Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> DIRT 2 (PS3) | V2, Come and get DirTy with fellow Malaysian (Games)

babysmile
post Sep 18 2009, 05:26 PM

DiY da BesT

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

incx,

because you got play Dirt Dirt.. so they pull ur name on da table..

simple..

check ur siggy, they also know u play the game for Dirt 2..

haha
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
D.Sync
post Sep 18 2009, 06:05 PM

Group: Junior Member

Just got my hand on the game today following GameSpot recommendation. At my first hour playing this game I found it hard to maneuver. Perhaps I need time to adapt myself to offroad racing game. Been used to road race too much. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
yslysl
post Sep 18 2009, 07:14 PM

no 1 knows whether this game can play with split screen? smile.gif
+Quote Post
D.Sync
post Sep 18 2009, 07:35 PM

I don't think so.
+Quote Post
incx
post Sep 18 2009, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(yslysl @ Sep 18 2009, 07:14 PM)
no 1 knows whether this game can play with split screen? smile.gif

This game can't be played split screen. It's just like Grid. If you want to multiplay, then you got to have another PS3 connected thru' LAN to play. Or else, going online is the other alternative. smile.gif

QUOTE(babysmile @ Sep 18 2009, 05:26 PM)
incx,

because you got play Dirt Dirt.. so they pull ur name on da table..

simple..

check ur siggy, they also know u play the game for Dirt 2..

haha

From another person's point of view, yes, you are right... but there's another reason to it. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by incx: Sep 18 2009, 09:55 PM
+Quote Post
PS3NEWBIE
post Sep 18 2009, 11:50 PM

Group: New Member

you all orang kayakaya gogogo grab both dirty and shifty sekali brows.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by PS3NEWBIE: Sep 18 2009, 11:51 PM
+Quote Post
guarayakha
post Sep 19 2009, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Sep 18 2009, 06:05 PM)
Just got my hand on the game today following GameSpot recommendation. At my first hour playing this game I found it hard to maneuver. Perhaps I need time to adapt myself to offroad racing game. Been used to road race too much. tongue.gif

Brake more often, try not to slam on the gas too much smile.gif
+Quote Post
kobe8byrant
post Sep 19 2009, 02:36 AM

White Horse

I just tried DiRT 2 again and while I must admit Malaysia looks stunning in the game, I still think NFS Shift is superior.
+Quote Post
edmundsiew
post Sep 19 2009, 04:59 AM

Haha INcX name will appear eventually.. so just doing things in advance wink.gif

We're getting there soon! A few more and we can have an all Malaysian race brows.gif
+Quote Post
the jazzman
post Sep 19 2009, 08:42 AM

getting me a set of steering n this

baru la mantap mau race... hohoho...

btw: Amazon rating... Dirt2 4 stars : Shift 1 stars icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
incx
post Sep 19 2009, 09:05 AM

@jazz: How much that cost? Looks exp... sweat.gif

I find that the Malaysia track is one of the harder tracks to play with... ><' stress gila asyik langgar kelapa sawit. =x

This post has been edited by incx: Sep 19 2009, 09:06 AM
+Quote Post
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 19 2009, 09:45 AM

one of my fav track is Malaysia....hehe...
+Quote Post
incx
post Sep 19 2009, 10:16 AM

Yea, plenty of mud and very vibrant environment. wink.gif
+Quote Post
limyusiong
post Sep 19 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Sep 17 2009, 11:44 AM)
Even most racing games that i have such as Grid, GT5P, Ferrari Challenge, Burnout Paradise.... i dun hv much time to complete the career mode... doh.gif

same to me, i have all above and NFS collection...none is complete....stil got so many other collcetion le...wait la, i nt rushing....guys, enjoy ur raya with DIRT notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
FtecNano
post Sep 19 2009, 08:15 PM

masuk kan name aku sekali..
psn: Young_Watan or FtecNano
+Quote Post
the jazzman
post Sep 19 2009, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(incx @ Sep 19 2009, 09:05 AM)
@jazz: How much that cost? Looks exp... sweat.gif

I find that the Malaysia track is one of the harder tracks to play with... ><' stress gila asyik langgar kelapa sawit. =x

should be around rm600 to reach Msia
+Quote Post
FtecNano
post Sep 19 2009, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Sep 17 2009, 04:47 PM)
wtb used dirt2 ph34r.gif

save u money for ur marriages man.. hohohohoho nod.gif

Added on September 19, 2009, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(the jazzman @ Sep 19 2009, 08:18 PM)
should be around rm600 to reach Msia

woo sweat.gif i want that thing but... so out of my league cry.gif

This post has been edited by FtecNano: Sep 19 2009, 08:25 PM
+Quote Post
riph
post Sep 20 2009, 04:33 PM

add me on the list psn id -sharifali
+Quote Post
edmundsiew
post Sep 20 2009, 05:08 PM

Anyone got any idea what's the purpose of having the two meters in some of the modes?
+Quote Post
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 09:21 PM

wat meter?
+Quote Post

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:19 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)