Lowyat.NET Forums

127 Pages « < 125 126 127 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

dun_panic
post Yesterday, 11:58 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Thanks to kuokyeow..my satio can run garmin now happy.gif

Hmm..volume not loud enuff... i found out that theres almost no diff from 80%-100%. is this normal?

headset*

This post has been edited by dun_panic: Yesterday, 11:58 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wztech
post Yesterday, 01:08 PM

where is satio v3 forum??
its page 127 already...
+Quote Post
jiaqi1993
post Yesterday, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 21 2010, 01:47 AM)
huh cannot ah? you mean the facebook apps?

yup~mine cant. yours can!?? ohmy.gif
+Quote Post
Agito666
post Yesterday, 05:53 PM

my first test theme, basically i just edited the highlight part into orange colour haha....should be suit black satio...
anyone bored with Unlimited theme can try this haha... blush.gif

i still figuring create satio theme in advance mode haha.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Comments are welcome! icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Yesterday, 05:53 PM
+Quote Post
dun_panic
post Yesterday, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Feb 21 2010, 08:22 PM)
Also really help me a lot on my works.. Just snap the pictures for reference..

Yup..same here, im a QA, no need to bring that huge, heavy secondary cam anymore, plus satio's screen is bigger x)

Added on March 21, 2010, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(ijat91 @ Mar 17 2010, 01:32 AM)
EQ for Satio out on Play Now but still not in m'sia

http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=194868

*correction : use your phone to download it, it already released!!! Now we can use the EQ in satio, but the EQ is not integrated in media, weird!! shocking.gif

U can leave it enable, exit the app. It also can join with LCG jukebox EQ. Im not satisfied with the volume..need to buy mini amp x_X

This post has been edited by dun_panic: Yesterday, 09:54 PM
+Quote Post
Darkmage12
post Yesterday, 11:00 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(jiaqi1993 @ Mar 21 2010, 01:27 PM)
yup~mine cant. yours can!?? ohmy.gif

can ah
+Quote Post

127 Pages « < 125 126 127
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd March 2010 - 04:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)