> How To Get Massive Amounts Of Cheap Traffic on PPC, Google Adwords

josephting
post Oct 25 2009, 01:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

This is an info that is very valuable that I could simply write an eBook and start selling it to the public for at least $27 a piece.
But for LYN members, I'm sharing this to all of you for free.
Because advertising on AdWords needs money and I don't want you to "give away" money to Google anymore.
Keep the $27 and invest in your advertising.

What is AdWords

When you search for a term, for example in the screenshot, "business cards cds".
You will see there's ads showing up at the top and the side. The sponsored links are Adwords.

Advertisers can pay Google, and tell Google when someone types in "business cards cds" in Google, I want my ad to be shown at the top or the side.
And then, when someone clicks on the site, advertisers pay Google and somebody will go to the advertiser's website.

Advertisers bid on keywords that will trigger their ad to show.
You only need to pay when someone clicks on the ad. That's PPC (Pay-Per-Click).
But there's also another options that you pay when the ad shows. That's by impression.
I'll leave that as the focus is not on that.

Search Network vs. Content Network

Search network is when someone type keywords in Google, the ad shows up on the top and the side.
Content network is website owners who allow Google to place ads on the page (Adsense).

Content network is the ad shows up at other people's website.
In content network, there's an option to choose text ads and banner ads.

The Method (Content Network Based)

Yes. The method I'm going to put up here will be focusing on Content Network.
The ad inventory is huge and in fact is not enough ads available.

On Google (Search Network), the ad inventory is not sufficient.
There's many competitors and your site might not show up at all.

I've heard a lot of people says that the content network doesn't convert.

I just feel weird why they are saying this. It does work and this post will show you how.

The Formula

Targeted Keyword Research & Analysis + Lots of keyword targeted Ads + Keyword targeted banner ads = MASSIVE CHEAP TRAFFIC

How To Do It
  1. Targeted Keyword Research & Analysis
    Use Google Keyword Tool

Based on your topic, enter your keyword and get your keyword ideas.
    For example, "business cards cds".

Then it will show up a list of keywords. You can just add the keywords which you see it's relevant.
    What you need to pay attention to is the Global Monthly Search Volume.

The next thing you want to do is, put back the first keyword that are shown by Google Keyword Tool back and get keyword ideas again.

After you've added all of them. You want to make sure there's no "rubbish" keyword that is not relevant to what you're advertising.
    You must filter your keywords to prevent losing money on irrelevant keywords.

Then you can Download the keyword list in Text of CSV(Excel) for your use.
    • You want to have a MASSIVE keyword list. (1000 - 5000 per main topic)
    • Two levels deep on all major first level keywords.
    • 1-4 words combination. (Not more than 4)
    • Remember, you NEED to filter your keywords and make sure they are related and on topic.
    How much is "Lots"?
    • 1 Ad group for each keyword.
    • 1-2 ads per keyword.
    For example:
    • 1 Keyword Per Adgroup
    • 200 Adgroups Per Campaign
    • 25 Campaigns Per Account
    • Result: 5000 keywords per account
    If, you need "mutiple" accounts, visit Adwords My Client Center.
  2. MUST be Keyword Rich
    Your keyword should be in your ad 1-3 times for text ads

Here's an example.

Need Business Cards CDs?
    Good Quality & Cheap Business Cards CDs
    Get Your Business Cards CDs Today.
    BusinessCardsCDs.com
  3. Use Adwords Editor
    You need it because of the volume of ads you will be creating and working with multiple accounts.
  4. The Biggest Secret

Here is what you can do to bring 15 times more traffic than your competitors and THOUSANDS of cheap clicks.

Keyword Targeted Banner Ads

Because not many people create banners because of time.
    The number of people using Images on Content Network is about the same as the number of people using Adwords Search in year 2001.
    This is a great opportunity!

You will get your ad all by itself (no competition) because banner ads will fill up the whole ad space on content network instead of text ads, you're competing with other 3-4 advertisers.
    If done correctly, your banner ad will get higher CTR (Click Trough Rate) than text ads.
  5. Create Text Ad Looking Banner Ads
    Create a unique image ad for each keyword and for all sizes.

You can use Photoshop or The Logo Creator to create these banner ads.
  6. Extras
    • Coutries Targeted
    • Demographics (Ages, Gender etc.)
    • Landing Pages must be relevant and matches the keywords.
  7. Quantity... Quantity... & Quantity...
    The more ads you create means a MORE of traffic.
  8. How to Do It?
    1. You can DIY (Do-it-yourself)
    2. Outsource it, pay people and let them do for you.

Do these works really worth it?

This is a multi-million dollar strategy.
When you built the foundation, it's just matter of money on how much you can put into Adwords and that's how you going to scale it up.

By the way, I have a recommended PPC Training program that helped all of their students bring their business to the next level.
During the last launch, all of their students brought in over 6.8 millions dollars.

Now, it's reopen again for you to take the opportunity.
If you want to know more about it, just get the Free Report first and you can decide if you want to join later.
It's not launched yet. It's launching in November.

For now, get your Free Report first.
--> Get PPC Classroom 3 Free Report <--

This post has been edited by josephting: Oct 25 2009, 01:21 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Dominant Star
post Oct 25 2009, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

How much do u usually bid on keywords u use sifu?? smile.gif
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 25 2009, 12:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

It really depends on what keywords you are bidding on.
I usually aim for the 3rd or 4th position.
Do not ever aim for the 1st position.

But for content network. I usually start from $0.05.
Yes, I bid on keywords by USD.
+Quote Post
xboss182
post Oct 25 2009, 03:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

are u the founder or da student?
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 25 2009, 08:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

QUOTE(xboss182 @ Oct 25 2009, 03:28 PM)
are u the founder or da student?

What do you mean? I don't get it. Founder? Student? Of what?
+Quote Post
Dominant Star
post Oct 25 2009, 09:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 25 2009, 08:25 PM)
What do you mean? I don't get it. Founder? Student? Of what?

Obviously.. about PPC Classroom 3.0 larr bro.. aiyoyo laugh.gif

PPC Classroom is owned by Anik Singal and Amit Mehta.. so our dear friend joseph here is either an affiliate..a student..or both.

PPC classroom roxx though.. i tried their ppc classroom 2.0 early this year. cool stuff they throw in there. but i quit after the 8th week though. decided to stick with commission blueprint and stompernet at that time. i was busy with mass control too... so going with three course at the same time made my head spinning a bit... rclxub.gif so decided to quit one and focus on only two.

it's funny though...ppc classroom 3.0 is rolled out right after the successful launch of commission blueprint 2.0.

commission blueprint is more geared towards expert though. ppc classroom is more suitable for newbies to learn the ropes of ppc. and less complicated as well icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 25 2009, 10:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #7

Oh. I thought he is referring to the post I made. tongue.gif

Yea, I'm student in PPC Classroom 2.0 and I'm sharing this with all of you out there who doesn't get chance to get enrolled into it.

So, I'm both.

Sorry, xboss182, I don't understand you. And you have the answer in Dominant Star's post. smile.gif
+Quote Post
Dominant Star
post Oct 26 2009, 07:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #8

are they still going about giving free access to ppc classroom 3 like what they did with ppc classroom 2??
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 26 2009, 08:16 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #9

I'm not sure about that. But I will post up the updates on the site.
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 26 2009, 01:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #10

Funky Downtown

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(Dominant Star @ Oct 26 2009, 07:55 AM)
are they still going about giving free access to ppc classroom 3 like what they did with ppc classroom 2??

where to attend ppc classroom? where to get more info on that? blink.gif
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 26 2009, 04:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #11

PPC Classroom haven't launch yet. It will launch some time in November.

For now, you just get your free report first. Then you'll be notified by email when it's launched. Also, I'll be updating http://ppcclassroom3review.info for any updates. smile.gif
+Quote Post
xboss182
post Oct 26 2009, 04:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #12

QUOTE(Dominant Star @ Oct 25 2009, 09:19 PM)
Obviously.. about PPC Classroom 3.0 larr bro.. aiyoyo laugh.gif

PPC Classroom is owned by Anik Singal and Amit Mehta.. so our dear friend joseph here is either an affiliate..a student..or both.

PPC classroom roxx though.. i tried their ppc classroom 2.0 early this year. cool stuff they throw in there. but i quit after the 8th week though. decided to stick with commission blueprint and stompernet at that time. i was busy with mass control too... so going with three course at the same time made my head spinning a bit... rclxub.gif so decided to quit one and focus on only two.

it's funny though...ppc classroom 3.0 is rolled out right after the successful launch of commission blueprint 2.0.

commission blueprint is more geared towards expert though. ppc classroom is more suitable for newbies to learn the ropes of ppc. and less complicated as well  icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 25 2009, 10:20 PM)
Oh. I thought he is referring to the post I made. tongue.gif

Yea, I'm student in PPC Classroom 2.0 and I'm sharing this with all of you out there who doesn't get chance to get enrolled into it.

So, I'm both.

Sorry, xboss182, I don't understand you. And you have the answer in Dominant Star's post. smile.gif

hehe..its ok. first i thought dat u da owner, i check it and find da truth, thanks both of u.im still a newbie, so i think i will start with dis class. brows.gif brows.gif
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 26 2009, 08:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #13

Sure. I'm still thinking what should I include in my bonus package to whoever want to enroll into PPC Classroom 3 through me.

As Dominant Star says, I'm an affiliate so, I'll get commission when you joined the eLearning course. So, in return, I'll reward my valuable customer some useful tools that is complement to PPC Classroom.

Make sure you keep yourself updated on the site.

P/S: I hope this don't violates LYN's rules? If so, moderator out there please inform me and what to correct. smile.gif

This post has been edited by josephting: Oct 26 2009, 08:02 PM
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 26 2009, 10:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #14

Funky Downtown

QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 26 2009, 04:05 PM)
PPC Classroom haven't launch yet. It will launch some time in November.

For now, you just get your free report first. Then you'll be notified by email when it's launched. Also, I'll be updating http://ppcclassroom3review.info for any updates. smile.gif

The ppcclassroom have to pay one ah? how much? blush.gif
+Quote Post
kding2
post Oct 26 2009, 10:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #15

Thanks for sharing the tips and knowledge

Nice work.

This is refreshing to read a stuff about content network.
+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 26 2009, 11:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #16

QUOTE(mars1069 @ Oct 26 2009, 10:09 PM)
The ppcclassroom have to pay one ah? how much?  blush.gif

Yes. It's an online course.
It's not cheap. I do not recommend it if you don't have money to invest.
The price will be revealed when the door is reopened.

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 26 2009, 10:44 PM)
Thanks for sharing the tips and knowledge

Nice work.

This is refreshing to read a stuff about content network.

You're welcome.

This post has been edited by josephting: Oct 26 2009, 11:44 PM
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 27 2009, 10:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #17

Funky Downtown

QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 26 2009, 11:43 PM)
Yes. It's an online course.
It's not cheap. I do not recommend it if you don't have money to invest.
The price will be revealed when the door is reopened.

ok, thanks for your info.
+Quote Post
kding2
post Oct 28 2009, 11:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #18

So for those who have read through the PPC Classroom 3.0 free report, what do you think of it?

Is it just another incomplete report or it is indeed reveal some good useful stuff for us?

+Quote Post
josephting
post Oct 31 2009, 01:08 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #19

PPC Classroom 3.0 doesn't release only Free Reports.
There are also video series.

Now, there are already 3 videos. These videos provide real information where it will help you success.

I've already archived it on my review blog.
You can watch all of them here - PPC Classroom 3.0 Video Series.
+Quote Post
kding2
post Oct 31 2009, 07:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #20

QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 31 2009, 01:08 PM)
PPC Classroom 3.0 doesn't release only Free Reports.
There are also video series.

Now, there are already 3 videos. These videos provide real information where it will help you success.

I've already archived it on my review blog.
You can watch all of them here - PPC Classroom 3.0 Video Series.

Well, what is your opinion about it? Is it a real deal? or just some rehashed materials?
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 11:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)