Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTB] Border Collie

Xaphier
post Oct 26 2009, 08:50 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi guys, do you guys know where can I get a Border Collie breed puppy? I know this breed is rare at Malaysia.

I already searched the forum but the returned results are disappointing.

So do anyone know where or which shop around KL, Malacca and Negeri 9 do sell this breed?

Thanks in advance.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Nov 2 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Xaphier @ Oct 26 2009, 08:50 AM)
Hi guys, do you guys know where can I get a Border Collie breed puppy? I know this breed is rare at Malaysia.

I already searched the forum but the returned results are disappointing.

So do anyone know where or which shop around KL, Malacca and Negeri 9 do sell this breed?

Thanks in advance.

I'm searching this puppy too, if u found it pls let me know too & probably we buy together we get cheaper price or more discount.
Pm me...i've posted & searching all around m'sia.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
yuhao
post Nov 2 2009, 05:57 PM

I know one of my friend brought from Seremban Breeder. I try to help you to ask for phone# later.
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Nov 2 2009, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(yuhao @ Nov 2 2009, 05:57 PM)
I know one of my friend brought from Seremban Breeder. I try to help you to ask for phone# later.

Thanks...hope it wont be costly!
+Quote Post
TokiToki
post Nov 2 2009, 06:48 PM

You could try calling MKA for a breeders number.
+Quote Post
Xaphier
post Nov 2 2009, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(yuhao @ Nov 2 2009, 05:57 PM)

Wow, that's very nice of you. Thanks alot.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Nov 4 2009, 10:33 PM

he is Jason!
+Quote Post
willee0319
post Nov 5 2009, 03:32 PM

how??gt lobang??
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Nov 5 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(willee0319 @ Nov 5 2009, 03:32 PM)
how??gt lobang??

u r interested too?
+Quote Post
willee0319
post Nov 5 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(antichrist @ Nov 5 2009, 03:44 PM)
u r interested too?

interested,but nid to noe the price 1st la~get info 1st~hehe^^
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Nov 6 2009, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(willee0319 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:16 PM)
interested,but nid to noe the price 1st la~get info 1st~hehe^^

then perhaps if get the pups then only post it here...see ya!
+Quote Post
willee0319
post Nov 6 2009, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(antichrist @ Nov 6 2009, 12:50 PM)
then perhaps if get the pups then only post it here...see ya!

okok~waiting ur good news^^
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 09:46 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)