Lowyat.NET Forums

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> SE w960i GMXT problems, Please Guide !!

SunnyBoy1986
post Sep 24 2009, 11:16 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Is malfreemaps support GarminMobileXTforSymbianUIQ3.0_50020.exe...PLEASE HELP !!! And I cant enable the "Attached/Built in GPS" for SE w960i cause after i install the garmin...it keep popping to use bluetooh since i have try many ways and still cant solve it...anybody can give me a detail suggestion on how to solve this ? THANKS ALOT !!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Sep 24 2009, 11:26 PM

Angel Mode

Group: Senior Member

No need to keep creating thread and post everywhere
+Quote Post
nghj
post Sep 25 2009, 11:23 PM

"nuff said, bub"

sigh, u cannot install for free and use it.
only garmin with serial can enable built in gps.
+Quote Post
~funeralofheart~
post Sep 26 2009, 01:07 AM

✌love macb☺☺k!!®

u need sw.unl file la bro
+Quote Post
eanson
post Sep 26 2009, 03:34 AM

i tot w960 dun have built-in gps? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
~funeralofheart~
post Sep 29 2009, 02:49 AM

✌love macb☺☺k!!®

QUOTE(eanson @ Sep 26 2009, 03:34 AM)
i tot w960 dun have built-in gps?  hmm.gif

ya la
w960i don have built in GPS
u need to pair with external GPS receiver
prefer Holux brand
+Quote Post
crysqy
post Oct 14 2009, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(SunnyBoy1986 @ Sep 25 2009, 12:16 AM)
Is malfreemaps support GarminMobileXTforSymbianUIQ3.0_50020.exe...PLEASE HELP !!! And I cant enable the "Attached/Built in GPS" for SE w960i cause after i install the garmin...it keep popping to use bluetooh since i have try many ways and still cant solve it...anybody can give me a detail suggestion on how to solve this ? THANKS ALOT !!!

bro i think u click this link http://jomheboh.com.my/jomforum/garmin/
myb can help u rclxms.gif
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th March 2010 - 09:26 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)