Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wan_d7
post Nov 16 2009, 11:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #43

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i don't think RS have something like this. it become more hassle to download from RS this days. nowaday, i can't dl anymore thru RS, keep getting a lot of user dl this file, bla bla bla.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
noir7559
post Nov 16 2009, 12:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #44

QUOTE(wan_d7 @ Nov 16 2009, 11:43 AM)
i don't think RS have something like this. it become more hassle to download from RS this days. nowaday, i can't dl anymore thru RS, keep getting a lot of user dl this file, bla bla bla.

same like me...when wanna download wit RS its showed = ur comp already downloading file....WTF? blink.gif hmm.gif
but after all the best file hosting is Mediafire. Not 'kedekut' for free user one thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
bryanyeo
post Nov 16 2009, 12:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #45

Apple rox

Group: Senior Member

I dun use RS anymore too. I use seedbox now
+Quote Post
wan_d7
post Nov 16 2009, 01:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #46

yeah. mediafire reallly speed generous. zup zap done. i do think MU the same too, just need to do the captha and all. but after use the greasemonkey script, i don;t need that anymore. biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
zulboydarn
post Nov 17 2009, 08:22 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #47

buy MU for better and unlimited download...hehe
but less uploader out there...come and join as d uploader...huhu
my speed went up to 165kbps...
thanks...
guy, can share more forum for MU link??
pm me pls...i got d war..-bb edy...need more....
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 04:18 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)