Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> [wts]Samsung 713N lcd monitor 17', got pictures (LCD)

naruto_kun
post Sep 26 2009, 08:42 AM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Item(s): 17' Samsung LCD monitor 713N

Package includes: vga cable and power cable

Price: I dunno how much I can sell this, maybe rm100? Anyway, just shoot me an offer

Warranty: none

Dealing method: cod in subang

Location of seller: Subang Jaya

Contact method/details: PM me

Age of item: 4 years i think

---

Item(s) conditions: buzzing sound from the lcd, abit annoying to me. Other than that, no problem.

Picture: will upload later

Reason for sale:bought new lcd, dun need this anymore. Can use some extra cash tongue.gif

This post has been edited by naruto_kun: Sep 27 2009, 04:41 PM

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
axeman
post Sep 26 2009, 06:56 PM

Group: New Member

Is the buzzing sound loud? rm150 ok? thx
+Quote Post
naruto_kun
post Sep 26 2009, 11:24 PM

Group: Senior Member

After reading out a bit and ask from a forumer (you know who you are thanks should I mention your name tongue.gif ? ) and ppl, I just found out the buzzing sound is actually a sign of potential failure that it is possibly the inverter might going to break down. The buzzing sound had been there for at least 4 months and luckily nothing had ever happen during the whole period of time. Any clarification please do ask me. I would gladly answer all your questions. Maybe some of you might wonder why am I telling you all this....to me, not worth it la if you untung few bucks and ends up tarnishing your own name. X sedap hati also sweat.gif

How loud is the buzzing sound? Actually imo it is louder than my hardisk, in fact it is more towards a high pitch sound. Still audible when you turn on your speaker but that still depends on how loud you turn on your speakers. However when using headphone noticeable for me.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:52 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)