Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
9 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [For Girls Only] ST Protection Plan, guys, this is your chance to be an hero (Group)

suiteng
post Sep 23 2009, 06:39 PM

Hopeless President

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Are you afraid of being stalked in /k/?
Someone is monitoring your facebook?
Buaya? Buaya??

Fear not. ST Protection Plan is here.

To apply to be protected :
1. Take a pen, write /stplan/ on a paper.
2. Put up the paper cover your face, show your asset, take pic. (to avoid being tarped)
3. If asset tak cukup, try to make a longkang. I'll try hard to determine you're a girl or a tarp.
4. PM the picture to me, put the message title "ST Plan application"
5. Put the siggy up, I'll add you to this list.

To approach someone in the plan :
1. Take a pen, write /approach <nickname>/ on a paper.
2. Put up the paper to cover your your face, take pic. (to avoid being tarped).
3. PM the picture to me, put message title "Approach <nickname>"
4. A mission / test will be given. Complete it to prove your sincerity.
5. Upon completion, PM me the evidence. Your achievement will be communicated to the girl you want to approach.
6. Decision for further communication will be on the hands of the girl.

To protect someone in the plan :
1. Take a pen, write /protect <nickname>/ on a paper.
3. PM the picture to me, put message title "Protect <nickname>"
4. Wait until every Friday.
5. Mission will be given at the same time to all applicant.
6. First applicant to complete the mission, wins. And you get to protect the girl you love wub.gif

Members :
fruitie (as featured)
map (auto protect)
kikipi (especially from satnam)
*devilelle*
rachelsly
moorish
babysiiaozz

Those who attempt to approach the girls without going through me will be smacked with ..

P/S : I'm ketua kongsi gelap, more geng than chintongfa. Don't play play.

This post has been edited by suiteng: Sep 23 2009, 09:57 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Disciple
post Sep 23 2009, 06:40 PM

Master of Disaster

in b4 cool story bro
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
evolution120
post Sep 23 2009, 06:40 PM

Captain Price

apa gay thingy nih?
+Quote Post
joe_mamak
post Sep 23 2009, 06:41 PM

Group: Junior Member

Bring it on. whistling.gif
+Quote Post
evolution120
post Sep 23 2009, 06:42 PM

Captain Price

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 23 2009, 06:39 PM)
Are you afraid of being stalked in /k/?
Someone is monitoring your facebook?
Buaya? Buaya??

Fear not. ST Protection Plan is here.

To apply to be protected :
1. Take a pen, write /stplan/ on a paper.
2. Put up the paper cover your face, show your asset, take pic. (to avoid being tarped)
3. If asset tak cukup, try to make a longkang. I'll try hard to determine you're a girl or a tarp.
4. PM the picture to me, put the message title "ST Plan application"
5. Put the siggy up, I'll add you to this list.

To approach someone in the plan :
1. Take a pen, write /approach <nickname>/ on a paper.
3. PM the picture to me, put message title "Approach <nickname>"
4. A mission / test will be given. Complete it to prove your sincerity.
5. Upon completion, PM me the evidence. Your achievement will be communicated to the girl you want to approach.
6. Decision for further communication will be on the hands of the girl.

Members :
fruitie (as featured)
map (auto protect)
kikipi (especially from satnam)
*devilelle*
rachelsly
moorish
babysiaozz

Those who attempt to approach the girls without going through me will be smacked with ..

P/S : I'm ketua kongsi gelap, more geng than chintongfa. Don't play play.

ini saye lol kao kao
+Quote Post
vkeong
post Sep 23 2009, 06:43 PM

bestest chicken rice

fail
+Quote Post
beatlesalbum

lurker

Polis Cyber Crime Division in Bkt Aman is monitoring this... be very careful if your allegations are true.
+Quote Post
unknown warrior

/k/ Elder

I want to advocate ANTI inter racial relationship. TS if you support this I will support your cause.
+Quote Post
xelrix
post Sep 23 2009, 06:47 PM

+Quote Post
blek
post Sep 23 2009, 06:50 PM

thanks suiteng, now im buaya affraid nomore wub.gif
+Quote Post
JinXXX
post Sep 23 2009, 06:51 PM

hmm ST learning the ways of pimping ? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
swks26
post Sep 23 2009, 06:51 PM

Do I get auto-friendship with Babysiiaozz? sad.gif
+Quote Post
WannaGetBuffed
post Sep 23 2009, 06:52 PM

Her gaydar now bigger than Measat-3 sateliet. Ya think?
+Quote Post
N's
post Sep 23 2009, 06:53 PM

what sort of mission?
+Quote Post
suiteng

Hopeless President

Not pimping. But protecting.

Official list ada sini. Thanks to you gays for putting siggy for promotion thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
blek

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 23 2009, 06:53 PM)

Official list ada sini. Thanks to you gays for putting siggy for promotion thumbup.gif

lol
+Quote Post
WannaGetBuffed
post Sep 23 2009, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 23 2009, 06:53 PM)

LOL!!!!!!!! thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
BelowAverage
post Sep 23 2009, 06:56 PM

thanks for telling me which accounts are actually REAL GIRLS!
Now i can kao them without fear of them being males!!

Thanks suit ting!!
+Quote Post
b3ta

the harder the challenge is. the more interesting it is laugh.gif tempting. very tempting
+Quote Post
uzer85

Searching for a mod to kill......

especially from satnam?????? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

mana proof?? post longkang/aset picture baru kami percaya!
+Quote Post

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 11:28 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)