Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
5 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Sanwa & Seimitsu Parts. Customade Joystick, HRAP3 - Tekken 6 design Available NOW! (Shops)

hollowbean
post Sep 9 2009, 03:36 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Stock Available!

Hi all, im bringing in some seimitsu and sanwa parts for DIY-ers. Especially for HRAP3 user. rclxms.gif
Stock ready. no more waiting. More and more choices of joysticks and buttons coming soon, stick closely with this thread nod.gif

Updates:
- 3/11 : HRAP3 STOCK ARRIVED!!

- Customade Joysticks for PC/PS3/XBOX360 service is available.

DUAL MOD JOYSTICK SERVICE!
Why you need to buy two different joystick for your XBOX360 & PS3?
Now you can have one joystick work on multiple platform (PS3 and XBOX360 and more....). Especially for HRAP3, HRAP-EX, Madcatz SE, Madcatz TE

For more details. Please Call / PM me.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Universal PCB Lite (PC+PS3)

Price: RM95

Description:
Universal PCB Lite is design for home arcade hobbyists.Its ready to communication with Joysticks and Microswitch buttons and supports multiple platform such as PC,PS3, XBOX. No soldering require. easy to install.

Special Features:
- On-the-Fly button remapping
- Ability to make your mappings permanent
- 'Tournament Mode' to disable or enable the Start button via keypress
- 'Turbo Button', adjustable speed for button rapid fire

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

HORI REAL ARCADE PRO 3 - TEKKEN 6 Design(PS3/PC) -

Original - RM440

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sanwa Buttons

OBSF-30 - RM8

Seimitsu Buttons

PS-14-KN - RM15

Sanwa Joystick

JLF-8YT - RM80 | JLW-TM8 - [color=blue]RM60

Seimitsu Joystick

LS-32 - RM85 | LS-32-01 - RM90 | LS-56-01 - RM 90

Seimitsu Ball Top

LB-39 - RM15

Sanwa/Seimitsu Restrictor Gate

JLF-GT-Y - RM15 | JLW-GT-O - RM12 | LS-32-O - RM15

Email: hollowbean@gmail.com
MSN: hollowbean@hotmail.com

COD(cash on delivery) Within KL/PJ area, others area by postage (Poslaju or "Your choice of courier service")

Successful Trade List

This post has been edited by hollowbean: Nov 2 2009, 03:47 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hanz079
post Sep 9 2009, 03:43 PM

Group: New Member

universal psb for pc/ps3?
Interested bro, keep me updated... thanks...
And welcome... Including you and me, there's 3 person selling arcade parts liao...
Time for me to close shop... hahaha laugh.gif
+Quote Post
economist
post Sep 9 2009, 03:44 PM

bro, can you provide installation?
+Quote Post
roduo86
post Sep 9 2009, 03:46 PM

hanZ no nid to close shop la, every1 selling different things ma, so u can still continue tongue.gif
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 9 2009, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:43 PM)
universal psb for pc/ps3?
Interested bro, keep me updated... thanks...
And welcome... Including you and me, there's 3 person selling arcade parts liao...
Time for me to close shop... hahaha laugh.gif

Its something similiar to Multi Cthulhu.

hahaha biggrin.gif no need to close shop la.

QUOTE(economist @ Sep 9 2009, 03:44 PM)
bro, can you provide installation?

Sure. arrangement can be made
+Quote Post
rajalich
post Sep 9 2009, 06:34 PM

[quote=hollowbean,Sep 9 2009, 03:36 PM]
Stock Available!

Hi all, im bringing in some seimitsu and sanwa parts for DIY-ers. Especially for HRAP3 user. rclxms.gif
Stock ready. no more waiting. More and more choices of joysticks and buttons coming soon, stick closely with this thread nod.gif
- Customade Joysticks for PC/PS3/XBOX360 service is available.
- Universal PCB for PC/PS3 (coming soon).

Wah..... More and more choices thumbup.gif . Now got 3 person selling. So no more worry finding spare parts. The More The Merrier..... rclxms.gif.

Can you get those Sanwa JLW-TM-8 or JLW-UM-8 with GT-O gates and OBSN-30 push buttons??? Those black plexi panels looks very nice, any chance to get custom sizes or other colours???
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 9 2009, 06:36 PM

Wah..... More and more choices thumbup.gif . Now got 3 person selling. So no more worry finding spare parts. The More The Merrier..... rclxms.gif.

Can you get those Sanwa JLW-TM-8 or JLW-UM-8 with GT-O gates and OBSN-30 push buttons??? Those black plexi panels looks very nice, any chance to get custom sizes or other colours???

Sanwa JLW-TM-8 and GT-O is available, but need to wait until next shipment. ETA: October.

What joystick do you have? The plexi panels can custom build to fit in ur current joystick.

This post has been edited by hollowbean: Sep 9 2009, 07:05 PM
+Quote Post
rajalich
post Sep 9 2009, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(hollowbean @ Sep 9 2009, 06:36 PM)
Sanwa JLW-TM-8 and GT-O is available, but need to wait until next shipment. ETA: October.

What joystick do you have? The plexi panels can custom build to fit in ur current joystick.

I'm building a custom joystick wood panel for a friend just like in your photo, I'll PM you the dimensions later, I need to re-measure, coz I made it too big.

Can tell your price for the plexi if the sizes and button layout as per your photo there?
+Quote Post
hanz079
post Sep 9 2009, 08:06 PM

Eh Rajalich, if he bring in Chtulhu board, maybe i need ur help do custom stick wei...
Planning to do a wireless stick... brows.gif
You up for it?
+Quote Post
rajalich
post Sep 9 2009, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Sep 9 2009, 08:06 PM)
Eh Rajalich, if he bring in Chtulhu board, maybe i need ur help do custom stick wei...
Planning to do a wireless stick... brows.gif
You up for it?

Aisay men..... Can 'bah' if you. I'm eying on your tentative PS-14-KN. So U no need to close shop.

"Wireless stick???"..... hehehe. whistling.gif
+Quote Post
metalfreak
post Sep 9 2009, 09:15 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle

Group: Senior Member

Hi Hollowbean

My friend Jir Wong recommended you smile.gif

May I know if you have

OBSF-30
8 Whites

What about the ball top? Do you sell just the ball itself?

Also, Can mod it? May be I'll bring it to your place or something

Where are you located? takes awhile to mod only right?
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 9 2009, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2009, 09:15 PM)
Hi Hollowbean

My friend Jir Wong recommended you smile.gif

May I know if you have

OBSF-30
8 Whites

What about the ball top? Do you sell just the ball itself?

Also, Can mod it? May be I'll bring it to your place or something

Where are you located? takes awhile to mod only right?

Yes, Whites are available. i got plenty of whites here. Alright i spare you a white ball top first ( biggrin.gif haha Thx Jir for this).
you can bring it to my place and mod it, it will just takes a while. Can you come to Jalan Ipoh?
+Quote Post
metalfreak
post Sep 10 2009, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(hollowbean @ Sep 9 2009, 09:55 PM)
Yes, Whites are available. i got plenty of whites here. Alright i spare you a white ball top first ( biggrin.gif haha Thx Jir for this).
you can bring it to my place and mod it, it will just takes a while. Can you come to Jalan Ipoh?

Dude, can I COD with you ? PJ area? Kelana Jaya or something?

But I'm abit tied up over the weekends.
+Quote Post
Captain Falcon
post Sep 10 2009, 10:26 AM

ready stock button?

cool..hows the dark-hei button? grey button with black rim?
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 10 2009, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 10 2009, 10:05 AM)
Dude, can I COD with you ? PJ area? Kelana Jaya or something?

But I'm abit tied up over the weekends.

Kelana Jaya is fine. When do you want it?

Added on September 10, 2009, 10:59 am
QUOTE(Captain Falcon @ Sep 10 2009, 10:26 AM)
ready stock button?

cool..hows the dark-hei button? grey button with black rim?

Ya, ready stock brows.gif ! All the colors listed on first thread are available.

This post has been edited by hollowbean: Sep 10 2009, 10:59 AM
+Quote Post
metalfreak
post Sep 10 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(hollowbean @ Sep 10 2009, 10:56 AM)
Kelana Jaya is fine. When do you want it?

Nice one la dude. then I'll get it from you. Can you PM me your number? It won't be last minute arrangements ...i will let you know 1 or 2 days in advance. I'll see if I can fit it this weekend smile.gif
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 10 2009, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
Nice one la dude. then I'll get it from you. Can you PM me your number? It won't be last minute arrangements ...i will let you know 1 or 2 days in advance. I'll see if I can fit it this weekend smile.gif

No problem, just let me know 1 day in advance. my number stated in 1st post
+Quote Post
metalfreak
post Sep 10 2009, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(hollowbean @ Sep 10 2009, 11:03 AM)
No problem, just let me know 1 day in advance. my number stated in 1st post

doh.gif sorry i missed that doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Sorry tongue.gif
+Quote Post
hollowbean
post Sep 10 2009, 04:00 PM

HI All,

A good news for everyone. I am able to bring in more seimitsu products such as transparent bubble ball top and PS-14-KN buttons. For those who interested, please feel free to drop me a PM for your preferences of color. If response is good, lets start it as a bulk order. thumbup.gif

+Quote Post
hanz079
post Sep 11 2009, 09:47 AM

Hohoho... u offering seimitsu now as well?
Now confirm i close shop... hahaha
Anyway, u got confirmed prices?
Coz i buy online quite pricey with shipping and all...
If your price is good... i'm interested...
+Quote Post

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 04:38 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)