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=3695</a>

Official Website:
www.acgc.com.my

This post has been edited by Justion: Nov 10 2009, 12:44 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Sichiri
post Nov 4 2009, 12:12 PM

Resistance is Futile desu~

Group: Senior Member

date clash with AFA09 hmm.gif
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Nov 4 2009, 12:20 PM

Lili is mai waifu. No one can take it

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Nov 4 2009, 12:12 PM)
date clash with AFA09 hmm.gif

might be some opportunity for people who didn't go for AFA. like last year, ACGC always has bad timing. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Quazacolt
post Nov 4 2009, 12:34 PM

Group: Junior Member

have you guys seen their website? lol'ed hard at that.
+Quote Post
sakuradesune
post Nov 4 2009, 01:16 PM

too late to get ready stuff if want open booth =( (for me). left 2 weeks+ #_#
+Quote Post
wangpr
post Nov 4 2009, 03:45 PM

Guess must go order my Tensha Zangetsu and dye the hair White color....

Muahahahahaha....... Question, where to get the cloak fully white.....

+Quote Post
ie.pumpkin
post Nov 4 2009, 04:12 PM

RM50,000 worth of prizes to be won! rclxm9.gif

Are you game? brows.gif
+Quote Post
wangpr
post Nov 4 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(ie.pumpkin @ Nov 4 2009, 04:12 PM)
RM50,000 worth of prizes to be won!  rclxm9.gif
Are you game? brows.gif

This sentence always cheat people.... Hahaha...... It mean got a lot of Prizes till the value of Rm50000, but the higest prize value is Rm5000......

laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Aoshi_88
post Nov 4 2009, 04:30 PM

COMRADE!!!

Stop pointing out the negatives. If you're not going to AFA why not go to ACGC instead?
+Quote Post
merru
post Nov 4 2009, 04:37 PM

50000 = all prize cost
+Quote Post
sakuradesune
post Nov 4 2009, 04:55 PM

WIN THEM ALL! and you got the 50k =P
+Quote Post
Yue
post Nov 4 2009, 07:20 PM

are you came?
+Quote Post
sakuradesune
post Nov 5 2009, 10:07 AM

me? xD going =3 if no other program~
+Quote Post
porkchop
post Nov 5 2009, 12:37 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet

i am going too if nothing comes up
+Quote Post
raptor_cZn
post Nov 5 2009, 01:05 PM

Hmmm it starts on the 19th means it doesn't clash with AFA on that date. Will have to leave for SG on Friday so I might go on Thursday.

Have to see if any of my friends will be going ^^;
+Quote Post
ultimaweaponx
post Nov 5 2009, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Nov 5 2009, 01:05 PM)
Hmmm it starts on the 19th means it doesn't clash with AFA on that date. Will have to leave for SG on Friday so I might go on Thursday.

Have to see if any of my friends will be going ^^;

i remember u took many pics last time hmm.gif
+Quote Post
sgwc
post Nov 5 2009, 02:12 PM

2 weeks from now.

Since I'm not going to AFA, maybe i'll hit the place then. I wonder will i be going alone or with some friends. Skirata? Fazreeq?
+Quote Post
kyon22
post Nov 5 2009, 07:42 PM

maybe going..
+Quote Post
fadzreeq
post Nov 5 2009, 11:26 PM

wow...this month is full of events...heheheh...MOETERUZOOOO!!!! Anime hanabi and ACGC final...heh~

This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Nov 5 2009, 11:27 PM
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Nov 7 2009, 02:15 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

According to sources close to me, E-club has said that the event is cancelled.
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:07 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)