Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Any comment on my blog?, All about makan makan...

ek_lim
post Nov 3 2009, 11:50 AM

i Am cRazY!!

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi guys...

Any comment? I like to post and share food...

http://www.eklim.net/
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
breaker84
post Nov 3 2009, 11:53 AM

Group: Junior Member

don't use that blue font la...
hard to read....
+Quote Post
exsea
post Nov 3 2009, 12:02 PM

its ok la
but if u really want to make it a food blog
u should comment about the food
the taste, comparisons (satay in this place vs satay from other place that u liked), pricing, environment, ppl friendly or not or wat etc etc.

if just pictures theres no real content
+Quote Post
ek_lim
post Nov 4 2009, 03:08 PM

i Am cRazY!!

Thanks for all your comment... appreciate... will try to make my blog better...
+Quote Post
vkeong
post Nov 5 2009, 06:03 PM

bestest chicken rice

photos are OK, but u need to write a lil more. i know long nobody reads long contents (me included) but at least a few sentences would be nice
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Freezefrost
post Nov 5 2009, 06:37 PM

yeah bro. the words are...too big and too simplistic smile.gif
+Quote Post
froz3nnoob
post Nov 8 2009, 02:14 AM

Visit www.brystudio.com!

personally view is your blog photo quite messy, and your Rss button not working. and i see alot of ads =) if you going for good blogging prefer amount of ads is around 3 - 4 is enough =] laugh.gif
+Quote Post
ek_lim
post Nov 8 2009, 01:16 PM

i Am cRazY!!

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Nov 8 2009, 02:14 AM)
personally view is your blog photo quite messy, and your Rss button not working. and i see alot of ads =) if you going for good blogging prefer amount of ads is around 3 - 4 is enough =]  laugh.gif

Rss not working meh? I check is fine wor...

Thanks for your advise... will try to improve it... wink.gif
+Quote Post
Dr@gon
post Nov 16 2009, 07:54 PM

Long YC

I like the layout! Nice one! Why don't create a Favicon? thumbup.gif

Btw, why Chinese blog title for an English written blog ah? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
rayzong
post Nov 19 2009, 08:38 AM

Less ads more content will be fine!
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 10:21 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)