post Oct 5 2009, 11:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #22

IT Engineer

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 3 2009, 01:56 PM)
lu orang banyak lambat la.

i got miniseries so long ago already http://www.goldfries.com/websites-blogging...ertlets-part-1/

lolz, helping each other to "promote promote" is never been late whistling.gif

this will benefit those late comer, let them know how best is Advertlets

Added on October 5, 2009, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(CodeBasic @ Oct 3 2009, 11:24 AM)
yesterday nite i call to one of my friend who is very serious in blogging, he said tht Advertlets company actually not making profit and always lost in their business..that's why they don have good cash flow and cant pay blogger money...some of bloggers complaint them, but they just ignore...see how their attitude la..faster quit Advertlets liao, join Nuffnang better...

Besides, my friends also feel dissapointed on this Advertising Network, plus earning very slow..they cheat in the middle of our pay rate, so try don be a fool blogger!!! Mayb i will try to blog about their bad thing too..want to let their business shut down..who will support me?

I use to told my ex-boss who owe me RM400++ 5 year ago, I told him "you own me RM400 never-mind, I will make your owe me your whole business soon"

This post has been edited by calvynlee: Oct 5 2009, 11:55 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
CodeBasic
post Oct 6 2009, 12:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #23

Group: Junior Member

i hope that they will receive 'Balasan" from God...do so many bad thing and cheat blogger money!!! Sorry, if i too exaggerate...This is because I really sensitive with money, for those who owe me money even RM0.10 i also ingat in my memory...
+Quote Post
SonnyCooL
post Oct 7 2009, 06:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #24

Web Bastard

yeah advertlets ...........
they ban me, after i called them n complaint but the ad still running after my account delete, good right ?
btw advertlets total owe me rm 6k, one day he will pay back, JOSH LIM.

+Quote Post
rukawa
post Oct 7 2009, 09:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #25

::+::KukuKawa::+::

When it first started, there was much promise to the people out there that there will be a healthy competition for ads for blogger and ways for the local community to earn some cash.

Anyway, looks like Advertlets did bad time these time around. To me, is Nuffnang Glitterati all the way on my blog now
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 8 2009, 12:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #26

Funky Downtown

I just added an advertlets ad in my blog recently, will remove it tonight since they dun pay & it makes my blog loads very slow.
+Quote Post
goolie
post Oct 8 2009, 02:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #27

QUOTE(mars1069 @ Oct 8 2009, 01:02 PM)
I just added an advertlets ad in my blog recently, will remove it tonight since they dun pay & it makes my blog loads very slow.

yes..u r right..remove it entirely and support Nuffnang....try spread this news to all of ur friend also...this is to ensure they not become a victim
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 8 2009, 05:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #28

Funky Downtown

Nuffnang ads format looks like adsense? it's also PPC? I should try it. Thanks.
+Quote Post
calvynlee
post Oct 8 2009, 08:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #29

IT Engineer

i have no idea why some people able to spoil their own reputation like nothing
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 8 2009, 09:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #30

Funky Downtown

this type of ppl are doing 1 time business only.
+Quote Post
clementcpteh
post Oct 9 2009, 06:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #31

Find the business that's right for you.

QUOTE(calvynlee @ Oct 8 2009, 08:52 PM)
i have no idea why some people able to spoil their own reputation like nothing

their already dont care what happen to thier company, talking about repution, a lot of oversea company already no interest doing business or selling by online or email to Malaysia.
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Oct 13 2009, 01:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #32

TOLANIC

What a scammer! I already request for cashout since May 29. Until now there is still no news about the status. 5 months already Mr.Josh!
+Quote Post
zeist
post Oct 13 2009, 08:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #33

Lady Gaga is the awesome! fewwittt!!

How about going to their office directly?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
azmie09
post Oct 13 2009, 09:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #34

thanks for info...
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 13 2009, 09:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #35

Funky Downtown

luckily I dun continue to publish their posts, no money & it makes the site load so slow!
+Quote Post
SonnyCooL
post Oct 14 2009, 12:14 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #36

Web Bastard

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 13 2009, 01:05 PM)

What a scammer! I already request for cashout since May 29. Until now there is still no news about the status. 5 months already Mr.Josh!

send them a complaint letter and scold, by doing that, your account will get deleted but ad still working smile.gif
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 14 2009, 03:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #37

Funky Downtown

forget about the payment, just treat it as "charity" work to publish ads for them for free smile.gif
+Quote Post
rukawa
post Oct 15 2009, 11:23 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #38

::+::KukuKawa::+::

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 13 2009, 01:05 PM)

WTF 5 months.... rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
aliqueamyrei
post Oct 15 2009, 11:54 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #39

Even their site still old same. Change to other company like kontera or adsense.
+Quote Post
mars1069
post Oct 15 2009, 12:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #40

Funky Downtown

adsense is reliable.
+Quote Post

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:47 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)