Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] OCZ Triple Channel DDR3 1600mhz 3x1GB Kit, OCZ3G1600LV3GK (RAM)

goldfries
post Oct 31 2009, 02:57 AM

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Item(s):
OCZ Triple Channel DDR3 1600mhz 3x1GB Kit

OCZ3G1600LV3GK

http://www.ocztechnology.com/products/memo..._triple_channel

Package includes:3 sticks of the 1GB RAM, total 3GB. comes with box and plastic that holds the RAM. if you want i can add some dust to it. smile.gif

Price: RM 350 (1GB DDR3 1333 also RM 80 already. this one is 1600mhz with Gold Z3 XTC Heatspreader)

Warranty: LIFETIME, get from CONVERGENT (disti).

Dealing method: COD / POS (add RM 10 for postage)

Location of seller: KL / PJ

Contact method/details: PM me here.

Age of item: a few months only.

---

Item(s) conditions: Perfect la, unless you consider a bit of dust as imperfection. Used total time less than 20 minutes, cos now i have other RAM already. never OC before also.

Picture:

Reason for sale: Not in use. Sitting there do nothing.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
max_cjs0101
post Oct 31 2009, 09:27 AM

Tarp hater and detector
Classifieds

Group: Moderator

3GB for RM350 is a steal i must say.
+Quote Post
boland89
post Oct 31 2009, 02:11 PM

Group: Junior Member

bos..i wan i stick can??
wan complte 4gb...
offer me 1 stick..
+Quote Post
post Nov 1 2009, 07:21 PM

Group: Senior Member

^
this is not normal value ram lah...
U think simply find 1 stick to complete it will run it flawlessly ?
lol...
this ram runs tripple channel ler.... sweat.gif
need 3 stick to run.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
kumanosuke
post Nov 2 2009, 07:56 PM

Group: Junior Member

+Quote Post
goldfries
post Nov 2 2009, 09:37 PM

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

QUOTE(kumanosuke @ Nov 2 2009, 07:56 PM)

haiyoh before you quote me the seller, at least find out WHEN was his price la.

look at it, his price is in JUNE. it is now NOVEMBER.

DDR3 prices have gone up. smile.gif

barely used and lifetime warranty some more.

Added on November 2, 2009, 9:42 pmoh btw,

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1083187

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1070292

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1203633

look at their price.

smile.gif not talking about OCability here, cos i haven't even OCed it so the RAM is un-stressed at all to begin with.

last it was used with i7 rig for testing a motherboard only. regardless, it's 1600mhz already which is more than enough headroom for OCing.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 02:16 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)