Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
9 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Google Wave, new exciting internet tool

zzzxtreme
post Oct 1 2009, 10:44 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Synth Freak

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
enemyofgod
post Oct 2 2009, 04:07 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

You'll Never Walk Alone [1892]

Looks very impressive but is this the right channel for you to post?
+Quote Post
SanosukeSagara
post Oct 2 2009, 11:23 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

2008 2008

anyone can invite me? shernshiou AT Geemail.com
+Quote Post
freddy manson
post Oct 2 2009, 06:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥

yah invite me oso if anyone got the account liao biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
JusticeDeserves
post Oct 3 2009, 12:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Oct 2 2009, 06:13 PM)
yah invite me oso if anyone got the account liao biggrin.gif

I tweeting and asking everyone to give me a invite, none so far! sad.gif
+Quote Post
BLTS [PENANG]
post Oct 3 2009, 09:07 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

Group: Junior Member

Shyt, IS THAT MAHATHIR?
+Quote Post
siksa
post Oct 9 2009, 01:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #7

what is this about?
+Quote Post
bo093
post Oct 9 2009, 02:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #8

Social Outcast

Is a great tool.
Is a like 4chan + Forum + ETC.....
+Quote Post
hirari
post Oct 9 2009, 02:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #9

QUOTE(enemyofgod @ Oct 2 2009, 04:07 AM)
Looks very impressive but is this the right channel for you to post?

I don't see anything wrong with it. It IS internet related as far as it goes.

Google Wave is "a personal communication and collaboration tool" announced by Google at the Google I/O conference on May 27, 2009. It is a web-based service, computing platform, and communications protocol designed to merge e-mail, instant messaging, wikis, and social networking.

source: wiki

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 9 2009, 01:53 PM)
what is this about?

[sarcastic]Gmail account invites. Leave a shoutout here if you still don't have one and see it being ignored.[/sarcastic]
+Quote Post
siksa
post Oct 10 2009, 08:45 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #10

QUOTE(hirari @ Oct 9 2009, 02:48 PM)
I don't see anything wrong with it. It IS internet related as far as it goes.
source: wiki
[sarcastic]Gmail account invites. Leave a shoutout here if you still don't have one and see it being ignored.[/sarcastic]

thanks lolz google wanna take over the net. i have gmail acount can anyone invite me? syksaa@gmail.com. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
korn
post Oct 11 2009, 10:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #11

It is a great tools but i'll wait for more of my friends using this thing biggrin.gif So it'll be better once it open to public (maybe 3-4 years from now)

I got my invite today, someone nominated me last week. Newly invited/registered user can't send nominations any more now, so try to find the 1st 100k user *if you're lucky to get one* =)

Google wave Extensions List (extension, bots & gadgets)

Google Wave search operators
+Quote Post
SanosukeSagara
post Oct 14 2009, 08:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #12

2008 2008

I just got my invite yesterday.. but I can nominate 8 of my friends
+Quote Post
mykazza
post Oct 14 2009, 05:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #13

i want it..
+Quote Post
katsurou
post Oct 15 2009, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #14

anyone still have google wave invites? need one here pls...yawn.gif)
+Quote Post
de4thscythell
post Oct 15 2009, 03:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #15

/(^O^)/

QUOTE(katsurou @ Oct 15 2009, 02:44 PM)
anyone still have google wave invites? need one here pls...yawn.gif)

Have you try the link i posted above? rolleyes.gif

Who knows, you might be the lucky one biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by de4thscythell: Oct 15 2009, 03:32 PM
+Quote Post
angelic-x
post Oct 15 2009, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #16

Invite me too.
+Quote Post
s7ran9er
post Oct 17 2009, 02:59 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #17

hello guys, one invite please! Thank you! Drop me a pm and I'll give you my gmail. xD
+Quote Post
Qirin
post Oct 17 2009, 02:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #18

anyone got the account invite me. tan.xiang.zhi@gmail.com

why google always forget malaysians....T.T
+Quote Post
katsurou
post Oct 18 2009, 10:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #19

QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Oct 15 2009, 03:24 PM)
Have you try the link i posted above?  rolleyes.gif

Who knows, you might be the lucky one biggrin.gif

not lucky enuff unsure.gif
+Quote Post
ckh93
post Oct 18 2009, 10:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #20

https://services.google.com/fb/forms/wavesignup/
go here for requesting the invitation.
+Quote Post

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 06:41 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)