RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> N82, Memory Card not detected

spikyguy101
post Nov 1 2009, 02:10 PM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I have a serious prob with my N82, it cannot detect my memory card after some time. And when i try to read using card reader, it cannot be detected in the PC. My PC also hang whenever the memory card is inserted. Now, this happened to my second memory card which i just bought 4 months ago. Can anybody tell me what is happening to my phone? or the memory card? This is driving me crazy. rclxub.gif Please help me in this. icon_question.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wilberpang
post Nov 1 2009, 05:13 PM

Group: Junior Member

I think u better ask this questions at N82 thread..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
ETEAM TRADING
post Nov 4 2009, 02:48 PM

mayb ur fon got virus
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
~funeralofheart~
post Nov 16 2009, 10:00 AM

phone cannot detect,pc oso...
comfirm ur card got prob...
btw,u using any password on ur card?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 10:54 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)