SWATwolf
post Nov 10 2009, 02:08 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

they should add in more of dj tiesto mix la tongue.gif

i got 5 star in tiesto vs benny mix in expert liao

we should meet up somewhere and local play, to get the stupid 1 trophy tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dr_blur
post Nov 12 2009, 06:58 PM

Group: New Member

can someone PM me the price..
planning to get one this week or so.

thanks!
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post Nov 13 2009, 03:14 AM

rm458-480
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post Nov 15 2009, 05:15 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..

Group: Senior Member

after buying cymbals n eyepet my gf didnt let me buy this..

damn now seeing this thread making me think again ...but does the limited edition worth to buy or should just grab normal edition?
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post Nov 15 2009, 09:36 AM

it's up to u, of coz the limited is more blink blink
but the price is too far fetched. so i get the normal edition instead

where is all the kaki? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post Nov 16 2009, 03:35 PM

does the normal comes with case as well? concern me is i dont play everyday..if it doesnt come with case i have to fork another RM to make sure its kept well..thanks for the input..
+Quote Post
anyme
post Nov 16 2009, 03:40 PM

:ketawaguling2:

-delete- wrong thread tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anyme: Nov 16 2009, 03:42 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
neoardi
post Nov 17 2009, 09:48 AM

iPhone™ 3G[s] + DJ Hero™ + Call Of Duty™:MW2 = pokai

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Nov 16 2009, 03:35 PM)
does the normal comes with case as well? concern me is i dont play everyday..if it doesnt come with case i have to fork another RM to make sure its kept well..thanks for the input..

nope, it doesn't come with a case... i just use the box to kept it.... biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
tjinn
post Nov 18 2009, 03:18 AM

hmmm...
dunno wanna get band hero or this now >.<
damm headache laa....
+Quote Post
babysmile
post Nov 18 2009, 10:14 AM

DiY da BesT

if u come to this place... then we all sure poison you DJ hero for sure..

band Hero... if u have lots of ppl to have fun, then that's your choice to go..

if you fancy those clubbing remix, then this is a much you won't miss..

+Quote Post
bukanmain
post Nov 19 2009, 06:56 AM

how much was the limited edition..went last night..was told rm750card rm730cash
then bila mau sudah pre-order pulak but yet still selling/offering to me :s i asked since last week..when i call the boss mau beli but mintak kurang sudah ada org pre-order pula..aiyah..

the shop i trust do like this..aiyah..fed up..
+Quote Post
babysmile
post Nov 23 2009, 08:41 AM

DiY da BesT

aiyah.... try ask other shop.. sure they got those limited edition around ...

+Quote Post
Cyphereza
post Nov 23 2009, 09:17 AM

[PBMY]™ Heerführer

Group: Moderator

If someone is looking for 2nd hand-like-new DJ Hero... whistling.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1154&hl=dj+hero
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post Yesterday, 03:34 AM

aduh, no one play this game di? sad.gif
+Quote Post
babysmile
post Yesterday, 07:19 AM

DiY da BesT

got... still got few kaki here..

all just pok kai due to getting COD mah...
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post Yesterday, 11:25 AM

left 4 more trophies to get platinum.
+Quote Post

6 Pages « < 4 5 6
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:28 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)