Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ultimate sexy lingerie/pyjamas ~ready stock (Clothings)

janice81
post Nov 3 2009, 03:03 PM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi, im intereted on the item:

1. A02 - Rm20.00
2. A05 - Rm18.00
3. A14 - Rm18.00
4. A70 - Rm23.00
5. A77 - Rm23.00

Is it available? Im 36D is it suit?

Pls pm me yr best price & a/c details.
If u deliver by post laju need ppl to sign cox nobody at home.
Thx
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
leileichungy
post Nov 3 2009, 04:14 PM

dear, i stil havent receive it by today oo..
+Quote Post
NelsonBoy
post Nov 3 2009, 04:32 PM

l Audio Paradise l

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(janice81 @ Nov 3 2009, 03:03 PM)

1. A02 - Rm20.00
2. A05 - Rm18.00
3. A14 - Rm18.00
4. A70 - Rm23.00
5. A77 - Rm23.00

Thx

ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
+Quote Post
Cocoshe
post Nov 3 2009, 09:26 PM

hi..can i know the measurement for A37 and a09....pls... tongue.gif
+Quote Post
hebyee
post Nov 3 2009, 11:01 PM

+Quote Post
leileichungy
post Nov 4 2009, 02:23 PM

hi dear,
i receive it just now..
so glad to c it..
n thank you very much for your service..
nice dealing wit u..
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 5 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(hebyee @ Nov 3 2009, 11:01 PM)

hi, this 1 has been sold out

Added on November 5, 2009, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(fabulous.fashion @ Nov 3 2009, 02:43 AM)
interested with A58,A60 & A66
all this have ready stock
If i take 2 will be how much include post?
PM me pls

hi, A58 still have stock, A66 also have stock, a60 out of stock
if u take 3 ,postage free, if u take 2 postage RM6
rclxms.gif

Added on November 5, 2009, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(Devon Lim @ Nov 3 2009, 02:59 AM)
HI...
I INT WITH A53...
HOW TO BANK IN TO YOU? LET ME KNOW D PRICE INC POST ...THANKS

AND HOW ABOUT THOSE WITH (NA)..I INT OSO...

hi, A53=RM45 include postage
those with NA corset has been sold out sad.gif

Added on November 5, 2009, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(janice81 @ Nov 3 2009, 03:03 PM)

1. A02 - Rm20.00
2. A05 - Rm18.00
3. A14 - Rm18.00
4. A70 - Rm23.00
5. A77 - Rm23.00

Thx

1. A02 - Rm20.00 got stock
2. A05 - Rm18.00 got stock
3. A14 - Rm18.00 got stock
4. A70 - Rm23.00 out of stock
5. A77 - Rm23.00 got stock
its suite 34C/D perfectly, if 36D maybe will be little bit tight
total will be RM79 include postage

Added on November 5, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(Cocoshe @ Nov 3 2009, 09:26 PM)
hi..can i know the measurement for A37 and a09....pls... tongue.gif

hi, A37 and A09 is suitable for s-m size gals
A37 is long, about 90cm
A09 is shorter, about 60 cm

This post has been edited by evil8157: Nov 5 2009, 11:11 PM
+Quote Post
twol
post Nov 8 2009, 02:18 PM

Group: Junior Member

Hi Brother biggrin.gif Already bank in on Friday~ biggrin.gif please kindly send me the tracking code. Thanks smile.gif
+Quote Post
shimiky
post Nov 9 2009, 03:17 AM

hi, jus wan to know whether my A84 stock reach already or not..
hmm.gif

and im interested in A99 - RM35 also
so when A84 arrive, i'll bank in RM35 n u post together, is this ok?
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shimiky: Nov 9 2009, 03:20 AM
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 9 2009, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(twol @ Nov 8 2009, 02:18 PM)
Hi Brother biggrin.gif Already bank in on Friday~ biggrin.gif please kindly send me the tracking code. Thanks smile.gif

hi, we have help u post out the parcel, later when the office boy come back, we will send the trackig code for u
thank you for ur surport
nod.gif

Added on November 9, 2009, 4:36 pm
QUOTE(shimiky @ Nov 9 2009, 03:17 AM)
hi, jus wan to know whether my A84 stock reach already or not..
hmm.gif

and im interested in A99 - RM35 also
so when A84 arrive, i'll bank in RM35 n u post together, is this ok?
tongue.gif

hi, a84still out of stock, we still waiting factory in JB to help us to complete the order
A99 is RM35, sure we can post to u together, no problem
very sorry cause u have to wait quite a long time.
our product quite famous, so always out of stock.

This post has been edited by evil8157: Nov 9 2009, 04:36 PM
+Quote Post
shimiky
post Nov 9 2009, 05:21 PM

its ok, jus tel me when the stock will arrive (both A84 n A99)
den i'll bank in additional RM35 into ur acc k?

happy.gif
+Quote Post
mr_hahn_nemo
post Nov 10 2009, 12:24 AM

hello buddy...
intrested with 3 kind of this...

a47
a45
a40..

still available?
pm me best prices asap...
drool.gif drool.gif
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 10 2009, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Nov 10 2009, 12:24 AM)
hello buddy...
intrested with 3 kind of this...

a47
a45
a40..

still available?
pm me best prices asap...
drool.gif  drool.gif

hi, A47=RM23, A45=RM23
A40 temperally our of stock.
3 item n above free postage for west malaysia, below 3 item, postage RM6

Added on November 10, 2009, 11:54 am
QUOTE(shimiky @ Nov 9 2009, 05:21 PM)
its ok, jus tel me when the stock will arrive (both A84 n A99)
den i'll bank in additional RM35 into ur acc k?

happy.gif

hi, there is no problem, after A84 arive, we will contact u, then u bank in for the A99 n we post both out
thak you

This post has been edited by evil8157: Nov 10 2009, 11:54 AM
+Quote Post
mr_hahn_nemo
post Nov 10 2009, 03:18 PM

this 2 item comfirm..
i take it..
a47
a45

how bout a38??
any available??
if available..
please send me a pm ...
give me ur bank info...
prefer maybank or cimb...
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 10 2009, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Nov 10 2009, 03:18 PM)
this 2 item comfirm..
i take it..
a47
a45

how bout a38??
any available??
if available..
please send me a pm ...
give me ur bank info...
prefer maybank or cimb...

hi, A47,A45 have, A38 also have
we will send u pm bank detail later
3 item total Rm 69.
+Quote Post
mr_hahn_nemo
post Nov 10 2009, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(evil8157 @ Nov 10 2009, 04:11 PM)
hi, A47,A45 have, A38 also have
we will send u pm bank detail later
3 item total Rm 69.

ALREADY MAKE PAYMENT TO UR MYBANK ACCOUNT..
check ur pm...
+Quote Post
Amy09
post Nov 10 2009, 09:05 PM

hi ugpm
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 11 2009, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Nov 10 2009, 08:09 PM)
ALREADY MAKE PAYMENT TO UR MYBANK ACCOUNT..
check ur pm...

hi, we have help u post out, u should recieve tomolo afternoon, thank you for surporting us
+Quote Post
luc
post Nov 12 2009, 09:30 AM

evil..you got PM
+Quote Post
evil8157
post Nov 12 2009, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(luc @ Nov 12 2009, 09:30 AM)
evil..you got PM

hi, we have reply ur pm, sorry for late reply, hehe, got many customer today
tongue.gif
+Quote Post

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:01 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)