Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Balinese food, in PJ area

freyastyle
post Oct 19 2009, 09:44 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Other than Bumbu bali and ole ole bali. Is there any else Balinese restaurant?
i never been to any of those balinese restaurant, which is must-try in their menu and what is the price?
please give some suggestion, thank you~ biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
AngelLingLing
post Nov 6 2009, 08:15 PM

Got 1 at SOHO kl, forgot the name, seems not bad, not sure is it the name you mentioned.
+Quote Post
Putraskyline
post Nov 6 2009, 10:33 PM

Travel Expert

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Nov 6 2009, 08:15 PM)
Got 1 at SOHO kl, forgot the name, seems not bad, not sure is it the name you mentioned.

Soho = Ole-Ole Bali liao.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
AngelLingLing
post Nov 8 2009, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Nov 6 2009, 10:33 PM)
Soho = Ole-Ole Bali liao.

oo =P wah you very pro at food~ always saw you telling people where got nice food, exp food, cheap food haha =P

you tired this ole-ole bali? seems very nice but everytime i pass by only
+Quote Post
Putraskyline
post Nov 8 2009, 09:41 PM

Travel Expert

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Nov 8 2009, 07:34 PM)
oo =P wah you very pro at food~ always saw you telling people where got nice food, exp food, cheap food haha =P

you tired this ole-ole bali? seems very nice but everytime i pass by only

LOL.....I tried already. Food are good same like Bumbu Bali, Puchong.
+Quote Post
stimix
post Nov 8 2009, 09:46 PM

GPS & MTB LIAO
Travel & Living

Group: Moderator

food all the same bcos same botak boss liao
+Quote Post
Putraskyline
post Nov 9 2009, 12:02 PM

Travel Expert

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 8 2009, 09:46 PM)
food all the same bcos same botak boss liao

Haha...same boss? Damn I dunno that. Waste my money.
+Quote Post
stimix
post Nov 9 2009, 12:25 PM

GPS & MTB LIAO
Travel & Living

Group: Moderator

Yeah same boss wan....Not only that there is another restaurant owned by the botak....Waterlily at IOI business park opposite IOI mall..

This guy confirmed Ole-ole is Bumbu Bali liao...same menu:

http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/ole-...ris-mont-kiara/
+Quote Post
Putraskyline
post Nov 10 2009, 12:35 PM

Travel Expert

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 9 2009, 12:25 PM)
Yeah same boss wan....Not only that there is another restaurant owned by the botak....Waterlily at IOI business park opposite IOI mall..

This guy confirmed Ole-ole is Bumbu Bali liao...same menu:

http://www.vkeong.com/2009/food-drink/ole-...ris-mont-kiara/

But waterlily got different menu right?
+Quote Post
ck lam
post Nov 10 2009, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Oct 19 2009, 09:44 PM)
Other than Bumbu bali and ole ole bali. Is there any else Balinese restaurant?
i never been to any of those balinese restaurant, which is must-try in their menu and what is the price?
please give some suggestion, thank you~ biggrin.gif

Hope you like this place...
You can always try out the restaurant in Kota Damansara with relaxing sitting on the floor concept, surrounded with picturesque of green paddy field… a homeliness and coziness ambiance.

The food very tasty....all comes with accompaniments.

BE CELENG BASE MANIS Babi Kecap Manis RM22
BEBEK MEGORENG Crispy Fried Duck RM25
BE SIAP MEPANGGANG Balinese Grilled Chicken RM18
KAMBING MEKUAH Balinese Lamb Curry RM24

My Webpage
http://www.what2seeonline.com/2009/11/gett...kota-damansara/

+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 05:47 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)